Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Diana J. Groups Mexico, October 29, 2013
Amazing and lovely!

Superb rooms, great breakfast and super attentive staff
9.7
I was travelling with a friend. We both really enjoyed it. The room was really beautiful and comfortable. The hotel is sorrounded by fields, so it nice and quiet. It has a great pool and also the breakfast was really nice! :) I would definitely love to come back! 100% recommended
Julie M. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2013
Pleasant

Rooms were nice
6.3
Staff friendly, pleasant enough but only stayed one night so hard to comment
Tey C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
great

staff. villa,,fun
9.3
staff. villa,,fun.nice..good..good..good..good..good...good
Jane G. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Nice and comfortable bed with quiet surrounding.

Comfortable bed, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
Very quiet. Enjoy the nice surrounding and can see stars at night with very good visibility. Just the cupboards for the room and the mini kitchen are quite rundown. No utensils like fork and spoon provided in the kitchen.
Annabelle Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
it is nice trip

room,bathroom,breakfast
7.7
a very fast n nice service in check-in and check-out... and all staff have a nice greetings second to second
Azucena R. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Friendly staff, quite place and large room

big rooms, quite place when you want to sleep and relax and good service from the staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here although it's not in the city center. You can sleep well at night because it's very quite. The staff are very attentive to all our needs. They assist us especially in our tours. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends who plan to come here.
Azucena R. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Very relaxing place to stay in.

Affordable, relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff
6.3
It's a nice place to be when you to want relax. Very peaceful and quite especially in the evening. All of their Staff are very accommodating and very friendly. The price is affordable. I will stay here again when I'll come back here in Bali.
Suzanne M. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Great Staff and Rooms, a little far from Ubud

Staff, Rooms, Shuttle
8.3
The staff here were fantastic and the rooms were clean with a huge bed and huge bathroom, tv, wifi, all the modern amenities. Although there's a shuttle into the town center, this location is a little far if you don't have a car and want to walk around Ubud and do the activities in the town center. I was disappointed that we didn't get the room we thought we had booked but the room we got was still fantastic. Also disappointed that there was no breakfast included in our rate since just about everywhere else in Ubud includes breakfast with the price of the room. Still a great overall stay, the friendly and helpful staff made up for anything else and would recommend this hotel, just some things to think about!
Lin T. Couples Taiwan, October 15, 2013
very relax

good price ,clean room ,comfortable room
9
I like this hotel. It give me a good mood. I get up early to watch sunrise at six in the morning. the swimming pool is small but lovey. there are many papayas in the hotel and good view to look mountain. there are only ten rooms but staffs are very kind and nice. I feel relax and friendly like with a family.
Jonathan G. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
relaxing beautiful location

view of paddy fields, quiet surroundings, friendly dogs
7
Lovely location but you really need a moped to get out and around Ubud. Liked the small pool, cute bamboo hut, the nice dogs craving our attention. But very plain breakfast, not easy to get food or other service. Stayed 2 nights, any more might get boring. Overall quite pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private VillasVilla Mandi Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08