Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Facilities Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Interior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior Villa Mandi Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 468 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Paul F. Couples Malta, July 27, 2015
Excellent

shuttle service, laundry and private pool
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Alexandra H. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Rent mopeds and explore

rent mopeds
7.7
We were "upgraded" on our first night which meant that we were in a private villa with a private pool which in may ways was lovely but it was quite run down. When we were moved to the room that we had actually booked it was much better, a really cozy little bungalow. Hotel had mopeds available to rent for the day which was an excellent way to explore the area.
Report this review
Vika O. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Nice stay at villa mandi

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Cheap Villa
8.7
Really enjoy our stay at villa mandi. Welcoming guest greatly until we are checking out. Staff are friendly, i think there are a lot of internship student at villa mandi. and All of them are giving the best of them to learn about hospitallity industry. Room are huge, clean, breakfast need to be improved. Thank you so much. We have a good memorable stay at ubud.
Report this review
Chui W. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2015
Good and the bad

Staff friendliness, food
5.7
Good: - Staff was friendly and courteous - Food at the restaurant is pretty good. Price isn't that high as well. - The room we had, faced the paddy fields Bad: - My room's door was spoilt, and can be opened even after it is locked. - Some windows cannot be locked. - No toothbrush/toothpaste provided - Shower water pressure is weak - The private pool my room came with, looked more like a jaccuzi. Water was pretty dirty as well. - No room service - Kettle provided for boiling water looks really dirty I've stayed in a couple of hotels and resorts, and am comparing Villa Mandi with those I've stayed in before. The basic amenities provided is the worst even compared to 3 star hotels.
Report this review
Ebbetha R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2015
nice

view, pool, location
7.3
There was an unfortunate event where we were placed in an ugly villa outside villa mandi. But then the hotel upgraded us to private pool 1br villa and it was very nice
Report this review
Gustiayu R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Great Stay

clean,nice staff and perfect villas
10
Super friendly staff and very helpful. Wayan the super star and always help us. I love villa mandi and definitely come back to stay again
Report this review
Kristianto A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
One night stay in this hotel...reasonable hotel

I could not found the best thing about this hotel other than the staff lady.
6.3
Just one night stay in this hotel...during that time, without GPS I would not found this hotel location. Booked two rooms, one room with water heater not functioned at all, feedback to the hotel staff with no response. Red ants were easily attracted by foods and came into the room. Breakfast not much choices of menu. Enough is enough, would like to stay at other hotels when visit Ubud next time!
Report this review
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
a good place to stay for the travelers

good environment... relaxing....friendly staff
3.3
Report this review
Gustiayu R. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2015
“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”

“Peacefull, tranquil,large villa”
10
Beautiful paddies field view .privacy.friendly staff.large pool.quiet.great outdoor toilet with big bath tub. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is located in a very scenic area and romantic villa.
Report this review
Gustiayu R. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Wonderful place

clean, beautiful view,goo staff
10
I Would recommend to anyone and will return next time I'm in Bali. Beautiful villa, we loved the pool and the bathroom. Spacious and very clean. Staff were very friendly and welcoming and offered free shutle to ubud centre. but nice staying in a peaceful area amongst rice paddies. I love it
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - FacilitiesVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - InteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - ExteriorVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool VillaVilla Mandi Bali - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Villa Mandi, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03