My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Madame

44 rue Madame, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Suite Room Villa Madame Paris - Bathroom Villa Madame Paris - Bathroom
Villa Madame Paris - Bathroom Villa Madame Paris - Balcony/Terrace Villa Madame Paris - Balcony/Terrace Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Breakfast Room Villa Madame Paris - Restaurant Villa Madame Paris - Restaurant
Hotel Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Florence J. Business travelers France, February 27, 2014
A luxurious boutique experience.

Villa Madame is comfortable nest in a great shopping area. Everything has been though to the smallest detail, the hotel very clean and very well maintained
9.7
Everything went smoothly from check-in to check-out. The staff is flexible, service is very professional. I have never seen a breakfast served that fast!
Mary M. Business travelers Ireland, February 7, 2014
Perfect location good value & room size for Paris

location. attention to detail . Value
9
Gunita D. Families with older children India, August 2, 2013
A gem of a hotel

Staff, comfort, location
9.7
Staying at Villa Madame helped make our stay in Paris very comfortable. The hotel is stylish with very efficient, friendly staff and was a pleasure to return to after a long day of activities. A great hotel in a fabulous city.
Angela P. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Magical Boutique hotel in Paris

Wonderful location, extremely helpful staff, beautiful accommodation
9.3
The Hotel Villa Madame is located on a quiet street only 2 mingles away from the Luxembourg Gardens. Don't let the location on a map dissuade you. It is within a three minute walk of three separate metros and buses that allow you to traverse the city without easily. It is a five minute walk to the heart of the Saint Germain District. More importantly it is a one minute walk to a fabulous bakery that the regulars line up at to get their morning pastries and bread and again at 3.30 when the children finish school. By 6:00 PM the shelves are bare. Runners are in the perfect spot for an early morning run at the Luxembourg Gardens. This hotel is about an 8 minute walk from several major department stores. Most of the resturants in the area have great food wine and ambiance. The staff at Villa Madame were amazing. Nothing was too difficult and they were always there to guide us and offer whatever assistance we needed. The hotel knew it was a special occasion as wee were there for my husband's 50th birthday and we were surprised with a lovely gift of champagne and macaroons on arrival. We did change rooms after our first night as the first one was a bit small, even though the room was sweet, but when we asked for another bigger room the staff went out of their way to make us feel as comfortable as possible. a big thank you to Camie, Nicholas, Jules and Frederick for making our visit to Paris to be a magical experience. If we ever have the chance to go to Paris again we will definitely stay at Villa Madame again.
Chee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
exquisite little heaven!

it felt like my home in paris!
9.3
this is a cosy hotel in a great location with modern facilities. the breakfast offering is simple, delicious and includes fresh local delicacies. it's located within walking distance to most of the city's major attractions. although it's located in the center of the city's busiest neighborhood, there is no problem with noise.
Jan C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Great.location good sized room

Location, room size. Pleasant atmosphere
6.7
Concierge desk service one person helpful one not, the third indifferent. Kindergarten next door so noisy during the day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pompidou Centre - interesting walk. Centre of activity. Wonderful contemporary gallery.
Chang B. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 3, 2012
A Charming hotel

cozy room
8
It was a very interesting and nice memory fm my last stay at Villa Madame. The hotel is rather small but pretty cozy and lovely, you feel like to stay at home during stay. The breakfast is good. Just 1 pity thing happened during my visit, the door lock was broken, so it's being taking quite some time to fix it and I coudln't leave my room before checking out, luckly it was happened the night before I left, thought it's a bit inconvenience but acceptable compare with the warm feeling I had.
Ronna N. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel and an outstanding helpful staff

Small, intimate and contemporary
9.7
The hotel staff was very helpful at all times. The breakfast was delicious. The hotel was charming and had fresh orchids throughout. Their court yard was a beautiful garden. The room was small but very pleasant and comfortable. The bathroom was very attractive but not always easy to use the facilities. The shower bath wasn't easy to get in and out and the toilet cover had some issues.
Travel tip: if you like a small hotel this hotel is outstanding.
Kelly G. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2012
Great little hotel, great staff

The front desk staff are all wonderful and know a little bit about everything. Very comforfortable bed, great bathroom
9.3
the location is great, near metro and bus stops, cute little cafes around the area, next to luxemburg gardens. the staff are the best. they all helped us decide where to go and how to get there, their restaraunt reccomendations were top notch, from small cafes to great bistros, within walking distance.we would definitely stay again, thank you, cami, jose, and eric
Restaurant Tip: Absolutely make time for La Closerie des Lilas, dinner was fabulous, along with the bar and piano- perfect!
Sandra P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2009
Why I choose to stay at Villa Madam

it is in a convient area to go shopping or sightseeing, and being newly decorated to a good standard
7.7
I like the hotel very much and hopefully they can improve the above points and I am sure it will be even more enjoyable to stay there
Travel tip: shopping and sightseeing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Madame ParisVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Suite RoomVilla Madame Paris - BathroomVilla Madame Paris - BathroomVilla Madame Paris - BathroomVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - Breakfast RoomVilla Madame Paris - RestaurantVilla Madame Paris - RestaurantVilla Madame Paris - Bar Cattleya MademoiselleVilla Madame Paris - Secret Garden BarVilla Madame Paris - Hotel InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Hotel InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Hotel InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Hotel InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Hotel InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Hotel InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Hotel InteriorVilla Madame Paris - EntranceVilla Madame Paris - EntranceVilla Madame Paris - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05