Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
328 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (328)
Sort by:
John P. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, Great Staff; Rural Area
10
Melanie R. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2014
Rats in our bed yuck
3.7
Disgusting rats in our bed for both nights no refund for our stay impossible communication with reservation they implied we lied about the rats my god no way to run a business not impressed at all
Sharon J. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
wonderful and relaxing

staff grounds room
9.3
we had a great experience the surroundings were quiet and beautiful. All of the staff were very helpful lovely people. The small restaurant was wonderful, the staff fantastic and the food so affordable and very nice.
Arun C. Couples India, May 21, 2014
Villa Mandi is a heaven

Nature. Friendly staff, villa is beautiful
9.3
It was just perfect what we wanted. We have enjoyed our stay and going to stay there again for sure. Wow..wonderful
Ana M. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Very relaxed, nice ambiance

Quiet, the ambiance, relaxed comfort
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and would like to try the other villas with mini pool next time.
Karen K. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2014
Delightful! The staff was very caring

The staff, the rooms, the peaceful restaurant
9.7
The staff were wonderful, they really take care of you. The staff was always smiling and over the top accommodating. I got sick during my trip and they treated me like one of their own, very concerned and empathetic. I booked another hotel afterwards and wish I didn't, I'd rather stay at Villa Mandi it felt very home like. It was a quiet and peaceful place, I plan to go back.
Roswita K. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Isolated, far from anywhere

Rooms but only because I was upgraded
4.3
Hotel is a big distance from Ubud. Shuttle to ubud 3x/day but no retun shuttle. You can ring the hotel and pay Rp 50,000.- to be picked up but wait up to one hour. Breakfast is dreadful, served next door and with one serve of either pancake, omelette, scrambled served with either coffee or juice. No coffee making facilities, hair dryer in room (delux!!!). Afternoon cup of tea or coffee is promised but not delivered unless asked for. Staff is not trained at all!! Very disappointing stay and will not go back there, EVER!!
Nadja S. Couples Switzerland, May 7, 2014
Most beautiful stay in ubud at the villa mandi

Outstanding staff, handsome manager (
10
Alice C. Solo travelers South Africa, May 5, 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, beautiful room, friendly staff
9
Brett S. Couples Canada, May 4, 2014
Relaxing

Quiet, luxurious, and enjoyable
8
The stay was great! My only complaint would be that the staff lounge seemed to be right next to our villa, so they were often talking loudly till 10 pm and noticeably got to work at 6 am, and compared to other hotels breakfast was below average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04