My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior
Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Tanu W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2013
quiet environment support relaxation

attentive staff, nice local design with mosquito net, large and comfy room.
8
thanks to the attentive staff to give quick respons to my request about room choice.. quite environment gave a lot of support to have relaxation, far from the crowded.. large rooms with nice bed and shades helped to enjoy a whole night rest till the cool and fresh morning air with nature's sound wake me up.. have a total relaxation here and wish come back again..
Dody W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
A great place to stay in Ubud

Clean and Large Room, Lovely Staff, Coutryside
10
The room is big and clean, very nice and comfortable. Quiet surroundings makes this hotel suitable for honeymoon or family stay. Nice and attentive staff. Not far from Central Ubud/Monkey Forest Street if you have vehicle.
Elizabeth P. Families with older children United States of America, September 5, 2013
very nice, comfortable, clean, great price villa.

large bedroom and bathroom. great price for what you get
10
Very comfortable, great breakfast! We will come back again for sure! Highly recommended!
Marvika T. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Wonderful stay

quiet surroundings, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
I will recommend this hotel to people who wants to get relax, a bit far from city center.
Shona H. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2013
A good place to blob out by the pool.

Clean tidy friendly
7.3
Very nice staff. Adequate breakfast,Nice pool. You have to go to town each day to eat. A one way trip provided free. Return is charged
Sara G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Not sure I would recommend this hotel?

Lovely room and very attentive and friendly staff and good pool
6.3
I stayed in the Joglo villa which was near the reception where staff tended to sit and talk and it was just next to the car park and then the road, so not the peace and quiet I had imagined. Also Villa Mandi is a little way out of Ubud. They offer three free trips into Ubud daily but you have to pay for a return trip (40,000 or 50,000). As there is no restaurant on site or one near (although they do a lovely breakfast) you either need to BYO or make a trip into Ubud. Villa Joglo had a kitchen so you can make a cup of tea/coffee which was nice. The accommodation was lovely, a wooden villa.
Quinnie L. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2013
Hotel in the garden

Sweet staffs, amazing surroundings, nice rooms
8.7
Stay at villa mandi for 2 days, it's really a nice place, surrounded by gardens, rice fields and yes there are lots of papaya trees in the garden. Breakfast served with fresh fruits juice, it's not buffet, but just nice for 1 person. There are shuttle bus to ubud center twice a day, with the price I pay, cannot ask for more for the lovely place.
Quinnie L. Groups Singapore, August 21, 2013
The place is quiet, relax, a bit far from center

Very friendly staff, super fresh air, big room
7.7
The hotel provide shuttle bus to ubud central in the morning and afternoon, very good place for relax, staff is always smile very friendly, I'll definitely come back again..
Tracey P. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2013
Fantastic villas in Ubud

Our villa was very private with it's own small yard and was fully fenced which was great for our 2 year old. The rooms were so clean and large.
8.7
Fantastic place to stay if you want to be out of the hustle and bustle of Ubud. Only a 10 minute drive with 3 shuttles a day. Otherwise taxi is very cheap. The staff were fantastic and were available when we needed them. Our villa was large and very clean. With a huge bathroom and bathtub. Lovely sitting area on the outside of the villa with kitchen, dining table and daybed. Overlooking rice fields. No restaurant but we enjoyed going into the town to eat at the many restaurants and a few warungs close by which made amazing food. Would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying there again during our next visit.
Serene T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Cool place......

Staff services, cleanliness, full of plants
5.7
All ok. But was sick. The only disruption is where my friend shower half way, and the shower tap burst out..........the staffs told us it will take half an hour to fix it. We went out for dinner and came back and it is still not completed at 2300 ++ hours... Was sick and sleepy and have to bear with them fixing the shower as there is no other rooms to change. There is only 1 Joglo Room in Villa Mandi. So when I book, the agoda's stated "last room available", so it can be quite misleading.......It is the only room near the reception and road side, so sometimes, u can hear the cars or motor-cycles passing by. It is made of wood, so very back to original. Villa Mandi is nature place,full of plants. Maybe selection of deluxe and other rooms could be a better choice if one does not like to stay in wooden house. The room is big, unfortunately, there is no tables for us to rest our luggage. So we have to leave them on the floor. It is quite cool in August, maybe it is on top of the hill. But most mosquitoes are around. Villa Mandi is for nature lovers. Staff is attentive and speak good english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06