Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Reception
Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
518 reviews

306 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Wai C. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Book for 2 Joglo & 2 Superior

Clean, Romantic Joglo, Good Stuff
6.7
Joglo is an independent cottages. Rooms is smaller that superior but very romantic for couple/honeymoon & bed surrounded by mosquito yarn. Superior is modern large rooms with bathtub. Not enough facilities such as not available for refrigerator, Kettle, Hanger, Shower Cap, safety box(Joglo only don't have) & Sanitary plastic. Have to request for hair dryer. But overall is quite nice, rooms is quite clean & big with cold air-con. Recommanded rate 3 star for this villa.
Report this review
Frank P. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Great staff

Staff , quiet, comfortable
8.7
I enjoyed my stay, the location with rice paddy views is great, but it is a long walk into town in the tropical heat, the pool is great and the restaurant is great vAlue , I stayed in a traditional villa it couldn't be rated as 4 star, but it had heaps of charm and more importantly a refrigerator
Report this review
Yang M. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2015
peaceful lovely villa

NICE, CLEAN, CHEAP
10
we love this villa, totally greenery sides of ubud that we would like stay in. villa is very authentic balinese village type of houses. very peaceful and the breakfast is nice. the spa is good and their staffs are very friendly. recommended.
Report this review
Ezta W. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel, in a quite area of ubud

Location, price and service are good
9.7
It was a good experience
Report this review
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2015
nice trip

best villa, friendly staff, nice food
9.3
Report this review
Marinel A. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2015
Big rooms, great service

The room was clean and spacious, staff were eager to please their guests, peaceful and ambiance conducive to rest
7.3
It was in the overall great, can improve on breakfast choice and strength of wifi
Report this review
Bella H. Groups United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Excellent stay

The food was amazing and so cheap for what it was! The staff were so helpful and friendly and the hotel facilities were perfect - Internet was slow but fine because your in such a peaceful place
9.7
Our stay at villa mandi was amazing we are travellers and found it on agoda! The staff were amazing especially in the restaurant the food was perfect and the rooms were beautiful! It's was a truly pleasant stay
Report this review
Jimmy A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Villa Mandi Review

Customer service, Room condition, Price
8.7
They are very kind. I was well served. The service definitely worth greater the price. Although I experienced a bad weather and power outage, they came check up with me like in 15min, and provided candles; outage was fixed in 4 hrs, which was not too bad. Great experience, out of all things, maybe just the internet speed was slow. Great time!
Report this review
Taraporn K. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2015
Nice place

Place
7.7
Ok
Report this review
James P. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2015
Sublimely romantic.

Attentive and friendly staff. Well designed compound. Value for money.
9.3
We booked one of the Joglo Villas. Its a traditional wooden balinese villa with modern accouterments. There's strong hot and cold water. Air-conditioning is chilly, linens are fresh and smells like it. The bed is well padded and comparable to 5 star hotels. Bathroom is huge and squeaky clean and everything works. Although the food at Villa Mandi Warung (eatery) is simple - they don't make any pretense out of it, there's no better place to have an early morning breakfast anywhere in the world than Mandi Warung, overlooking a rich green carpet of rice fields. Their mie goreng is addicting and costs only 2 dollars. Overall I love villa Mandi and will return on the future.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 306 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - ReceptionVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06