or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mahapala Hotel

Jl. Pantai Sindhu, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80228 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Entrance Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Guest Room Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Exterior Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Restaurant Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Bathroom Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Interior Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Interior Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Interior Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Interior Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Interior Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Interior Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Interior Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Exterior Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Exterior Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Guest Room Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Exterior Villa Mahapala Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
it was good

its quiet, villas are decent and its clean
8
Peaceful and enjoyable
Yu C. Groups Taiwan, June 24, 2014
Very cozy and comfortable villa

Awesome private pool, people there are very nice, friendly and helpful.
8.7
Deborah L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

location to beach and local restaurants, private
9
2nd stay at these Villas. Staff are fantastic, close to beach, local markets and restaurants. Room service best value we have had anywhere or try the local restaurants turn right at the beach - Mangoes and Bennos are both great and then 50m you have the local market for your shopping if you don't want to venture into Kuta
Anthony W. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
Great Villa/Hotel and great location

Private Pool, Location & Cleanliness
8.3
The Villa was fantastic, the bed was the worst part, very hard and uncomfortable. The best was the private pool, location and staff service and friendliness
Wei T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Pool is well designed. Kids love it.

You can jump into pool straight from bedroom door. My kids love it. The breakfast is served to our room and offers many selections. The rooms are big and cosy.
8.7
The pillows are too big for child use. I recommend that they offer smaller pillows for young children.
Ian T. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Great place for a quiet and relaxing stay.

Clean, nice swimming pool, quiet surroundings.
9
The rooms were nicely done up according to our zodiac signs. Every individual villa has a swimming pool on its own besides the main pool near the lobby. The hotel staffs are friendly, attentive and responsive which makes us feel at home. The location is great as its about 5 minute's walk from the beach and easy to find.
Edna M. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Fantastic weekend

quiet, private, beautiful
8.7
My partner and I stayed at the hotel for a long weekend away from the city. It was exactly what we needed: quiet and privacy in beautiful surroundings. We truly enjoyed our stay and won't hesitate to return. Only complaint was the fact that wifi had to be bought (for in-room use) and only accessible for a single device at any given time.
Eunice L. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
had an amazing time

beautiful, convenient, good
9.3
we stayed for valentine's day and it was awesome very close to local famous beach
Noor F. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Fascinating stay

Breathtaking, comfy & private
8.7
The one-bedroom villa given was packed with our personalized zodiac, from bath towels to mugs and even the patterns on the wall! The welcome drinks were delicious and refreshing, we love every single bit about the villa. It's so beautiful & private, quiet and very accommodating. We ordered dinner (dine-in), and the food was delicious but arrived slightly late than requested. Food price was surprisingly reasonable, so did the spa packages! The breakfast was in generous portion, but I wish they were tastier! We bought some oleh-oleh from the villa, however, upon payment the price quoted was 4X different from the one quoted in their brochure! (The price increased without notice, quoted in brochure - 20K but upon payment 80K! Get used to this... happened in Bali all the time) Nice place to spend a night or two :)
Anne G. Families with older children France, January 3, 2014
Great quiet hotel, close to beach.

Very large main swimming pool, nice villas, good breakfast.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mahapala Hotel BaliVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - EntranceVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - ExteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - RestaurantVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - BathroomVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - InteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - InteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - InteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - InteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - InteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - InteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - InteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - ExteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - ExteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - ExteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - BathroomVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - ExteriorVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mahapala Hotel Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02