Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Jane N. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Ok stay with loud angry guests/neighbours

The bed was very comfortable in joglo 1
6
I stayed here for9nights and changed rooms 3 times. I stayed at joglo one which the bed was very comfortable however it was very noisy as we can hear every little thing like cars driving by motorbikes staring and the most uncomfortable was hearing arguments and woman shouting at her baby every morning. Not sure if it was guests next door or neighbours that actually lived there but it was everyday noise. I did request to change rooms and I did however I was worken up with the same noise of the angry neighbours baby crying and constructions everyday. Value of money was good however I would probably stay somewhere more quieter next time.
Yenny L. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
great for relaxation

location, serenity, staff
7.3
the room and the bathroom was huge. Unfortunately tv was not working and the swimming pool was too short to swim.
Wai C. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Book for 2 Joglo & 2 Superior

Clean, Romantic Joglo, Good Stuff
6.7
Joglo is an independent cottages. Rooms is smaller that superior but very romantic for couple/honeymoon & bed surrounded by mosquito yarn. Superior is modern large rooms with bathtub. Not enough facilities such as not available for refrigerator, Kettle, Hanger, Shower Cap, safety box(Joglo only don't have) & Sanitary plastic. Have to request for hair dryer. But overall is quite nice, rooms is quite clean & big with cold air-con. Recommanded rate 3 star for this villa.
Wai C. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Book for 2 Joglo & 2 Superior

Clean, Romantic Joglo, Good Stuff
6.7
Joglo is an independent cottages. Rooms is smaller that superior but very romantic for couple/honeymoon & bed surrounded by mosquito yarn. Superior is modern large rooms with bathtub. Not enough facilities such as not available for refrigerator, Kettle, Hanger, Shower Cap, safety box(Joglo only don't have) & Sanitary plastic. Have to request for hair dryer. But overall is quite nice, rooms is quite clean & big with cold air-con. Recommanded rate 3 star for this villa.
Frank P. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Great staff

Staff , quiet, comfortable
8.7
I enjoyed my stay, the location with rice paddy views is great, but it is a long walk into town in the tropical heat, the pool is great and the restaurant is great vAlue , I stayed in a traditional villa it couldn't be rated as 4 star, but it had heaps of charm and more importantly a refrigerator
Ezta W. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel, in a quite area of ubud

Location, price and service are good
9.7
It was a good experience
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2015
nice trip

best villa, friendly staff, nice food
9.3
Marinel A. Groups Philippines, April 2, 2015
Big rooms, great service

The room was clean and spacious, staff were eager to please their guests, peaceful and ambiance conducive to rest
7.3
It was in the overall great, can improve on breakfast choice and strength of wifi
Bella H. Groups United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Excellent stay

The food was amazing and so cheap for what it was! The staff were so helpful and friendly and the hotel facilities were perfect - Internet was slow but fine because your in such a peaceful place
9.7
Our stay at villa mandi was amazing we are travellers and found it on agoda! The staff were amazing especially in the restaurant the food was perfect and the rooms were beautiful! It's was a truly pleasant stay
Jimmy A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Villa Mandi Review

Customer service, Room condition, Price
8.7
They are very kind. I was well served. The service definitely worth greater the price. Although I experienced a bad weather and power outage, they came check up with me like in 15min, and provided candles; outage was fixed in 4 hrs, which was not too bad. Great experience, out of all things, maybe just the internet speed was slow. Great time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06