My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior
Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Heike H. Solo travelers Germany, November 6, 2013
Nice large room, lovely Garden, friendly staff

Staff, room, breakfast
7.7
First I had a stilt house which was ' to close to nature' (for me), with all these animals. But then they upgraded me because of overbooking and I had a nice Appartement near the pool, lovely. Staff helped a Lot with exkursions.
Chen Z. Couples China, November 6, 2013
Nice villa with rice field view

Rice field view, quite surroundings, nice plantation
8.7
Amit P. Groups India, November 4, 2013
Gives me feel of my native village...

Location, Room & Staff
8.7
A perfect holiday to get relax out of the city noise.
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Beautiful villa

Peaceful, clean and serene
7.7
This place is really located in the middle of paddy fields with vegetable and fruit trees.Our villa has a fish pond and pavilion. Breakfast was brought to our villa and we spent an enjoyable morning eating and feeding the fish.The food is fresh, good and tasty.We have a great relaxing time there.The is clean and comfortable.My only complain is that there is no hot water.
Diana J. Groups Mexico, October 29, 2013
Amazing and lovely!

Superb rooms, great breakfast and super attentive staff
9.7
I was travelling with a friend. We both really enjoyed it. The room was really beautiful and comfortable. The hotel is sorrounded by fields, so it nice and quiet. It has a great pool and also the breakfast was really nice! :) I would definitely love to come back! 100% recommended
Julie M. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2013
Pleasant

Rooms were nice
6.3
Staff friendly, pleasant enough but only stayed one night so hard to comment
Tey C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
great

staff. villa,,fun
9.3
staff. villa,,fun.nice..good..good..good..good..good...good
Jane G. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Nice and comfortable bed with quiet surrounding.

Comfortable bed, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
Very quiet. Enjoy the nice surrounding and can see stars at night with very good visibility. Just the cupboards for the room and the mini kitchen are quite rundown. No utensils like fork and spoon provided in the kitchen.
Annabelle Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
it is nice trip

room,bathroom,breakfast
7.7
a very fast n nice service in check-in and check-out... and all staff have a nice greetings second to second
Azucena R. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Friendly staff, quite place and large room

big rooms, quite place when you want to sleep and relax and good service from the staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here although it's not in the city center. You can sleep well at night because it's very quite. The staff are very attentive to all our needs. They assist us especially in our tours. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends who plan to come here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Bamboo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04