or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Terrace Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Superior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Exterior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Bathroom Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suite Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest Room Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Kristie W. Groups Australia, February 5, 2014
Lovely villa with beautiful decor

The decor and the location
7.3
Our stay was very nice with the only downside being the breakfast had to be taken in their restaurant rather than in the actual villa which is how it is done in every other villa we have stayed in.
Delphine G. Groups France, January 19, 2014
Cute villa with amazing restaurant

Design, large size, delicious food
8.7
We booked the Pool Terrace Suite which was absolutely beautiful, although we didn't end up swimming in it. The location is convenient except for the fact that the little alley to get to the center is not lit at all at night time. 5min walk to the beach. Amazing restaurant with a great choice of western balinese healthy food, we ate almost all our meals there.
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Beautiful Pool

Pool, Bed, Room
8
The room was meant for a couple and they had all the room decor for a couple. We came in a group of 3 girls but it was still nice to see the flower petals in the shower. Nice.
Eunjeong K. Groups Australia, April 10, 2013
Private pool and bed but hard access to sminyak

Private pool quiet room garden view
7.3
Linda N. Groups Finland, January 28, 2013
Cozy small boutique hotel close to the beach

Close to beach and shopping, small hotel, beautiful pool, quiet location, the Art Cafe restaurant
7.7
Stayed at Villa Kresna a long weekend and loved everything about it. The hotel is small, only 10+ rooms and the location is peaceful and quiet. The pool is just amazing, lush and green. A tranquil oasis that makes you forget the outside world. The beach is a short 5min walk away and Seminyaks shopping and eat street a 10min walk away. Will definitely go back during next stay in Bali.
Yi-Yen L. Groups Taiwan, December 21, 2012
It is value for money.

The breakfast and location are good!
9
The Hotel's location is not easy to found, but actually the hotel is pretty near the center street, about 10 min by foot. You will easy to get food and sightseeing place in this area.
Pavlina T. Groups Australia, October 30, 2012
Paradise

Position and coffee
9
As they say Bali is a paradise, this is how we (two female friends) spent ten days in Villa Kresna. I've been visiting Bali for many years and the accommodation in Villa Kresna is always pleasant. Clean, private, nice cafe with a 'real' coffee and good food. Close to variety of restaurants, massage places and shops and of course 5 min walk to the beach. This time we stayed in two bedroom villa with pool, which gave us complete privacy with lots of space. Perhaps late check out (especially for Melbourne/Sydney overnight flights) could be included as it can be quite expensive for a few extra hours of stay.
Brenda W. Groups Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Bali

Nice breakfast cafe, lovely pool and close to the beach
9
This is my first time in Bali and I had a wonderful time there. The hotel is very pretty with nice pool and art cafe. The staff there are very helpful and always service with a smile. I love the room with a private small garden in the front and very home feel lifestyle. It's also close to the Semiyak beach and only takes 5-10mins walk. Very good deal and I will definitely recommend my friend to stay in Kresna when they visit Bali
Cheng W. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2012
Great service randered

location and service
9.3
I have had a wonderful Bali experience with Kresna
Ursula G. Groups Spain, September 1, 2012
Amazing villas

Big and beautiful villas, with excellent decoration
8.7
Amazing villas, the only downpoint was the noise from the construction in the building next to our villa and the refusal of the manager to offer some sort of discount or compensation due to the annoyance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Two bedroom private villaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Living roomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - TerraceVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - SuperiorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ExteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Pool terrace suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Garden suiteVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - BathroomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - FacilitiesVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Guest RoomVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - InteriorVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01