or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant
Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Widjaja S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
nice hotel, quiet, friendly staff

the room, staff and pool
7.7
the location is country side, but not too far from the town nice place,queit surrounding and friendly staff
Erna H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 5, 2013
Beautiful garden and quiet surroundings

Room, quiet surroundings, very romantic
8.7
First things first, went there a bit hungry. Ordered room service but apparently they hv none. But they have the menu of a mearby restaurant so we can still order from there. The reception staff were fabulous, really friendly and helpful. The room itself is beautiful. I had the different rooms for the first and second night. First night was the deluxe bungalow - second night the joglo. I highlu recommend the joglo though it's cheaper. The design is pretty and there is a sma kitchenette for those who want to cook their own food. It is quite far feom the centre though but one can rent a scooter from the hotel itself for 50,000 rupiah. An excellent place to stay but wished it was nearer to the cemyre or at least habe restaurants nearby.
Ginger F. Couples Canada, July 31, 2013
Enjoyable countryside place

The big comfy bed, large room, relaxing pool area
7
It is a nice new hotel. That being said it has a couple kinks to work out. The villa we stayed in had lots of ants in bathroom and on balcony and there were tons in pool area as well. The showers hot water kept turning cold and you would have to shut the shower on and off during it to keep getting hot water. Also, the breakfast was simple but could be improved and it should also be mentioned that although it is a countryside hotel there is the farmer next door who yells constantly to get rid of birds and if can become quite unnerving. And lastly, the villa is about 10 minutes of a drive out of town so being able to drive a scooter or motorbike is incredibly helpful. All that being said it is a nice resort and scenic as well.
Leila H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 30, 2013
Far away from the centre of town.

Nice garden, big room, nice bed, clean.
6.3
The staff was very friendly and helpful, but the hotel was too far away from the centre of town and restaurants. You need your own transport.
Lars L. Solo travelers Norway, July 19, 2013
Double Booked

For us the quietness, service and atmosphere.
6
They double booked us and instead of spending two nights there we had to stay one night in a not as nice place and the second night in a ok place. Even if they probably did all they could, it turned out to be stressfull and a disappointment.
Alexander B. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2013
Quiet beautiful and serene

Located on rice paddies, beautiful garden , very clean room
8.3
Villa mandi is a beautiful hideaway located on some rice paddies. Each room is clean and looks out on the gardens or pool. It is very quiet and peaceful. The staff is very nice and attentive.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, July 9, 2013
Our stay was excellent.

Lovely staff, excellent rooms, great service
10
We had a great stay at Villa Mandi, really beautiful place, well maintained hotel rooms and big bathrooms, the staff were so friendly i would go to villa Mandi everytime when i would stay in Ubud. Especially the breakfast which they serve directly in the Hotel room.
Greg D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel and gardens

Great value for money, clean and modern room and bathroom, beautiful gardens
9.3
The surroundings of this hotel are remarkable, there is a short walk near the hotel through the rice fields which is extremely peaceful. The hotel gardens are really well kept and the staff are so friendly.
Zilong W. Groups China, June 19, 2013
Good and comfortable.

large room, good garden and friendly staffs.
8
I feel good at Villa Mandi. The garden is really beautiful. The pity is the poor internet speed, but it seems that it's normal in Bali.
Adi N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Clean, no frills, although a few kms out of Ubud

Friendly staff, quiet and tranquil surrounding.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06