or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel

#14, St 282, Songkat BKK I, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12302 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops
Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite room Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet counter Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Desk in Suite room Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
315 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Rudelene V. Business travelers Finland, October 17, 2014
Lovely Place

The set up of the hotel, clean, helpful staff
10
I've lived in Phnom Penh for many years and been back many times and this is the place where I really feel good about. Because I came for work and needed to work in the evenings, I liked it that I don't have to be stuck inside the room. I was able to work by the pool and in the restaurant area where they have two big sofas. I also didn't need to go out to look for places for dinner as they served good food there. Breakfast was good. I liked it that I can order my coffee, omelette and pancakes, and they bring them to me even though it's buffet breakfast.
James S. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
Visit to Phnom Penh

Atmosphere, close to palace, close to river
8.7
The staff was courteous and professional upon check-in. We were taken to our room and the luggage was brought up to us. Our breakfast was included and served in the outdoor restaurant. The hotel was clean and tidy. The location was close to the palace but the choice of local restaurants was very limited. This a good location for business travelers as it is quite and a good place to work by the pool. Would not be the best place for families with children.
Jeffrey B. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Fine Place

Location, welcome drink,
6.7
This hotel is fine. I think it is a little pricey for what you get.
Julie W. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Villa Langka - Value for money

The best things about this hotel were the location, cleanliness and relaxed atmosphere
9
I stayed for 2 nights with my 14 year old son. The hotel is a little oasis, As soon as you step inside the hotel gates it has a welcoming relaxed feel. The pool area and bar/dinner area are convenient and the food was great. At 5am on both mornings of our stay we were woken by the sound of drums and monks chanting on the load speaker. This is not something that worried us but if you want somewhere that you want to have a lazy morning and sleep in you may find it a little hard to do this! Overall a great experience and I would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Phnom Penh.
Shirin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
peaceful and quiet hotel

swimming pool, comfort bed and grenery/garden
8.3
The stay was good, we were welcomed by friendly staff with cold towel and welcoming drink. They allow us to check in early when the room is ready, really appreciated that as we arrived very early in phnom penh. The staff remember our preference for our breakfast even we only stayed for 4days. The staff were amazing, friendly, welcoming, thoughtful and helpful. The trees planted inside villa are very useful because they shed the swimming pool, there are banana tree, mango tree...very peaceful during our stay there
Tricia P. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Affordable luxe resort

- hospitality - good location amongst cafes and restaraunts - beautiful landscaping in resort
8.3
- enjoyed chilling out by the pool with beautiful greenery and landscape - strong wifi signal - well known amongst tuk tuk drivers
Emelita S. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

Peaceful ambiance especially around the pool and dining area; Staff are friendly; good service in general.
9.3
Very pleasant and relaxing stay despite busy business schedule.
Leena W. Business travelers Finland, August 16, 2014
So cozy

Garden, location, little but cozy room
9
I stay in PP often for wrok. Most of the time I choose Villa Langka, because it is so nice. The single rooms are tasteful, cozy, internet connection good, breakfast good. The small pool is fine, if I have time for it. Most of the staff is very very friendly and nice.
Amanda M. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Amazing Oasis in the busy capital.. Will be back!

Location, Swimming pool and the staff! Staff all fabulous - just perfect.
9.3
No issues, lovely spot, calming atmosphere, helpful and friendly professional staff in my favourite area of PNH. The pool was refreshing and room great. Wifi very fast, strong connection for my work and I will 100% be back again. One of the best boutique hotels in PNH.
Neera S. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2014
Good location but rooms could be better

Nice pool, good location, garden
6.7
Booking through Agoda means you don't get great rooms - the a/c wasn't that powerful and there was constant noise (a banging sound) all night. Upon talking to reception they did move us, but again, it was a tired looking room. A great pool area, nice and leafy and shady and a reasonable breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Pool viewVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka shopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TwinVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ShopsVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet counterVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Desk in Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DecorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DecorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Sofa at the RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant areaVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka restaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet breakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka restaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard SingleVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06