My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel

#14, St 282, Songkat BKK I, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12302 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops
Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite room Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet counter Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Desk in Suite room Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (74)
Sort by:
Santiago D. Solo travelers Ecuador, June 14, 2014
average

location, staff, pool
6.7
Amanda G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
quiet oasis in the middle of Phnom Pehn

location, helpful staff, swimming pool
8
Loved my stay here. The staff were very attentive and helpful. My room was tastefully done out and i thoroughly enjoyed my breakfasts. The hotel was very convienient to many bars, restaurants and small shops in the area- but it was certainly no hassle getting around elsewhere as there were Tuk tuk drivers waiting outside the hotel whenever you wanted them. The little side street that the hotel is on (Right next to one of the Pagodas) is a little dark at night, not that it bothered me- but a torch may help.Loved sitting in the garden poolside area after a morning sightseeing. Would definitely stay there again.
Kaye P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Delightful staff who made everything easy

Staff, location and pool.
9.3
Totally enjoyable. The room was well-kept, easy access to massage services, walking distance to many restaurants and cars easily arranged to further sites such as Cheoung Ek. The staff was knowledgeable and arranged reservations, providing guidance when needed. Most of the city was a short moto ride away because hotel is is centrally located.
Lisa W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
an excellent affordable hotel

location, pool area and staff
9.3
Leena W. Solo travelers Finland, October 26, 2013
A peaceful oasis

Beauliful garden &design, peaceful, staff perfromance
9.3
Villa Langka is my favorite hotel in PP so far. It is like a peaceful oasis in the center area of the city, near the Indidendence Monument. It is beautifully desinged, and after coming from the traffic of the city, it is so calm, and fresh with a lot of green around. The rooms in the new building are not large, but they are nice and confortable. The staff is very sweet, and service is just fine. There are good restaurants nearby, and it is very convinient for going all around in PP. I warmly recommend.
Trudy G. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 2, 2013
Memorable Tropical Excellence

Breakfast : great choice, lots of local fruit. Pool Area : tropical paradise! Most staff able to understand simple English and were very friendly and efficient.
10
We booked our room when there was a discount available, so we got a very good deal. In the last 2 weeks we have stayed in 3 other hotels - in Siem Reap, Bangkok, and Singapore and the Villa Langka stands out as memorable in its service, breakfast, whole tropical look, cleanliness, and by far the best value for money. We thought it was great. My only negative comment is that bacon should not be deep fried. It should be grilled or fried in a little oil,and never over-cooked.
Paul A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Relaxed, quiet, comfortable

Pretty, good service, nice location
8
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel was basic but clean and had everything you needed. The staff were polite, attentive and eager to help
Michelle K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Brilliant location

location, pool, breakfast
10
I really enjoyed my stay, it is in a great location. It is close to 278 which has great bars on it. It is great if you are traveling alone too.
Helen E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Peaceful, relaxing stopover

Tranquility Attractive courtyard Central location
9
This is the second time I have stayed here. I enjoyed my first stay very much and the second time the experience was just as good. Phnom Penh is a busy, noisy and often dirty city and it was so nice to come back to such a peaceful setting. Staff, food and rooms are excellent. Prices are reasonable.
Will B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
very nice pool area

the pool, the location, tranquility
8.3
It was a good stay. There was no hot water but I gather something unusual had happened to cause this. The bathroom needs better lighting. There is a nice restaurant and a cool, inviting pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Pool viewVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka shopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TwinVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ShopsVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet counterVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Desk in Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DecorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DecorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Sofa at the RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant areaVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka restaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet breakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka restaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard SingleVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01