My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Passaree S. Groups Thailand, September 21, 2013
very friendly and cosy hotel

clean and large room, good view, good service.
7.7
The hotel is located in a nice rice field. The rooms are large, clean and have good view. Staff are friendly. Only disappointment is that there is no restaurant in the hotel.
Hubert R. Couples Germany, September 20, 2013
good price and ideal for tours in Ubud

centrally in Bali for tours and price
6.3
nice stay friendly staff, ideal for tours in Bali The hotel is not centrally in Ubud and a shuttle is needed to go to the city (backwards you have to pay the shuttle). The price is very good. If you mainly do tours in Ubud and Bali you do not need a central hotel or good access to other things. May therefore be not ideal to everyone. Garden view was nice.
Cheong K. Couples Macau, September 15, 2013
Excellent! Value for money!

Comfortable, friendly & helpful staffs, excellent service
9.7
We arrived airport at 00:30, they can arrange transportation for us, of course with extra cost but reasonable. All the staffs there are very nice and helpful. Large room, clean and confortable. Love the quiet environment and only 10 minutes drive to UBUD Centre by motormike.
Amir D. Couples New Zealand, September 9, 2013
Great

Clean, friendly, quite
9.3
Swimming pool was clean and staffs were kind to provide every thing you need in advance. My room had insect repel device so no insect bite during sleep at night. I said above for good things so if I want to say about my concerns; The internet speed was almost nothing and was frequently disconnected. They have to think about this and try to improve it.
Tanu W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2013
quiet environment support relaxation

attentive staff, nice local design with mosquito net, large and comfy room.
8
thanks to the attentive staff to give quick respons to my request about room choice.. quite environment gave a lot of support to have relaxation, far from the crowded.. large rooms with nice bed and shades helped to enjoy a whole night rest till the cool and fresh morning air with nature's sound wake me up.. have a total relaxation here and wish come back again..
Dody W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
A great place to stay in Ubud

Clean and Large Room, Lovely Staff, Coutryside
10
The room is big and clean, very nice and comfortable. Quiet surroundings makes this hotel suitable for honeymoon or family stay. Nice and attentive staff. Not far from Central Ubud/Monkey Forest Street if you have vehicle.
Elizabeth P. Families with older children United States of America, September 5, 2013
very nice, comfortable, clean, great price villa.

large bedroom and bathroom. great price for what you get
10
Very comfortable, great breakfast! We will come back again for sure! Highly recommended!
Marvika T. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Wonderful stay

quiet surroundings, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
I will recommend this hotel to people who wants to get relax, a bit far from city center.
Shona H. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2013
A good place to blob out by the pool.

Clean tidy friendly
7.3
Very nice staff. Adequate breakfast,Nice pool. You have to go to town each day to eat. A one way trip provided free. Return is charged
Sara G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Not sure I would recommend this hotel?

Lovely room and very attentive and friendly staff and good pool
6.3
I stayed in the Joglo villa which was near the reception where staff tended to sit and talk and it was just next to the car park and then the road, so not the peace and quiet I had imagined. Also Villa Mandi is a little way out of Ubud. They offer three free trips into Ubud daily but you have to pay for a return trip (40,000 or 50,000). As there is no restaurant on site or one near (although they do a lovely breakfast) you either need to BYO or make a trip into Ubud. Villa Joglo had a kitchen so you can make a cup of tea/coffee which was nice. The accommodation was lovely, a wooden villa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08