Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Reception
Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
252 reviews

306 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (252)
Sort by:
Naniek A. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2016
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED

Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
7
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
Report this review
Luu T. Couples Vietnam, December 30, 2015
Great room and friendly staff

comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
9.3
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
Report this review
Tommie E. Couples Sweden, December 10, 2015
Nice staff and clean rooms

helpful staff, great tours, clean rooms
6.3
Fantastic staff, serviceminded and helpful! Unfortunately a bad waterpressure in the shower and bath and located a bit offside in ubud, but overall it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Benjamin B. Couples Australia, December 6, 2015
Nice place. Cheap extras

Cheap tours, cheap scooter hire, nice staff.
7
Shower was broken the whole time. They tried to fix it but the message got lost a few times so didn't end up getting it done.
Report this review
Gustiayu R. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2015
Great villa with private pool

Spacious villa with Private pool, very attentive staff, view of paddy field was great
10
It was one of the best experiences we had. The room was nice - style, design and comfort. It was spacious and comfortable. The private pool was nice and warm.
Report this review
Chriswan S. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2015
Total relaxation amidst an expanse of green

value for money, luxurious bathrooms, staff performance
8.7
Report this review
Anton M. Couples South Africa, October 11, 2015
Great hotel, will defenitely stay there again

Quiet location, very friendly staff, love the private pool villas
5.7
I arrived a day earlier than i was supposed to and the staff were very helpful and they gave me a discount on a Private pool 1 bedroom villa for the first night. It was very, very nice. It spoiled things for me for the rest of the stay as i had to move into my bamboo Joglo Villa. It was a big difference. The TV was a bit of a let down because there weren't any satellite channels available, only a few local channels but i wasn't there to watch TV. The breakfast was very simple but it was OK. The Hotel location is very good, It's in a very quiet area. The main part of Kuta is only about 10 minutes away by motorbike or taxi.
Report this review
Keith M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2015
Friendly staff and very relaxing

friendly staff, views to the rice fields, shuttle service
10
Thankyou heaps for a wonderful stay and the shuttle service was excellent. We loved the friendly workers and they were very helpful. The meals were all enjoyable and a good price. We ate at the Mandi Warung for every meal. The pool was refreshing and we had a comfortable room. No problems. Thankyou.
Report this review
Zebin L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2015
fair price with nice staff

Nice staff, good location and fair price
7.7
Everything is good but room condition and facilities need to improve
Report this review
Paul F. Couples Malta, July 27, 2015
Excellent

shuttle service, laundry and private pool
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 517 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - VillaVilla Mandi Bali - ReceptionVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03