Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Reception
Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
519 reviews

307 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Millie C. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2016
Great stay at Villa Mandi

Staff, quiet, location
9.3
Really good stay, staff were so nice and the restaurant on site was really good. Location is slightly out of Ubud but they run a shuttle and the hotels grounds are really pretty and quiet. Good selection of rooms available. Enjoyed my stay!
Report this review
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Excellent Balinese atmosphere

Location, Service, Authenticity
7.7
We were not placed at Villa Mandi due to the full booking event. The management placed us at Uma Mandi instead. So the ratings are meant for Uma Mandi.
Report this review
Rebecca M. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2016
Beautiful location, standard facilities

beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
8.3
Report this review
Naniek A. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2016
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED

Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
7
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Report this review
Luu T. Couples Vietnam, December 30, 2015
Great room and friendly staff

comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
9.3
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Report this review
Peter K. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2015
A bit further out: near by a gorgeous rice field

Amazing staff, free transport to town and superb eatery on location
9.3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel and a big thank you to Wayan and all the friendly staff for making our stay memorable. Our room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the aircon was working perfectly and we even had English speaking tv-channels available. Breakfast was included in our package which was the perfect start for the day: not overwhelmingly big portions served in the breezy restaurant. There is a pool available for those who do not have a private one attached to their villa; great to cool-off in the afternoon or just laze about on the banana-lounge. We took advantage of the free shuttle to town and it was a breeze to know that return trips could also be organised with the hotel staff, so we did not have to use any taxi service at all. We would happily stay at this location again.
Report this review
Nicole H. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2015
Quiet place, nice staff, good price, free shuttle

the staff are lovely, basic but big rooms, in room safe, small pool and free wifi and daily Ubud shuttle.
6
The stay was nice. It was cheap, like really cheap so I didn't expect much. However was pleasantly surprised. They have bikes and scooters to hire, 3daily free shuttle to Ubud, free WiFi, big room, big bathroom. Nice gardens, the staff are lovely. A small pool to cool off in. Make a great group stay hotel or for long term. Breakfast is super basic but it is something for nothing... Don't whinge about it! Some units have a kitchenette... Make your own or go out. For the price I thought it was a reasonable stay. A big thanks to Adi, Made, Wayan and all the other staff for making us feel at home. 😊
Report this review
Tommie E. Couples Sweden, December 10, 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms

helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
6.3
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Natalie B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2015
Friendly staff

Room comfort, cleanliness and helpful staff
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi, when I arrived I had been upgraded to a superior room. The staff were very attentive and couldn't have been more helpful.
Report this review
Benjamin B. Couples Australia, December 6, 2015
Nice place. Cheap extras

Cheap tours, cheap scooter hire, nice staff.
7
Shower was broken the whole time. They tried to fix it but the message got lost a few times so didn't end up getting it done.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 307 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - ReceptionVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08