or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (31)
Sort by:
Laura G. Families with older children Spain, July 24, 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6.7
Ng M. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7.7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.
Nila M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
great hotel for that price, the room was nice

great location, great room, great staff
7
the room was nice, it's clean as expected, the garden is good, friendly staff, i think i will choose this hotel again if i'm going to stay in ubud
John P. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Relaxing

Clean, Great Staff; Rural Area
10
Helen A. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2014
Love the staff. They are so friendly, love em

Staff, villa, price,location
7.3
I will stay there again. It's so easy to get along with the staff They are so nice and needs were catered much better than the More expensive hotel. For it's price I got lot more And better deal compared to this expensive hotel I went too. Their breakfast was more decent aswell.
Bernadette A. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2014
Peaceful and beautiful

Affordable, nice people and peaceful place
9.7
Sandra H. Families with older children Australia, March 8, 2014
Did not honour our booking

Pool, food and attentive staff
8
Our booking was paid for but they didn't receive our booking.
Cathy O. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
Unclean, room not like in photos

Warm service, view of rice paddies, lots of light in room
4.3
Upon arrival we were shown to a standard room (had booked a deluxe room). Even after shown to the deluxe room it was not as expected from photos, although was light and with nice views, and did not have coffee and tea making. Room did not appear to have been made up for new guests - while bed was made there was a lot of sand in it, toilet and shower area had clearly not been cleaned beyond a very cursory clean and many other issues. View from room and pool was nice and the breakfast was nice too (although just an omelet or pancake and coffee). Grounds had a lot of garbage around, mostly small bits here and there but staff made no effort to pick up while we were there, and outside window of standard room we were shown there was a lot of garbage, mini rubbish tip. Staff were very warm and helpful. Woken up 5.30 by traffic and then 6.30 by sounds of staff working in nearby kitchen, chatting, furniture scraping, music etc.
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Beautiful villa

Peaceful, clean and serene
7.7
This place is really located in the middle of paddy fields with vegetable and fruit trees.Our villa has a fish pond and pavilion. Breakfast was brought to our villa and we spent an enjoyable morning eating and feeding the fish.The food is fresh, good and tasty.We have a great relaxing time there.The is clean and comfortable.My only complain is that there is no hot water.
Dody W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
A great place to stay in Ubud

Clean and Large Room, Lovely Staff, Coutryside
10
The room is big and clean, very nice and comfortable. Quiet surroundings makes this hotel suitable for honeymoon or family stay. Nice and attentive staff. Not far from Central Ubud/Monkey Forest Street if you have vehicle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06