My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Hotel Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Bathroom Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room Villa Mandi Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Helena S. Groups Netherlands, March 30, 2014
it was good

staff friendly,
7.7
we were upgraded because of overbooking. Great rooms with a lot of space. Perfect beds. Friendly staff. You need a car to go to the center of Ubud. They have a shuttle bus for that,
Rose H. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2014
Perfect hideaway

Close to nature, big rooms, superb staffs
9
I really enjoyed my stay at Villa Mandi. The place is perfect for relaxation. It's not that far from Ubud Center. We rented motorbike from them for 50,000IDR/day so we were able to really explore Ubud and nearby towns. Staffs are very very accommodating, especially Wayan who patiently answered all our inquiries. I will definitely be back and will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend who will visit Ubud.
Pierre E. Groups France, February 28, 2014
Ok stay for one day/night

Cheap, nice landscape and surroundings
5
Staff was always ok with everything, but it takes time to make them do something. They should be very careful on how they will maintain the hotel. The bathroom smells a bit, and the faucet is leaking a bit. Other than that no real problem, except the credit card machine was broken.
Qi L. Groups Germany, February 26, 2014
great stay

nice nature backgound , desinged facilities, enviroment
7
Nancy M. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2013
NIce and relaxing

Quiet surrounding, large bathroom, nice bed
8.7
I was upgraded to Deluxe and Superior room I think because Joglo Room was not available. The surrounding was expected from a villa n Ubud. Private, quite and the staff was super friendly. Overall it was delightful stay.
Amit P. Groups India, November 4, 2013
Gives me feel of my native village...

Location, Room & Staff
8.7
A perfect holiday to get relax out of the city noise.
Diana J. Groups Mexico, October 29, 2013
Amazing and lovely!

Superb rooms, great breakfast and super attentive staff
9.7
I was travelling with a friend. We both really enjoyed it. The room was really beautiful and comfortable. The hotel is sorrounded by fields, so it nice and quiet. It has a great pool and also the breakfast was really nice! :) I would definitely love to come back! 100% recommended
Azucena R. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Very relaxing place to stay in.

Affordable, relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff
6.3
It's a nice place to be when you to want relax. Very peaceful and quite especially in the evening. All of their Staff are very accommodating and very friendly. The price is affordable. I will stay here again when I'll come back here in Bali.
Azucena R. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Friendly staff, quite place and large room

big rooms, quite place when you want to sleep and relax and good service from the staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here although it's not in the city center. You can sleep well at night because it's very quite. The staff are very attentive to all our needs. They assist us especially in our tours. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends who plan to come here.
Grace C. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2013
wonderful with the garden view

quiet, clean and friendly staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - BathroomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest RoomVilla Mandi Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05