Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Mazarin Paris

6 rue des archives, 04. Centre Pompidou, Paris, France 75004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest Room Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest Room Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest Room Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest Room Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest Room Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest Room Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Bathroom Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Bathroom Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Bathroom Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Exterior Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Exterior Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Exterior Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Interior Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Interior Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Interior Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Interior
Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Restaurant Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Restaurant Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Restaurant Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Corridor Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Courtyard Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Courtyard Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Interior Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest Room Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest Room Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest Room Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - TV Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - Exterior
Area: 04. Centre Pompidou Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Michael A. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
Lovely place to stay

Good location, close to underground
8.7
Lovely!
Report this review
Jasmine L. Couples Vietnam, March 20, 2014
in center and very good location ,

location , friendly and nice hotel
7.7
was enjoyable the trip and stay in hotel .
Report this review
Cheryl L. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Villa Mazarin met our Parisian hotel needs

The 3 best things were the location, hotel decor and security arrangements including reception arrangements.
7
Our 3 experience at the Villa Mazarin was as per our expectations; gleaned mainly from internet websites such as Agoda. Our room proved to be relatively spacious, security was better than many other places we have stayed at and daily cleaning was fuss-free and well done. The free Wi-Fi proved rather slow, prompting reception staff to assist us to printout airline boarding passes. Double glazing of windows meant most of the street noise was minimised but building works opposite still offended early each morning day.
Report this review
Vanessa W. Couples Switzerland, April 1, 2013
Could be better easely

The location, the furniture and the patio
4.7
I have been in this hotel a few years ago and it was much better than this time. We had a few bad surprises like with the shower or the AC who didn't work well. The room was clean but there was a chamapgne cork laying on the floor, close to the bed, and several little details that are unacceptable for a 4 * hotel.
Report this review
Lorenz B. Couples Germany, January 4, 2013
Memorable stay in a classy, beautiful room!

Location, Bed, Bathroom
8.7
We had a wonderful stay in Paris and the Hotel contributed heavily to that. The room we had was not spacious for the price, but sophisticatedly and beautifully furnished with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was nice too, as was the friendly and modest service.
Report this review
Zoe D. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Beautiful room, great location, very helpful staff

Beautiful room, fantastic location, friendly staff
9.7
Highly recommend this Paris hotel- very highly recommend! This hotel is in the best location- literally across the street from BHV department store, lots of other shops, cafes, bakeries, boutiques and anything Parisian you could want. Notre dame is a 5 minute walk away, the hotel is adjacent to hotel de ville, and within walking distance to many other sites. The metro is a 30 second walk away. And Marais is the best arrondissement I think. The staff were very friendly and helpful- printing our boarding passes for us and museum tickets. There was free wifi in the room and the room was beautiful, clean and a good size. The hotel was also decorated very nicely. Highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Josef P. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
great location,lovely room and good service

location
7.3
ideal for shopping,and sightseeing.
Report this review
Kirk D. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Great location and friendly service

Location was terrific. Roomier than most Paris hotel rooms.
8.7
The Villa Mazarin was a wonderful way to be in Paris for a week. It is conveniently located in the heart of the Maris district. The room had two levels- an entry room on the first floor and a bedroom and bath on the second floor. This allowed for more than normal space, especially for Paris. The service was friendly and helpful. The rooms were a bit dark in design and there were several quirks- a lumpy bed and a vent next to the toilet that could pop out of place at any moment. Otherwise, the bathrooms had been redesigned and were quite modern. Everything worked. Overall, we had a wonderful stay. We highly recommend this hotel.
Travel tip: Try the local restaurants- especially Les Mauvais Garcons just around the corner (make reservations)- are very good. You don't need to go beyond walking distance from the hotel to experience some of Paris' finest restaurants.
Report this review
Roberta G. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2012
good location, helpful staff, lg rooms for paris

table in room, modern bathroom, great staff
9
a small, cozy hotel with extremely helpful staff, the hotel is the heart of the Marais area.. close to a major subway hub, restaurants, shopping. i would stay in this hotel again
Report this review
Alexander S. Couples Brazil, September 5, 2012
Charming hotel in a good location

Well decorated room, good bathroom.
8
It was a nice staying, staff was always nice when we needed, well decorated room, good large bathroom for Paris standards and a great location, though most of the tourists will always say that they stayed in a "good" location as soon as there is a subway station near by.
Shopping Tip: If you're a wine lover, go visit Lavinia store (big amazing store), the wine section at Galeries Lafayette (including the fantastic Bordeauxtheq room) and Augé (looks like a warehouse but you'll find fantastic wines). It worths a visit to these places.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Mazarin Paris Paris - ExteriorVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest RoomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest RoomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest RoomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest RoomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest RoomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest RoomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - BathroomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - BathroomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - BathroomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - ExteriorVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - ExteriorVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - ExteriorVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - InteriorVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - InteriorVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - InteriorVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - InteriorVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - RestaurantVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - RestaurantVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - RestaurantVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - CorridorVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - CourtyardVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - CourtyardVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - InteriorVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest RoomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest RoomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest RoomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - TVVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - ExteriorVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest RoomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest RoomVilla Mazarin Paris Paris - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02