or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Lee T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
worse than imagine

price is good, staff are nice, location normal
5.7
no fridge, TV not workable, no telephone, no room service, cannot boil water to drink, less hot water when bathing! but the price is really cheap and the room is clean.
Niki V. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
was unhappy that we had to stay else where night 1

staff, pool, satalite tv
6.3
yeah was ok, first night we had to stay at another place then pack and move to proper accom the following day. paid for extra bed and was just a matttress on the floor, and was a lot further from town than site suggested
Areiky S. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Good staff, cozy environment

Nice staff, clean room, cozy environment
8.3
Been several time staying in Villa Mandi. Had a good time here, the room was nice and clean, i prefer the one with the private pool, although i've been stay in the superior room which is also quite nice... The staff are polite and helpful. It's not that far from the center of Ubud. But if you stay quite a while I recommend you to get some sort of transportation, bike/motorbike/car...
Adam R. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2015
Villa Mandi stay

Rooms, views ans friendly staff
8.3
Great value for money. Small issues were dealt with promptly and with a smile. Great area. Not too far from Ubud but not too close. Very quiet Very good facilities and quality of rooms. Rooms are very large. Big bathrooms. No Mosquitos. This is a great value villa. We will certainly come back again. We have travelled to Bali up to 15 times and really like villa Mandi so give it a go. You won't be disappointed
Jumianto J. Groups Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Quite a distance to Ubud City

Just for rest. Nothing much to expect
5.3
I check in quite late around 11am. I find the room is ok only. Nothing much to expect. The toilet bowl is shaky. It is not installed firmly onto the ground. Breakfast option only pancakes and egg + juice/cut fruits.
Miki M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Great value with friendly staff

Lovely supportive persons made my stay easy.
6.7
I guess that I stayed at the chest room, so i didn't expect a lot. However, the room's side windows didn't have glass, so i couldnt open them as bugs would come in. Thus the room was dark. The bathroom didn't have glass nor screen, so bugs would are just welcome Those inconveniented me, yet the friendly staff was really helpful, and I have made great memories there.
Richard G. Couples Canada, December 14, 2014
A place to call home

Staff, Wayan, Gusti
9.3
We can always rely on the staff and Wayan to take care of us during our stay! Love you all!
Lee S. Couples South Korea, December 7, 2014
good to stay

staff clean food
9.7
Its nice experience to stay in villa
Mr.Teo L. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
breakfast no more choice

smile service location
9.3
Jennifer D. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
Nice rice (paddy)

Peace and quiet. Privacy, staff
8.7
Perfect spot to wind down after the beaches. Peaceful, green and loved I had to Wait 5 minutes for the Papaya to arrive for my juice. Lovely fresh simple food. Nice pool and staff were ever so helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07