or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mataano

JL. Alamanda 8B Green Valley, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mataano Lombok - Exterior Villa Mataano Lombok - Pool View Villa Mataano Lombok - Reception Villa Mataano Lombok - Garden Villa Mataano Lombok - Mayung Garden Terrace Villa Mataano Lombok -  Guest room Villa Mataano Lombok -  Guest room Villa Mataano Lombok -  Guest room Villa Mataano Lombok - Dining Villa Mataano Lombok - Garden terrace Villa Mataano Lombok - Villa Villa Mataano Lombok - Exterior Villa Mataano Lombok - Deck view Villa Mataano Lombok - Garden terrace Villa Mataano Lombok - Poolside Villa Mataano Lombok - Pool view
Villa Mataano Lombok - Garden Villa Mataano Lombok - Garden Villa Mataano Lombok - Garden terrace Villa Mataano Lombok - Infinity pool Villa Mataano Lombok - Exterior Villa Mataano Lombok - Pool deck Villa Mataano Lombok - Balcony Villa Mataano Lombok - Dining Area Villa Mataano Lombok -  Balcony Villa Mataano Lombok - Villa Mataano
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Tengku A. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2015
excellent stay

Splendid Service
8.3
Very satisfied.good food.good facilities.friendly owner.two thumbs up!
Karolis M. Couples Lithuania, February 21, 2015
Cozy room, good bed, proper desk and wi-fi

Staff, bed, wi-fi connection
9.7
We stayed here twice - this fact alone is the best testimonial. The room is very bright ant cozy with a comfortable bed and a proper desk in case you need to do some work. There's tv and cable (even HBO) to unwind after a long day in Senggigi. The wi-fi connection was the best we found staying in Indonesia for 2 months, combine that with the nice desk and you have a perfect remote working place. The staff is extremely kind and helpful, the food was very imaginative and delicious. I can't recommend this place enough.
Matthew B. Couples New Zealand, January 12, 2015
Private and Nice

It was private, room was spacious and staff were friendly
7.7
Overall the stay was value for money. There was construction next door which was quite loud but they did inform us and try to compensate for that. The facilities were adequate and were able to rent a motorbike to travel around as the place was not exactly beach side or near the beach so that was useful. The surrounding at night was a little dark and very local. In my country I would consider this to be a home stay not a hotel as it is basically in a residential area.
Syahrodhiya D. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2015
a sweet escape near the beach

cleanliness, friendly staff, view
7.3
My stay at the villa mataano was great! I love the friendly staff, love the room, love the ambience. It is located in a residence so it is not as crowded as other hotel. I would like to stay there if i had a chamce to go to senggigi once more
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Lovely stay

Staff, room and food
9.3
Was greeted to many suprises during my stay at the villa. There was a construction activity next door but to my suprise, the villa provided me n mu group with a nice n freshly prepared meal which we didn't anticipate at all. Lovely stay
Ricardo O. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel

pool view clean
8.7
its little bit far from Main Street but we can rent motorcycle from hotel . I love there pool has nice view n privacy. Staffs are very shy but they do what they have to do. (Always they keep our room clean ) they give us welcome drink n afternoon juice . I wanted stay more :)
John M. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Very good stay

Pool service and location
9
Comfortable and fun
Rudi H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
superb service & lovely hotel

best service, value for money & great hotel
10
very pleasant stay. got delicous snack while at pool great service from the staff
Keirra G. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Just fantastic

Quiet, location and pool
8.7
My stay at Villa Mataano was surprisingly fantastic. The villa has 3 large rooms and a loft for large groups or backpackers - overall it's quiet and peaceful. It is close to the main road and walking home at night felt safe although do take a torch! The owners, John and Menaley are very friendly & helpful and the staff really sweet. I originally booked 3 nights but stayed a further 2 nights as moving somewhere else in Lombok just did not appeal. John arranged a driver so I could see the sights -ask for Rudy! he is the best! Informative and passionate about Lombok and the sights to see, he went well above and beyond. The villa is expanding next door and I hope to come back in a couple of years to see the result (there is some construction noise which did not bother me - the villa provided complimentary drinks and morning/afternoon tea during the day by way of apology). I will recommend Villa Mataano to family and friends.
Herice S. Couples Spain, September 8, 2014
Villa Mataano

Staff, breakfast
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mataano LombokVilla Mataano Lombok - ExteriorVilla Mataano Lombok - Pool ViewVilla Mataano Lombok - ReceptionVilla Mataano Lombok - Garden Villa Mataano Lombok - Mayung Garden TerraceVilla Mataano Lombok -  Guest roomVilla Mataano Lombok -  Guest roomVilla Mataano Lombok -  Guest roomVilla Mataano Lombok - DiningVilla Mataano Lombok - Garden terraceVilla Mataano Lombok - VillaVilla Mataano Lombok - ExteriorVilla Mataano Lombok - Deck viewVilla Mataano Lombok - Garden terraceVilla Mataano Lombok - PoolsideVilla Mataano Lombok - Pool viewVilla Mataano Lombok - GardenVilla Mataano Lombok - GardenVilla Mataano Lombok - Garden terraceVilla Mataano Lombok - Infinity poolVilla Mataano Lombok - ExteriorVilla Mataano Lombok - Pool deckVilla Mataano Lombok - BalconyVilla Mataano Lombok - Dining AreaVilla Mataano Lombok -  BalconyVilla Mataano Lombok - Villa Mataano


AS-AGWEB-3C04