or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant
Villa Mandi Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (156)
Sort by:
Heather M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Christopher F. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8.3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Susan B. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
I felt like a new person after my stay.

Hidden location, Privacy in villa, and friendly staff.
9.7
I would definitely return to Villa Mandi. It was an amazing place to be. I feel rejuvenated after experiencing it. THANK YOU! Go if you get the chance.
Mariana D. Couples Spain, June 8, 2014
Ok

Surroundings, calm, nice warung close
8
The bamboo room with kitchen have some rats, but the place is very nice.
Antoni A. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2014
this hotel is simply amazing

the service, the view and the atmosphere
10
AWESOME
Sharon J. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
wonderful and relaxing

staff grounds room
9.3
we had a great experience the surroundings were quiet and beautiful. All of the staff were very helpful lovely people. The small restaurant was wonderful, the staff fantastic and the food so affordable and very nice.
Arun C. Couples India, May 21, 2014
Villa Mandi is a heaven

Nature. Friendly staff, villa is beautiful
9.3
It was just perfect what we wanted. We have enjoyed our stay and going to stay there again for sure. Wow..wonderful
Roswita K. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Isolated, far from anywhere

Rooms but only because I was upgraded
4.3
Hotel is a big distance from Ubud. Shuttle to ubud 3x/day but no retun shuttle. You can ring the hotel and pay Rp 50,000.- to be picked up but wait up to one hour. Breakfast is dreadful, served next door and with one serve of either pancake, omelette, scrambled served with either coffee or juice. No coffee making facilities, hair dryer in room (delux!!!). Afternoon cup of tea or coffee is promised but not delivered unless asked for. Staff is not trained at all!! Very disappointing stay and will not go back there, EVER!!
Nadja S. Couples Switzerland, May 7, 2014
Most beautiful stay in ubud at the villa mandi

Outstanding staff, handsome manager (
10
Brett S. Couples Canada, May 4, 2014
Relaxing

Quiet, luxurious, and enjoyable
8
The stay was great! My only complaint would be that the staff lounge seemed to be right next to our villa, so they were often talking loudly till 10 pm and noticeably got to work at 6 am, and compared to other hotels breakfast was below average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - RestaurantVilla Mandi Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03