Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (217)
Sort by:
Jane N. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Ok stay with loud angry guests/neighbours

The bed was very comfortable in joglo 1
6
I stayed here for9nights and changed rooms 3 times. I stayed at joglo one which the bed was very comfortable however it was very noisy as we can hear every little thing like cars driving by motorbikes staring and the most uncomfortable was hearing arguments and woman shouting at her baby every morning. Not sure if it was guests next door or neighbours that actually lived there but it was everyday noise. I did request to change rooms and I did however I was worken up with the same noise of the angry neighbours baby crying and constructions everyday. Value of money was good however I would probably stay somewhere more quieter next time.
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2015
nice trip

best villa, friendly staff, nice food
9.3
Taraporn K. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2015
Nice place

Place
7.7
Ok
James P. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2015
Sublimely romantic.

Attentive and friendly staff. Well designed compound. Value for money.
9.3
We booked one of the Joglo Villas. Its a traditional wooden balinese villa with modern accouterments. There's strong hot and cold water. Air-conditioning is chilly, linens are fresh and smells like it. The bed is well padded and comparable to 5 star hotels. Bathroom is huge and squeaky clean and everything works. Although the food at Villa Mandi Warung (eatery) is simple - they don't make any pretense out of it, there's no better place to have an early morning breakfast anywhere in the world than Mandi Warung, overlooking a rich green carpet of rice fields. Their mie goreng is addicting and costs only 2 dollars. Overall I love villa Mandi and will return on the future.
Tommy K. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Best stay ever

cozy, quiet, relaxing
9.3
first impression wasn't good because they failed to pick me up at the airport due to their internal miscommunication. However, things are quickly made up with their hospitality and friendliness. Located at the inner part of Ubud, u can find peace and quietness like no where else. Definitely the best choice if u're looking to escape from the city crowd.
Areiky S. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Good staff, cozy environment

Nice staff, clean room, cozy environment
8.3
Been several time staying in Villa Mandi. Had a good time here, the room was nice and clean, i prefer the one with the private pool, although i've been stay in the superior room which is also quite nice... The staff are polite and helpful. It's not that far from the center of Ubud. But if you stay quite a while I recommend you to get some sort of transportation, bike/motorbike/car...
Richard G. Couples Canada, December 14, 2014
A place to call home

Staff, Wayan, Gusti
9.3
We can always rely on the staff and Wayan to take care of us during our stay! Love you all!
Lee S. Couples South Korea, December 7, 2014
good to stay

staff clean food
9.7
Its nice experience to stay in villa
Mr.Teo L. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
breakfast no more choice

smile service location
9.3
David N. Couples Belgium, November 21, 2014
nice

quite, nice big rooms, nice staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02