or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Madame

44 rue Madame, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Madame Paris - Entrance Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Entrance Villa Madame Paris - Interior Villa Madame Paris - Interior Villa Madame Paris - Restaurant Villa Madame Paris - Secret Garden Bar Villa Madame Paris - Bar Villa Madame Paris - Interior Villa Madame Paris - Suite Room Villa Madame Paris - Breakfast Room Villa Madame Paris - Balcony/Terrace Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Interior Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Garden
Villa Madame Paris - Balcony/Terrace Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Garden Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room Villa Madame Paris - Guest Room
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Wei-Chin T. Business travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2015
Great Location. Comfortable.

Clean, Home Style, Comfortable
8
The room space isn't huge but it is comfortable. Great location to access restaurants, metro, shops etc.
Pamela C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Villa Madame

Charm, design, maintenance and cleanliness, value, staff. All great!
9.7
Hotel Villa Madame is a perfect boutique Hotel!! It has great French style and panache. The staff is very hospitable. The rooms are very well equipped and thought out. The public space is absolutely charming! It covers all the bases and it is a terrific value! I cannot wait to return.
Rifat T. Business travelers Turkey, November 18, 2014
Good Feeling in the heart of the city

Homely Atmosphere, Green and Good Location
9.3
Perfect, I enjoyed the stay
Xin Y. Business travelers China, November 4, 2014
perfect

location,service,food
10
This hotel is perfect, a little bit expensive though.
Kam H. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
great location

location food rooms
10
it was a very great stay and the place is close to jardin Luxemburg loved it.
Kam H. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
great location

location staff rooms
10
great stay
Falguni S. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2014
A little heaven on Earth..

Location, Staff and the place itself. Beautifully maintained and very clean.
10
I couldn't have picked any place better than Villa Madame. The location was perfect and the staff was extremely courteous and friendly. They went out of the way to make this stay as comfortable as possible. It is very clean and beautifully decorated. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to visit Paris. In fact, had I to go back again to Paris, I would definitely stay at the same place myself.
Hisyam B. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Excellent hotel in the heart of St Germain

The staff, the breakfast and the pillows!
9.7
Jennifer M. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
Hotel was in a great location. Very clean.

Staff was friendly. Rooms were very comfortable. Great garden area for hanging out.
8.7
Our stay at the hotel was fantastic. It was very clean, comfortable and romantic.
Kennard P. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
Comfortable Stay

very clean and comfortable rooms, helpful and english speaking staff and safe environment
9.3
Upon entering we were welcomed by a sweet and homey scent of flowers. The hotel is very clean, comfortable and modern compared to other old style hotels in Paris. The staff can also speak english very well and are helpful interms of directions, restaurants and anything you would like to ask them. Designer Hermes toiletries was also a delight. Overall, we got our value for money and everyday we had a good night's sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Madame ParisVilla Madame Paris - EntranceVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - EntranceVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - RestaurantVilla Madame Paris - Secret Garden BarVilla Madame Paris - Bar Villa Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Suite RoomVilla Madame Paris - Breakfast RoomVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - Guest RoomVilla Madame Paris - BathroomVilla Madame Paris - BathroomVilla Madame Paris - BathroomVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - Food and BeveragesVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - ExteriorVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - Balcony/TerraceVilla Madame Paris - GardenVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - InteriorVilla Madame Paris - Deluxe Queen Room - Public RateVilla Madame Paris - Deluxe Twin Room - Public RateVilla Madame Paris - Deluxe Queen Room - Public RateVilla Madame Paris - Classic Double Room - Public Rate


AS-AGWEB-3C03