or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant
Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Greg D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Charming hotel, great location

Quiet, relaxing, beautiful surroundings
8
Villa Mandi is a great place to stay, tucked away on a still quiet rural street on the outskirts of Ubud. There is an amazing walk nearby through paddy fields, and the hotel has rice fields surrounding it. There is however big change afoot with villas being built rapidly, so the setting may not be so amanzing in the future. the pool is small but pretty, and staff were friendly and attentive.
Chong J. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
A very refreshing stay.

Close to nature. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
10
Nancy M. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2013
NIce and relaxing

Quiet surrounding, large bathroom, nice bed
8.7
I was upgraded to Deluxe and Superior room I think because Joglo Room was not available. The surrounding was expected from a villa n Ubud. Private, quite and the staff was super friendly. Overall it was delightful stay.
Yeo B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
nightmare hotel

worst, worst and worst
2.3
a teribble experience for me. the bed got bugs and the bathroom was flooded, , the bathroom door glass no curtain to close everyone can see you.
Jemmy P. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Not Bad

Nature
6.7
Heike H. Solo travelers Germany, November 6, 2013
Nice large room, lovely Garden, friendly staff

Staff, room, breakfast
7.7
First I had a stilt house which was ' to close to nature' (for me), with all these animals. But then they upgraded me because of overbooking and I had a nice Appartement near the pool, lovely. Staff helped a Lot with exkursions.
Chen Z. Couples China, November 6, 2013
Nice villa with rice field view

Rice field view, quite surroundings, nice plantation
8.7
Amit P. Groups India, November 4, 2013
Gives me feel of my native village...

Location, Room & Staff
8.7
A perfect holiday to get relax out of the city noise.
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Beautiful villa

Peaceful, clean and serene
7.7
This place is really located in the middle of paddy fields with vegetable and fruit trees.Our villa has a fish pond and pavilion. Breakfast was brought to our villa and we spent an enjoyable morning eating and feeding the fish.The food is fresh, good and tasty.We have a great relaxing time there.The is clean and comfortable.My only complain is that there is no hot water.
Diana J. Groups Mexico, October 29, 2013
Amazing and lovely!

Superb rooms, great breakfast and super attentive staff
9.7
I was travelling with a friend. We both really enjoyed it. The room was really beautiful and comfortable. The hotel is sorrounded by fields, so it nice and quiet. It has a great pool and also the breakfast was really nice! :) I would definitely love to come back! 100% recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02