Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 468 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Karina O. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Great local experience away from hustle and bustle

Bamboo villa, quiet, unique setting in paddy field, friendly staff, great location, good food
8.7
We had one night in bamboo villa and the modern villa accommodation, loved both. Bamboo hut had a fan which was adequate, on hotter weather might not be? Beautiful location, excellent service, willing to please.
Report this review
Maria K. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
experience and feel the nature

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
8.3
Report this review
Rosena V. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2014
very nice hotel with friendly staffs

quiet, good for relaxing and the surroundings
7.3
My husband and I had a great time. Although the hotel was far from Ubud Center, there were free shuttle thrice everyday. The garden was lovely and there was a swimming pool.
Report this review
Glenda H. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Rustic but beautiful! Attentive staff. Quiet.

Quiet. Close to town. Attentive and helpful staff.
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The bamboo villas are amazing and while rustic, they have all the comforts of home. The staff are very helpful and we rented a scooter for 50,000 a day, making it very easy to explore Ubud. If you want quiet and quaint, stay here. No restaurants nearby but town is close by.
Report this review
Marina K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
good service

nice place. good environment. nice staffs
9.7
Very good
Report this review
Talia B. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Mixed Feelings

Wooden Hut, Peaceful
5.7
Booked bamboo house for 2 nights. At Checkin I was advised I would be upgraded to the wooden house on my second night. First night in the bamboo house - no hot water, toilet overflowed and a big rat sleeping next to me. Total disaster - although the staff were accommodating. Second night was fabulous - the wooden hut was amazing. Definitely upgrade if you can. A short drive from Ubud in the rice paddies.
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Loved large secluded quiet villa and courtyard wow

Private,Quiet and Spacious
7.7
Loved it. The quiet secluded courtyard leading into our spacious villa with the enormous bathroom was fantastic. Looking out over the rice paddies from our private courtyard with it's outside cooking facility and watching them hard at work was like being in another world. It was close to the village of Ubud with all the beautiful restaurants and the amazing silver and wood work artisans but you felt you were miles away as it was so quiet apart from the morning rooster. The staff were very friendy and extremely helpful organizing transport at very short notice always with a smile. The villa was always clean and staff very discreet. We can't wait for the new restaurant to be completed so that we can eat there too. The restaurants in the village were also fantastic. The Lotus restaurant with the temple backdrop was amazing. We will definitely be back to Villa Mandi only wish we'd stayed longer. What more can I say but fantastic. The only improvement would be to check/replace the international adaptor plug as it would not connect properly as was a bit loose from overuse. Plus they could provide you with some tea, coffee and milk in the outside kitchenette. Otherwise couldn't fault it. Loved it loved it loved it. E & A Oliver
Report this review
Rachel C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 15, 2014
nice and clean

cheap, the room is quite big, frienly staff
8.3
they even provide shuttle bus to the down town, very nice.
Report this review
Cathy O. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
Unclean, room not like in photos

Warm service, view of rice paddies, lots of light in room
4.3
Upon arrival we were shown to a standard room (had booked a deluxe room). Even after shown to the deluxe room it was not as expected from photos, although was light and with nice views, and did not have coffee and tea making. Room did not appear to have been made up for new guests - while bed was made there was a lot of sand in it, toilet and shower area had clearly not been cleaned beyond a very cursory clean and many other issues. View from room and pool was nice and the breakfast was nice too (although just an omelet or pancake and coffee). Grounds had a lot of garbage around, mostly small bits here and there but staff made no effort to pick up while we were there, and outside window of standard room we were shown there was a lot of garbage, mini rubbish tip. Staff were very warm and helpful. Woken up 5.30 by traffic and then 6.30 by sounds of staff working in nearby kitchen, chatting, furniture scraping, music etc.
Report this review
Nila P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
the best place in ubud

friendly staff, who stay clean, the amenities are very nice
9.7
The best place n services I've ever had in Ubud. They have the best staffs who will ready to serves you for 24 hrs, also they're very kind and polite. I recommend this place for everyone who wants to find peaceful, happiness, and fresh air in Ubud. Also, this place is very recomended for people who wants to bring their family member, or for honeymoon. Happy holiday
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05