or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
Tanyatorn K. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2013
New and clean room . Big bathroom .Serean

Staff have good service mind
8.7
Beautiful hotel with very good staff . The room is new and clean with big bathroom. Beautiful garden and swimming pool.
Sarah F. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2013
Best bang for your buck

friendly staff, serene view, quiet, and romantic
8.7
We truly enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi. The staff was so friendly and attentive, especially the manager. The bed is so comfortable and we absolutely love the view. The only downside is that the bathroom needs to updating, i.e. the shower pressure is low, the lights were really dim. Actually I think the entire electricity needs to be repaired bc it was really really dim. Not sure if that was intentional. Overall, it was a great stay for the price.
Ip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
nice experience in ubud

great breakfast, good staff, nice room
8.3
I was just getting a room on 2nd floor but a whole villa, so dont book this if you expecting a private villa. otherwise is fine.
Li C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Uncomfortable bed, bathroom with small water

Friendly staffs, quiet
6
Overall not very satisfied, bed is uncomfortable comes with all the noises even for one single move. Large bathroom but with small water, heater seem like not working well.
Georgina W. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Relaxing peaceful and chilled

We more or less had the pool to ourselves for the majority of the week, great modern clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Sook L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Queit surrounding & very friendly helpful staffs

Spacious room, nice garden & helpful staffs
7
We had a good stay in Mandi Villa. The room is spacious & clean. Value for money. Location is a bit out from town but it's not a big issue if you rent a bike. Breakfast very simple & limited choice.
Sook L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, fast speed internet, helpful staffs
6
We had an enjoyable stay in Mandi Villa. The staffs are very friendly & helpful.Although its location is a bit out of town, the hotel provide free shuttle & pick up to/from town. The bad thing about the hotel is very simple & tasteless breakfast.
Leon L. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Excellent retreat for people looking to relax.

Great staff, quiet surroundings, beautiful compound.
8.7
Awesome place to stay if you're looking for a quiet retreat. It's out of central Ubud, so you're gonna have to take their shuttle (twice a day) or hire a cab, but the plus side is that the nights are quiet and serene. You won't hear any vehicles passing by or people walking about at night as you would in a hotel closer to the town. The staff were the highlight of the trip, the manager was extremely friendly and went out of his way to attend to anything we needed. They have some great people working there who are always open for conversations and friendly smiles. My only complaint is the lack of hot water. More often than not I had to take cold showers as the water pressure for the hot water was so low that it would have taken years to get clean. Overall though, it was a great experience. If I ever return to Ubud, I would definitely stay at Villa Mandi again.
Elvina M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
comfortable, clean and well priced

I loved the ducks in the rice paddies next door, the bed was very comfortable and staff friendly.
7
Edwina G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
rural idyll, but not ubud.

lovely gardens, rural setting, quiet
4.7
Lovely isolated house and well cared for garden, rice paddies as backdrop,, small but clean pool, ideal for resting but far too far away from ubud. transport was a nightmare, as only two free shuttles at set times provided. breakfast limited, poiorr choice and portions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C02