Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 476 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Qi L. Groups Germany, February 26, 2014
great stay

nice nature backgound , desinged facilities, enviroment
7
Report this review
Le C. Couples South Africa, February 23, 2014
Bloody Roosters

Free shuttle service to town, friendly service, Was not difficult to find.
6.7
Before reading this you should know that I got "Bali Belly" as it made the experience worse for me. So take that in mind when reading this. Our stay was ok. They were busy with construction during the day but we hardly ever heard anything. We stayed in the Joglo Villa which is the cheapest one and during the night the scooters make a lot of noise and at 2:30 am every morning the freaken roosters in the neighborhood start calling the sun till 7 am. They have a small kitchenette but no cutlery, plates, etc and there are a few places with holes in the wood so bugs get in easily. The mosquito net was fortunately NOT a poor excuse for one. The size was good and and the bedding was very comfortable with a good working AC.
Report this review
Karina O. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Great local experience away from hustle and bustle

Bamboo villa, quiet, unique setting in paddy field, friendly staff, great location, good food
8.7
We had one night in bamboo villa and the modern villa accommodation, loved both. Bamboo hut had a fan which was adequate, on hotter weather might not be? Beautiful location, excellent service, willing to please.
Report this review
Maria K. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
experience and feel the nature

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
8.3
Report this review
Rosena V. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2014
very nice hotel with friendly staffs

quiet, good for relaxing and the surroundings
7.3
My husband and I had a great time. Although the hotel was far from Ubud Center, there were free shuttle thrice everyday. The garden was lovely and there was a swimming pool.
Report this review
Glenda H. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Rustic but beautiful! Attentive staff. Quiet.

Quiet. Close to town. Attentive and helpful staff.
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The bamboo villas are amazing and while rustic, they have all the comforts of home. The staff are very helpful and we rented a scooter for 50,000 a day, making it very easy to explore Ubud. If you want quiet and quaint, stay here. No restaurants nearby but town is close by.
Report this review
Marina K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
good service

nice place. good environment. nice staffs
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Talia B. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Mixed Feelings

Wooden Hut, Peaceful
5.7
Booked bamboo house for 2 nights. At Checkin I was advised I would be upgraded to the wooden house on my second night. First night in the bamboo house - no hot water, toilet overflowed and a big rat sleeping next to me. Total disaster - although the staff were accommodating. Second night was fabulous - the wooden hut was amazing. Definitely upgrade if you can. A short drive from Ubud in the rice paddies.
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Loved large secluded quiet villa and courtyard wow

Private,Quiet and Spacious
7.7
Loved it. The quiet secluded courtyard leading into our spacious villa with the enormous bathroom was fantastic. Looking out over the rice paddies from our private courtyard with it's outside cooking facility and watching them hard at work was like being in another world. It was close to the village of Ubud with all the beautiful restaurants and the amazing silver and wood work artisans but you felt you were miles away as it was so quiet apart from the morning rooster. The staff were very friendy and extremely helpful organizing transport at very short notice always with a smile. The villa was always clean and staff very discreet. We can't wait for the new restaurant to be completed so that we can eat there too. The restaurants in the village were also fantastic. The Lotus restaurant with the temple backdrop was amazing. We will definitely be back to Villa Mandi only wish we'd stayed longer. What more can I say but fantastic. The only improvement would be to check/replace the international adaptor plug as it would not connect properly as was a bit loose from overuse. Plus they could provide you with some tea, coffee and milk in the outside kitchenette. Otherwise couldn't fault it. Loved it loved it loved it. E & A Oliver
Report this review
Rachel C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 15, 2014
nice and clean

cheap, the room is quite big, frienly staff
8.3
they even provide shuttle bus to the down town, very nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07