or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Great services with value price

service, room and surrounding
9
Felt relax and enjoy with comfort environment and beautiful scenery. The staffs at Villa mandi have been provided good service to us in every espect. Staffs' polite and good attitude has gave me very good impression. Thank you for Villa Mandi has gave me a memorable trip in bali.
Passaree S. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2013
very friendly and cosy hotel

clean and large room, good view, good service.
7.7
The hotel is located in a nice rice field. The rooms are large, clean and have good view. Staff are friendly. Only disappointment is that there is no restaurant in the hotel.
Hubert R. Couples Germany, September 20, 2013
good price and ideal for tours in Ubud

centrally in Bali for tours and price
6.3
nice stay friendly staff, ideal for tours in Bali The hotel is not centrally in Ubud and a shuttle is needed to go to the city (backwards you have to pay the shuttle). The price is very good. If you mainly do tours in Ubud and Bali you do not need a central hotel or good access to other things. May therefore be not ideal to everyone. Garden view was nice.
Ramanan P. Couples India, September 16, 2013
Enjoyable and calm stay

Nice garden setting, Privacy and hospitality
8.3
Our stay was pleasant in a large superior room with an outside balcony where we were served break fast. One day we enjoyed our break fast by pool side. A lot of plants in the premises and beautiful statues added to the decor. We liked the swimming pool which was at the far end of the hotel with view of the fields. There were few wooden chariot like enclosures at pool side where one can relax with the view of the field on one side and the pool on the other side. Our appreciation goes to the girl attendants who had to bring the food from the kitchen We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the resort
Cheong K. Couples Macau, September 15, 2013
Excellent! Value for money!

Comfortable, friendly & helpful staffs, excellent service
9.7
We arrived airport at 00:30, they can arrange transportation for us, of course with extra cost but reasonable. All the staffs there are very nice and helpful. Large room, clean and confortable. Love the quiet environment and only 10 minutes drive to UBUD Centre by motormike.
Amir D. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2013
Great

Clean, friendly, quite
9.3
Swimming pool was clean and staffs were kind to provide every thing you need in advance. My room had insect repel device so no insect bite during sleep at night. I said above for good things so if I want to say about my concerns; The internet speed was almost nothing and was frequently disconnected. They have to think about this and try to improve it.
Tanu W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2013
quiet environment support relaxation

attentive staff, nice local design with mosquito net, large and comfy room.
8
thanks to the attentive staff to give quick respons to my request about room choice.. quite environment gave a lot of support to have relaxation, far from the crowded.. large rooms with nice bed and shades helped to enjoy a whole night rest till the cool and fresh morning air with nature's sound wake me up.. have a total relaxation here and wish come back again..
Dody W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
A great place to stay in Ubud

Clean and Large Room, Lovely Staff, Coutryside
10
The room is big and clean, very nice and comfortable. Quiet surroundings makes this hotel suitable for honeymoon or family stay. Nice and attentive staff. Not far from Central Ubud/Monkey Forest Street if you have vehicle.
Elizabeth P. Families with older children United States of America, September 5, 2013
very nice, comfortable, clean, great price villa.

large bedroom and bathroom. great price for what you get
10
Very comfortable, great breakfast! We will come back again for sure! Highly recommended!
Marvika T. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Wonderful stay

quiet surroundings, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
I will recommend this hotel to people who wants to get relax, a bit far from city center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07