or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Joglo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Joglo Villa
Villa Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Sandra H. Families with older children Australia, March 8, 2014
Did not honour our booking

Pool, food and attentive staff
8
Our booking was paid for but they didn't receive our booking.
Rose H. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2014
Perfect hideaway

Close to nature, big rooms, superb staffs
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi. The place is perfect for relaxation. It's not that far from Ubud Center. We rented motorbike from them for 50,000IDR/day so we were able to really explore Ubud and nearby towns. Staffs are very very accommodating, especially Wayan who patiently answered all our inquiries. I will definitely be back and will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend who will visit Ubud.
Stanislav B. Couples Czech Republic, March 2, 2014
Overall good,but very very funny stuff

location,gardens,quiet
5.3
It was nice stay,but stuff is really very funny,They hace no idea how to work at all,You hace to expain them that food and drink for breakfast must come at the same time,if You order breakfast for 8AM They may come at 7:40,cutlery always dirty,if You order fosh,You get chicken,after cleaning the room,sometimes You get no towels,if You ask for coca-cola the bring it completly varm,...Thay try to do their best,but hotel need at least 1 responsible person who will expain and show Them how to do basic service first...and watch for Them.They are very nice,friendly and polite,but also almost no english exept some of them at reception. Also wi-fi at room is joke,never work,You must go outside,no kitchenery in room at all!simply nothing...but You can get free coffe or tea from stuff,not so bad. Overall it was nice stay for 2 weeks,stuff is friendly and We take it like funn :-) but food is not good,fish was not bad but chicken not good,there is place to eat just 300m from hotel (to the left from reception)
Pierre E. Groups France, February 28, 2014
Ok stay for one day/night

Cheap, nice landscape and surroundings
5
Staff was always ok with everything, but it takes time to make them do something. They should be very careful on how they will maintain the hotel. The bathroom smells a bit, and the faucet is leaking a bit. Other than that no real problem, except the credit card machine was broken.
Qi L. Groups Germany, February 26, 2014
great stay

nice nature backgound , desinged facilities, enviroment
7
Le C. Couples South Africa, February 23, 2014
Bloody Roosters

Free shuttle service to town, friendly service, Was not difficult to find.
6.7
Before reading this you should know that I got "Bali Belly" as it made the experience worse for me. So take that in mind when reading this. Our stay was ok. They were busy with construction during the day but we hardly ever heard anything. We stayed in the Joglo Villa which is the cheapest one and during the night the scooters make a lot of noise and at 2:30 am every morning the freaken roosters in the neighborhood start calling the sun till 7 am. They have a small kitchenette but no cutlery, plates, etc and there are a few places with holes in the wood so bugs get in easily. The mosquito net was fortunately NOT a poor excuse for one. The size was good and and the bedding was very comfortable with a good working AC.
Karina O. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Great local experience away from hustle and bustle

Bamboo villa, quiet, unique setting in paddy field, friendly staff, great location, good food
8.7
We had one night in bamboo villa and the modern villa accommodation, loved both. Bamboo hut had a fan which was adequate, on hotter weather might not be? Beautiful location, excellent service, willing to please.
Maria K. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
experience and feel the nature

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
8.3
Rosena V. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2014
very nice hotel with friendly staffs

quiet, good for relaxing and the surroundings
7.3
My husband and I had a great time. Although the hotel was far from Ubud Center, there were free shuttle thrice everyday. The garden was lovely and there was a swimming pool.
Glenda H. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Rustic but beautiful! Attentive staff. Quiet.

Quiet. Close to town. Attentive and helpful staff.
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The bamboo villas are amazing and while rustic, they have all the comforts of home. The staff are very helpful and we rented a scooter for 50,000 a day, making it very easy to explore Ubud. If you want quiet and quaint, stay here. No restaurants nearby but town is close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03