or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel

#14, St 282, Songkat BKK I, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12302 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops
Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite room Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet counter Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Desk in Suite room Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Torrie D. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Overrated

The breakfast is good, room is clean, staff mostly friendly
6.3
Very frustrated with wifi or lack thereof. My partner is a business person who needed access while staying at the hotel. Wifi never worked and was sporadic throughout the building. Staff kept telling us it worked but it never did. Very frustrating. Staff was friendly but a bit standoffish. Manager was around. Spoke to others but not us. Wouldn't recommend it to others.
Shuhuei H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
villa langka experience in phnom penh

breakfast, cleanness, staff
8.7
Overall great experience. Would hope the staff give more advices on safety in the city & dealing with tuk tuk. I was quite ripped off by tuk tuk guys. These are just some plus if hotel can assist.
Holly J. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
Nice place, good value

Setting, breakfast, value
8
Quiet, peaceful, nice staff
Rudelene V. Business travelers Finland, November 13, 2014
Beautiful Place

Place, staff, location
9.3
It was a lovely stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. Food and breakfast is good. Love the evening swim.
Rudelene V. Business travelers Finland, November 10, 2014
Wonderful stay

Nice place, helpful staff, clean
9.3
It was a wonderful stay like last time. The staff are really nice and helpful. The place is beautiful. I enjoyed the food and swimming in the evenings.
Alex D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Standard single room perfect for solo traveller

Location, swimming pool and value for money
9
Villa Langka Boutique Hotel met my needs perfectly for a two night stay in Phnom Penh. Whilst my standard single bedroom was very compact (the shower room/toilet only separated from the bedroom area by a half height wall) it was comfortable and good value. The hotel is ideally located in the heart of the city and the swimming pool area offers an ideal retreat from the surrounding busy streets. I would recommend it for a short stay.
Rudelene V. Business travelers Finland, October 17, 2014
Lovely Place

The set up of the hotel, clean, helpful staff
10
I've lived in Phnom Penh for many years and been back many times and this is the place where I really feel good about. Because I came for work and needed to work in the evenings, I liked it that I don't have to be stuck inside the room. I was able to work by the pool and in the restaurant area where they have two big sofas. I also didn't need to go out to look for places for dinner as they served good food there. Breakfast was good. I liked it that I can order my coffee, omelette and pancakes, and they bring them to me even though it's buffet breakfast.
James S. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Visit to Phnom Penh

Atmosphere, close to palace, close to river
8.7
The staff was courteous and professional upon check-in. We were taken to our room and the luggage was brought up to us. Our breakfast was included and served in the outdoor restaurant. The hotel was clean and tidy. The location was close to the palace but the choice of local restaurants was very limited. This a good location for business travelers as it is quite and a good place to work by the pool. Would not be the best place for families with children.
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Fine Place

Location, welcome drink,
6.7
This hotel is fine. I think it is a little pricey for what you get.
Julie W. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Villa Langka - Value for money

The best things about this hotel were the location, cleanliness and relaxed atmosphere
9
I stayed for 2 nights with my 14 year old son. The hotel is a little oasis, As soon as you step inside the hotel gates it has a welcoming relaxed feel. The pool area and bar/dinner area are convenient and the food was great. At 5am on both mornings of our stay we were woken by the sound of drums and monks chanting on the load speaker. This is not something that worried us but if you want somewhere that you want to have a lazy morning and sleep in you may find it a little hard to do this! Overall a great experience and I would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Phnom Penh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Pool viewVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka shopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TwinVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ShopsVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet counterVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Desk in Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DecorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DecorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Sofa at the RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant areaVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka restaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet breakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka restaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard SingleVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03