Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Greg D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel and gardens

Great value for money, clean and modern room and bathroom, beautiful gardens
9.3
The surroundings of this hotel are remarkable, there is a short walk near the hotel through the rice fields which is extremely peaceful. The hotel gardens are really well kept and the staff are so friendly.
Zilong W. Groups China, June 19, 2013
Good and comfortable.

large room, good garden and friendly staffs.
8
I feel good at Villa Mandi. The garden is really beautiful. The pity is the poor internet speed, but it seems that it's normal in Bali.
Adi N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Clean, no frills, although a few kms out of Ubud

Friendly staff, quiet and tranquil surrounding.
7.3
David A. Couples Germany, June 12, 2013
sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Zimmer Frühstück Mitarbeiter
10
Mohamed F. Families with young children India, June 11, 2013
Beautiful View of paddy field...Hotel in e middle

Surrounded by paddy field, big room n balcony n toilet, new hotel
9
New hotel, middle of paddy field. Can view farmers working from hotel balcony.there is only 1 indian restaurant near hotel but food nt nice. Room, balcony, toilet is very very big. can view paddy fiedl from swimming pool. Staffs are really very gd. The guy at reception offered to buy coconut for me from outside when i req. Addtional set of breakfast and a few couple of tea cost me 25k only. the staffs are really very helpful. the guy at reception helped to get tour guide. he really needs a clap.
Martin N. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
Another great stay in Villa Mandi.

Villa Mundi is the best value hotel I have stayed in Bali. The staff are fantastic and it is so quiet and relaxing.
9.3
E S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
a good villa located in center of paddy fields

fresh air, clean room, nice view
7.3
the villa is very nice and clean and have warm welcome from the staff there. and the area is guarded safe, and around is very nice paddy fields.
E S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
a good villa located in center of paddy fields

fresh air, clean room, nice view
7.3
the villa is very nice and clean and have warm welcome from the staff there. and the area is guarded safe, and around is very nice paddy fields.
Tanyatorn K. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2013
New and clean room . Big bathroom .Serean

Staff have good service mind
8.7
Beautiful hotel with very good staff . The room is new and clean with big bathroom. Beautiful garden and swimming pool.
Sarah F. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2013
Best bang for your buck

friendly staff, serene view, quiet, and romantic
8.7
We truly enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi. The staff was so friendly and attentive, especially the manager. The bed is so comfortable and we absolutely love the view. The only downside is that the bathroom needs to updating, i.e. the shower pressure is low, the lights were really dim. Actually I think the entire electricity needs to be repaired bc it was really really dim. Not sure if that was intentional. Overall, it was a great stay for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private VillasVilla Mandi Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01