Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 228 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (228)
Sort by:
Paul F. Couples Malta, July 27, 2015
Excellent

shuttle service, laundry and private pool
9.7
Excellent
Chui W. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2015
Good and the bad

Staff friendliness, food
5.7
Good: - Staff was friendly and courteous - Food at the restaurant is pretty good. Price isn't that high as well. - The room we had, faced the paddy fields Bad: - My room's door was spoilt, and can be opened even after it is locked. - Some windows cannot be locked. - No toothbrush/toothpaste provided - Shower water pressure is weak - The private pool my room came with, looked more like a jaccuzi. Water was pretty dirty as well. - No room service - Kettle provided for boiling water looks really dirty I've stayed in a couple of hotels and resorts, and am comparing Villa Mandi with those I've stayed in before. The basic amenities provided is the worst even compared to 3 star hotels.
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
a good place to stay for the travelers

good environment... relaxing....friendly staff
3.3
Gustiayu R. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2015
“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”

“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”
10
Beautiful paddies field view .privacy.friendly staff.large pool.quiet.great outdoor toilet with big bath tub. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is located in a very scenic area and romantic villa.
Gustiayu R. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Wonderful place

clean, beautiful view,goo staff
10
I Would recommend to anyone and will return next time I'm in Bali. Beautiful villa, we loved the pool and the bathroom. Spacious and very clean. Staff were very friendly and welcoming and offered free shutle to ubud centre. but nice staying in a peaceful area amongst rice paddies. I love it
Jane N. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Ok stay with loud angry guests/neighbours

The bed was very comfortable in joglo 1
6
I stayed here for9nights and changed rooms 3 times. I stayed at joglo one which the bed was very comfortable however it was very noisy as we can hear every little thing like cars driving by motorbikes staring and the most uncomfortable was hearing arguments and woman shouting at her baby every morning. Not sure if it was guests next door or neighbours that actually lived there but it was everyday noise. I did request to change rooms and I did however I was worken up with the same noise of the angry neighbours baby crying and constructions everyday. Value of money was good however I would probably stay somewhere more quieter next time.
Michael A. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Comfort enough for sleeping and worth it

comfort bed and silence area
7.3
thanks villa mandi for giving us free upgrade because of late check in and the room is full (even we already book it 4 months before), its worth every penny for just sleep and relax in the room.
Lisa-Marie N. Couples Sweden, May 7, 2015
Beautiful ricefields.

View, staff and silence.
7.3
Great little place outside ubud. Walking to ubud town about 30-40minutes. Great staff, could make better vegetarian food though :)
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2015
nice trip

best villa, friendly staff, nice food
9.3
Taraporn K. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2015
Nice place

Place
7.7
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03