or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Doris K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Comfort stay - still need to improve

Helpful staff, clean room, comfort bed
7
This is Balinese style. However it is in rural area and the paddy surrounded are dry and cut out. So there is no greenery view. I'm stay in superior room with extra bed. The room is 5 min distance from lobby and no tel in the room. We need hot water and have walk in dark to lobby. There is no tel in room!! And wait for the staff to cook. However the hot water is too salty!! So we choose not to use it. Next day they upgraded is to the Duluxe room which is 👍. We have private kitchen and can cook the hot water. This time not so much salty as first day. There is a big bath tub which the kids enjoy much.
Gary G. Families with young children United States of America, October 18, 2014
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4.7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.
Vacharapoom B. Families with young children Thailand, September 28, 2014
not clean, poor conditions

Quiet, Away from town center, helpful staff
6.7
Marcin W. Families with young children Canada, September 13, 2014
Big comfy room with a bath

Very attentive staff, big room and a bathtub
8.7
We enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and we enjoyed having a bathtub. The staff were very helpful and attentive, shuttle service was great for getting into town, and taxi back only 40k. Great value overall, good food in restaurant next door.
Melanie R. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2014
Rats in our bed yuck
3.7
Disgusting rats in our bed for both nights no refund for our stay impossible communication with reservation they implied we lied about the rats my god no way to run a business not impressed at all
Yeo B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
nightmare hotel

worst, worst and worst
2.3
a teribble experience for me. the bed got bugs and the bathroom was flooded, , the bathroom door glass no curtain to close everyone can see you.
Julie M. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2013
Pleasant

Rooms were nice
6.3
Staff friendly, pleasant enough but only stayed one night so hard to comment
Tey C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
great

staff. villa,,fun
9.3
staff. villa,,fun.nice..good..good..good..good..good...good
Tracey P. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2013
Fantastic villas in Ubud

Our villa was very private with it's own small yard and was fully fenced which was great for our 2 year old. The rooms were so clean and large.
8.7
Fantastic place to stay if you want to be out of the hustle and bustle of Ubud. Only a 10 minute drive with 3 shuttles a day. Otherwise taxi is very cheap. The staff were fantastic and were available when we needed them. Our villa was large and very clean. With a huge bathroom and bathtub. Lovely sitting area on the outside of the villa with kitchen, dining table and daybed. Overlooking rice fields. No restaurant but we enjoyed going into the town to eat at the many restaurants and a few warungs close by which made amazing food. Would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to staying there again during our next visit.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, July 9, 2013
Our stay was excellent.

Lovely staff, excellent rooms, great service
10
We had a great stay at Villa Mandi, really beautiful place, well maintained hotel rooms and big bathrooms, the staff were so friendly i would go to villa Mandi everytime when i would stay in Ubud. Especially the breakfast which they serve directly in the Hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07