or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel

#14, St 282, Songkat BKK I, Beung Keng Kang, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12302 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Shop Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior Twin Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Shops
Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite room Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet counter Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrance Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Desk in Suite room Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet Breakfast Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Beung Keng Kang Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (31)
Sort by:
Suzanne A. Groups Australia, April 19, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

location, price, atmosphere
8.3
This place was recommended by friends, and was a great stay for the weekend to get away from the heat and noise. Nice pool, good breakfast and very quiet ann peaceful atmosphere. Rooms are all really nicely decorated and the decor is lovely. Friendly and accommodating staff were much appreciated.
Huai B. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
A Relaxing Weekend Get-away

Very helpful and attentive staff, nice pool, convenient facilities
8.7
Staff are very helpful. They do not provide toothpaste in the room, I called the staff and they are willing to buy me 1 at 12am. Staff also helped us alot in providing travel advices and booking. Great Job!
Karen M. Groups Australia, October 3, 2013
3 stays in 3 rms over 14 days. All were excellent!

The style and ambiance of the hotel, the position on the hotel, the staff and service provided by them.
10
My 3 stays over 14 days were all excellent.I particularly liked the old part of the hotel but enjoyed my stay in the smaller rooms also. The staff were all very helpful and friendly and I enjoyed chatting to them when there was the opportunity. I wouldn't hesitate in reccommending the Villa Langka or in staying there myself again next time I travel to Cambodia.
Sharonda W. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2013
Great

Atmosphere
9.7
I had a great stay. I enjoyed the soft bed with a tv that played American channels.
Theodora V. Groups Netherlands, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel on quiet location

Centrally situated, nice food!
9.7
We stayed in the annex building. Our room was decorated in a clean, warm style with a nice bathroom. The swimmingpool is set in a lush garden with big sunbeds. The personnel is very friendly. The restaurent overlooks the swimmingpool. Breakfast is very good! Friends of mine were staying in one of the suites which was really big. The suite they stayed in, is locaded on the first floor and has a private stair leading to a big terrace. Decorated in kolonial style, very nice.
Mel H. Groups New Zealand, December 9, 2012
Simple, lush and lovely!

Great breakfast
8
nice staff and easy check in, we had guests arriving at different times, staff were very accommodating. rooms simple and clean, clear windowed bathroom a bit risqué for our group of friends!! pool very nice and refreshing.
Travel tip: Have dinner at Khmer surin just up the road.
Bopha H. Groups Cambodia, September 14, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Good to have swiming pool
8.3
Good location, we all are satisfy since near by has pub par for available with many food order.
Irene P. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2012
Beautiful Atmosphere

Great staff, and breakfast
10
This hotel was perfect, the staff was great, the hotel was clean, they included speacial touches, the breakfast was wonderful. I loved the pool area. It was a great place to bring visiting family.
Chao F. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff.

Large room and toilet. There were 3 of us but could easily fitted another 2 more.
7.7
Cozy and friendly place. Food was easily accesible as well, within walking distance. Shopping is a short distance from hotel with tuk-tuk. Great place to stay. Will definitely go back there for my next visit.
John M. Groups New Zealand, February 27, 2012
Less enthusiastic after a second stay

swimming pool, friendly staff
7.3
this was a return visit and while there is still much to like i might look elsewhere next time i'm in phnom penh. the pool is still a major drawcard, and the staff are excellent, but i was not impressed by the room i was given. it seemed a bit run-down, and maintenance was clearly not being done. the very steep set of steps up to the bedroom was also a bit uncomfortable, and certainly would not suit many people. calling the room 'old colonial' does not really justify its condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Pool viewVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka Restaurant Villa Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka shopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka ShopVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TwinVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ShopsVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet counterVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Desk in Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DecorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet BreakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - DecorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Sofa at the RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant areaVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka restaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - EntranceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Buffet breakfastVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka restaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Villa Langka RestaurantVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite roomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard SingleVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - TerraceVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Langka Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08