My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (24)
Sort by:
Yeo B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
nightmare hotel

worst, worst and worst
2.3
a teribble experience for me. the bed got bugs and the bathroom was flooded, , the bathroom door glass no curtain to close everyone can see you.
Julie M. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2013
Pleasant

Rooms were nice
6.3
Staff friendly, pleasant enough but only stayed one night so hard to comment
Tey C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
great

staff. villa,,fun
9.3
staff. villa,,fun.nice..good..good..good..good..good...good
Tracey P. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2013
Fantastic villas in Ubud

Our villa was very private with it's own small yard and was fully fenced which was great for our 2 year old. The rooms were so clean and large.
8.7
Fantastic place to stay if you want to be out of the hustle and bustle of Ubud. Only a 10 minute drive with 3 shuttles a day. Otherwise taxi is very cheap. The staff were fantastic and were available when we needed them. Our villa was large and very clean. With a huge bathroom and bathtub. Lovely sitting area on the outside of the villa with kitchen, dining table and daybed. Overlooking rice fields. No restaurant but we enjoyed going into the town to eat at the many restaurants and a few warungs close by which made amazing food. Would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying there again during our next visit.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, July 9, 2013
Our stay was excellent.

Lovely staff, excellent rooms, great service
10
We had a great stay at Villa Mandi, really beautiful place, well maintained hotel rooms and big bathrooms, the staff were so friendly i would go to villa Mandi everytime when i would stay in Ubud. Especially the breakfast which they serve directly in the Hotel room.
Mohamed F. Families with young children India, June 11, 2013
Beautiful View of paddy field...Hotel in e middle

Surrounded by paddy field, big room n balcony n toilet, new hotel
9
New hotel, middle of paddy field. Can view farmers working from hotel balcony.there is only 1 indian restaurant near hotel but food nt nice. Room, balcony, toilet is very very big. can view paddy fiedl from swimming pool. Staffs are really very gd. The guy at reception offered to buy coconut for me from outside when i req. Addtional set of breakfast and a few couple of tea cost me 25k only. the staffs are really very helpful. the guy at reception helped to get tour guide. he really needs a clap.
Li C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Uncomfortable bed, bathroom with small water

Friendly staffs, quiet
6
Overall not very satisfied, bed is uncomfortable comes with all the noises even for one single move. Large bathroom but with small water, heater seem like not working well.
Sook L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Queit surrounding & very friendly helpful staffs

Spacious room, nice garden & helpful staffs
7
We had a good stay in Mandi Villa. The room is spacious & clean. Value for money. Location is a bit out from town but it's not a big issue if you rent a bike. Breakfast very simple & limited choice.
Sook L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, fast speed internet, helpful staffs
6
We had an enjoyable stay in Mandi Villa. The staffs are very friendly & helpful.Although its location is a bit out of town, the hotel provide free shuttle & pick up to/from town. The bad thing about the hotel is very simple & tasteless breakfast.
Sjamsuwar G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Way above expectation

The View, The Staff, The Place
9.7
we initially didn't expect much when choosing to stay here, but it turned out as a pleasant surprise. we got the fenced-in deluxe room, which is good for the other guests since my kids can get a little rowdy. the staff was very nice and accomodating, we asked for the mattress to be taken off the bed frame and put on the floor (too high) and they promptly did it. the room itself was huge, the bathroom was super-huge (as my son said). the love everything about the place, swimming beside the rice field, waking up every morning to get the breakfast slip (you write down what you want and they deliver it fresh/hot to your terrace, awesome). oh, and the wifi & cabletv service is great considering it's not even in the heart of ubud. when we didn't go out 1 night, the staffs offer to go out and buy us dinner. definitely going out of their way to serve their guests. it really feels like staying at a (very nice) relative's house.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make full use of the shuttle service, 30k rupiahs per every drop-off/pickupp is better than having them booked for the day (300k something) if you're only going around Ubud area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04