or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Mandi Bali - Garden Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Amanda T. Groups Australia, August 21, 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2.7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Linda M. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.
Laura G. Families with older children Spain, July 24, 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6.7
Heather M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Sook W. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
depend which room you book.

quiet, natural
4.3
the room that we booked needed another 5 minutes drive from their main villa.The room in the main villa is nice (that what i look from the photos). However, the room that i book was the cheaper room btw all room type. The room condition is bad, dirty, air cond initally is not cool need time to warm up. Toilet was not in the room, need to walk out. Condition of toilet was very bad, smelly, dirty, no hot water, small water. Will not back to this villa any more.
Christopher F. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8.3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Agnes T. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9.3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable
Torbjoern J. Couples Sweden, July 9, 2014
.

.
7
Wang S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - GardenVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Joglo VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - Deluxe Rice Paddies VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Villas


AS-AGWEB-3B06