arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 573 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 573 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Phromporn S.
Thailand
September 08, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Clean room, friendly staffs and value for money
Very nice place to stay in Ubud. About 10 min ride to the city centre and the hotel offer free shuttle drop off three times a day. The room is clean and spacious. Their staffs are very helpful and friendly.

pongpaka P.
Thailand
September 06, 2014
value for money, clean
good location , clean , cheap
nice room for relaxing in the middle of rice farm

Issaraporn Y.
Thailand
September 02, 2014
Solo Trip with nice hotel
Clean, friendly and helpful staffs and so natural area
Great experience to stay here. I got update room to be Villa deluxe with pool view. Room is clean and nice style with surround of padding field view. Touchable of natural senses and quiet. friendly and helpful staffs.

Shok W.
Malaysia
September 01, 2014
normal
staff
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly

Linda M.
United States
August 29, 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud
Quiet location, nice staff, good value
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.

Amanda T.
Australia
August 26, 2014
Bad experience
The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!

Tangerine W.
Malaysia
August 14, 2014
Dissapointed
Staff performance
It was disappointing. Bad breakfast, dirty swimming, far from night market. But there are friendly and helpful staff.

RAMANAN R.
India
August 07, 2014
Enjoyable and calm stay
Nice garden setting, Privacy and hospitality
Our stay was pleasant in a large superior room with an outside balcony where we were served break fast. One day we enjoyed our break fast by pool side. A lot of plants in the premises and beautiful statues added to the decor. We liked the swimming pool which was at the far end of the hotel with view of the fields. There were few wooden chariot like enclosures at pool side where one can relax with the view of the field on one side and the pool on the other side. Our appreciation goes to the girl attendants who had to bring the food from the kitchen We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the resort

sook T.
Malaysia
July 27, 2014
depend which room you book.
quiet, natural
the room that we booked needed another 5 minutes drive from their main villa.The room in the main villa is nice (that what i look from the photos). However, the room that i book was the cheaper room btw all room type. The room condition is bad, dirty, air cond initally is not cool need time to warm up. Toilet was not in the room, need to walk out. Condition of toilet was very bad, smelly, dirty, no hot water, small water. Will not back to this villa any more.

Laura A.
Spain
July 27, 2014
clean but far
the staff were lovely abd attentive