Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel

#14, St 282, Songkat BKK I, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12302 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops
Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite room Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet counter Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Desk in Suite room Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Chamkar Morn Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 342 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Ebellia F. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Beautiful hotel and hospitable staffs

Room, service, cleanliness
9
Cheryl I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
Good hotel in a good location

Great location, efficient staff, nice swimming pool
8.7
It was a very comfortable stay. The staff is efficient and friendly, the hotel is well-maintained and is very near local pubs and restaurants.
Rudelene V. Business travelers Finland, May 23, 2015
My favourite hotel in Phnom Penh

Location, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
It was my third time to stay here and will return again. Good location, good food and breakfast, clean hotel and helpful staff. What I don't like is allowing guests to smoke everywhere. For the first time in my entire life, I was sharing a lift with a guy who was smoking!
Jacqueline B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
Wonderful staff, slightly disappointing room

The staff, Being in BKK 1, Good exterior hotel design
6.7
Having lived in Phnom Penh for 2 years, I knew of Villa Langka and had recommended it as a great place to stay. My own experience was that while the staff team were professional and provided great customer service, the room, the standard double was slightly disappointing. The decor was not in harmony with the rest of the hotel in terms of being inviting or stylish and as it backed onto a Khmer bar, from about 4 pm Khmer music played and the bar became quite noisy, particularly at the weekend. My experience of Phnom Penh is to always have good ear plugs so while I wasn't overly concerned about the noise and music, this should really have been pointed out to me as the bar has been there for some time now so I am sure that other people will have mentioned/complained about this in the past. Overall, the hotel is great but shouldn't rest on its laurels and reputation!
Anne-Laure H. Families with young children France, April 16, 2015
Charming hotel in a very good location

Service, swimming pool, decoration
8
Alan B. Groups United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Phomn penn April 2015

Gardens and pool areas, service and staff
8
Calmness in the middle of madness Great staff Gardens and pool area so relaxing
Tessa R. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Little Oasis

The garden and pool, the breakfast, reception
8.3
We loved it...after our journey from SIEM Reap it was like finding a little oasis of calm. Disappointed to find our rooms were far apart and our friends in not nearly such a nice room as ours. Also our room had no window...however we soon forgot that as air conditioning on and spent time around the pool. Wonderful central location to explore PP, S21 etc...all staff very friendly and helpful. Everything worked well
Peter C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Excellent hotel at a good price.

Excellent breakfast, friendly service and a lovely pool.
9.3
No problems except the room had absolutely no storage space or a table to put things on - had to live out of our cases.
Torrie D. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Overrated

The breakfast is good, room is clean, staff mostly friendly
6.3
Very frustrated with wifi or lack thereof. My partner is a business person who needed access while staying at the hotel. Wifi never worked and was sporadic throughout the building. Staff kept telling us it worked but it never did. Very frustrating. Staff was friendly but a bit standoffish. Manager was around. Spoke to others but not us. Wouldn't recommend it to others.
Rajasekhar D. Business travelers India, December 18, 2014
Great location!

It's central location.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Pool viewVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka shopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TwinVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ShopsVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet counterVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Desk in Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DecorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DecorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Sofa at the RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant areaVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka restaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet breakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka restaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard SingleVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Langka Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06