or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (42)
Sort by:
Amanda T. Groups Australia, August 21, 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2.7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Agnes T. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9.3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable
Laila N. Groups Canada, June 10, 2014
Very good stay. The staff was awesome

the location was amazing, in the rice fields, staff was amazing, great exprience
9
Really enjoyed my stay. I stayed at the bamboo cottages as well as the main rooms. The main rooms were a bit nicer, but the bamboo cottages had a great location and very private.
Zahirah H. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Not Happy

pool, shopping area,
6.3
I booked 4 deluxe room due to we are coming with small group family ( family of 5) . I also request the extra bed for each room. While check in the staff mentioned that i only book 1 extra bed. He asked us to pay more 900,000 Indonesian Rupiah for another 3 extra bed. We refused to pay that as i already request the bed while booking the room. They gave us 2 deluxe room and 2 superior room as not what i had request. The manager did not show up while we try to manage the correct room. He turn up the next day. after long discussion he agree that we don't have to pay for the extra bed. But the room is still remain the superior room. We are so disappointed with the management whose easily switch the room and didn't follow as customer request. The breakfast is so poor with no choice of food.
Suk T. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Don't use extra BED~~~~

Friendly Staff
5
If the travelers would like to stay in hotel just few night, I think they can stay over here. But don't expect too much.
Ana M. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Very relaxed, nice ambiance

Quiet, the ambiance, relaxed comfort
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and would like to try the other villas with mini pool next time.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2014
A very quiet villa and far from ubub main street

quiet, spacious, close to nature
7
It is a hotel located at the country side. Motorbike rental service is provided. Staff is very attentive. Great garden with green scenary around the room. But the wifi access is vy poor
Michelle J. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
dirty, unsafe, false information

Nothing was good about this hotel.
2
Terrible place.
Helena S. Groups Netherlands, March 30, 2014
it was good

staff friendly,
7.7
we were upgraded because of overbooking. Great rooms with a lot of space. Perfect beds. Friendly staff. You need a car to go to the center of Ubud. They have a shuttle bus for that,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private VillasVilla Mandi Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02