Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Pustaka A. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Quite location but easy access to Ubud City

Quite, nice view, large and clean room
9.3
We enjoyed our short stay, nice and quite hotel, really for relax. If you want to go to the city, the hotel provide free shuttle service
Gobi H. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
value for money

staff only
7
stayed here for 4 days after our honeymoon pros- -quite surrounding . right in middle of paddy field . -relatively cheap -attentive staff . very friendly . cons- -far for city center . need to have transportation ie taxi or bikes . hotel do provide shuttele transport to city center 3 times daily at fixed time . you need to pay idr 50000 if you want to go out at your own time . the hotel will charge additional idr 50000 for return fee . -no restaurant nearby . so do make sure to have dinner before you come back to room . they do have delivery service but up to 10pm only with limited choices -room cleanliness is so so -no cd player . and limited choices of Chanel .
Greg D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Charming hotel, great location

Quiet, relaxing, beautiful surroundings
8
Villa Mandi is a great place to stay, tucked away on a still quiet rural street on the outskirts of Ubud. There is an amazing walk nearby through paddy fields, and the hotel has rice fields surrounding it. There is however big change afoot with villas being built rapidly, so the setting may not be so amanzing in the future. the pool is small but pretty, and staff were friendly and attentive.
Chong J. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
A very refreshing stay.

Close to nature. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
10
Nancy M. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2013
NIce and relaxing

Quiet surrounding, large bathroom, nice bed
8.7
I was upgraded to Deluxe and Superior room I think because Joglo Room was not available. The surrounding was expected from a villa n Ubud. Private, quite and the staff was super friendly. Overall it was delightful stay.
Yeo B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
nightmare hotel

worst, worst and worst
2.3
a teribble experience for me. the bed got bugs and the bathroom was flooded, , the bathroom door glass no curtain to close everyone can see you.
Jemmy P. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Not Bad

Nature
6.7
Heike H. Solo travelers Germany, November 6, 2013
Nice large room, lovely Garden, friendly staff

Staff, room, breakfast
7.7
First I had a stilt house which was ' to close to nature' (for me), with all these animals. But then they upgraded me because of overbooking and I had a nice Appartement near the pool, lovely. Staff helped a Lot with exkursions.
Chen Z. Couples China, November 6, 2013
Nice villa with rice field view

Rice field view, quite surroundings, nice plantation
8.7
Amit P. Groups India, November 4, 2013
Gives me feel of my native village...

Location, Room & Staff
8.7
A perfect holiday to get relax out of the city noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private VillasVilla Mandi Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05