My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Madame

44 rue Madame, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Madame Paris - Entrance Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Entrance Villa Madame Paris - Interior Villa Madame Paris - Interior Villa Madame Paris - Restaurant Villa Madame Paris - Restaurant Villa Madame Paris - Secret Garden Bar Villa Madame Paris - Bar Cattleya Mademoiselle Villa Madame Paris - Interior Villa Madame Paris - Suite Room Villa Madame Paris - Breakfast Room Villa Madame Paris - Balcony/Terrace Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Interior Villa Madame Paris - Garden
Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Balcony/Terrace Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Hisyam B. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Excellent hotel in the heart of St Germain

The staff, the breakfast and the pillows!
9.7
Jennifer M. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2014
Hotel was in a great location. Very clean.

Staff was friendly. Rooms were very comfortable. Great garden area for hanging out.
8.7
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic. It was very clean, comfortable and romantic.
Kennard P. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
Comfortable Stay

very clean and comfortable rooms, helpful and english speaking staff and safe environment
9.3
Upon entering we were welcomed by a sweet and homey scent of flowers. The hotel is very clean, comfortable and modern compared to other old style hotels in Paris. The staff can also speak english very well and are helpful interms of directions, restaurants and anything you would like to ask them. Designer Hermes toiletries was also a delight. Overall, we got our value for money and everyday we had a good night's sleep.
Buppa R. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2014
excellent

breakfast/garden/room
10
great
Florence J. Business travelers France, February 27, 2014
A luxurious boutique experience.

Villa Madame is comfortable nest in a great shopping area. Everything has been though to the smallest detail, the hotel very clean and very well maintained
9.7
Everything went smoothly from check-in to check-out. The staff is flexible, service is very professional. I have never seen a breakfast served that fast!
Mary M. Business travelers Ireland, February 7, 2014
Perfect location good value & room size for Paris

location. attention to detail . Value
9
Gunita D. Families with older children India, August 2, 2013
A gem of a hotel

Staff, comfort, location
9.7
Staying at Villa Madame helped make our stay in Paris very comfortable. The hotel is stylish with very efficient, friendly staff and was a pleasure to return to after a long day of activities. A great hotel in a fabulous city.
Angela P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Magical Boutique hotel in Paris

Wonderful location, extremely helpful staff, beautiful accommodation
9.3
The Hotel Villa Madame is located on a quiet street only 2 mingles away from the Luxembourg Gardens. Don't let the location on a map dissuade you. It is within a three minute walk of three separate metros and buses that allow you to traverse the city without easily. It is a five minute walk to the heart of the Saint Germain District. More importantly it is a one minute walk to a fabulous bakery that the regulars line up at to get their morning pastries and bread and again at 3.30 when the children finish school. By 6:00 PM the shelves are bare. Runners are in the perfect spot for an early morning run at the Luxembourg Gardens. This hotel is about an 8 minute walk from several major department stores. Most of the resturants in the area have great food wine and ambiance. The staff at Villa Madame were amazing. Nothing was too difficult and they were always there to guide us and offer whatever assistance we needed. The hotel knew it was a special occasion as wee were there for my husband's 50th birthday and we were surprised with a lovely gift of champagne and macaroons on arrival. We did change rooms after our first night as the first one was a bit small, even though the room was sweet, but when we asked for another bigger room the staff went out of their way to make us feel as comfortable as possible. a big thank you to Camie, Nicholas, Jules and Frederick for making our visit to Paris to be a magical experience. If we ever have the chance to go to Paris again we will definitely stay at Villa Madame again.
Chee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
exquisite little heaven!

it felt like my home in paris!
9.3
this is a cosy hotel in a great location with modern facilities. the breakfast offering is simple, delicious and includes fresh local delicacies. it's located within walking distance to most of the city's major attractions. although it's located in the center of the city's busiest neighborhood, there is no problem with noise.
Jan C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Great.location good sized room

Location, room size. Pleasant atmosphere
6.7
Concierge desk service one person helpful one not, the third indifferent. Kindergarten next door so noisy during the day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pompidou Centre - interesting walk. Centre of activity. Wonderful contemporary gallery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Madame ParisVilla Madame Paris - EntranceVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - EntranceVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - RestaurantVilla Madame Paris - RestaurantVilla Madame Paris - Secret Garden BarVilla Madame Paris - Bar Cattleya MademoiselleVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Suite RoomVilla Madame Paris - Breakfast RoomVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - BathroomVilla Madame Paris - BathroomVilla Madame Paris - BathroomVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C03