or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Meuang Lao

Ban Pakham, Riverfront, Luang Prabang, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Double Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Double Bathroom Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Double Bathroom Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Twin
Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Twin Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Twin Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Twin Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Twin Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Twin Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Twin Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Twin Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard Twin Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Twin bathroom Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Twin Bathroom Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Twin Bathroom Villa Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Twin Bathroom
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
David R. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Great little gem

Great location Great staff and lovely breakfast
9.7
Great location Clean room Good host
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Great location!

Location, price and great staff
8.7
Dada G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Perfect location and friendly and accommodating st

Location, clean, large rooms
10
Could not have been better. Breakfast was delicious!
Zachary W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
Exceeded expectations

Very new, clean room and sheets, and my shower was much better than my previous stay in Luang Namtha, the other place in Laos that I visited. Also, I enjoyed talking with staff in the morning.
10
I would definitely stay here again. I didn't actually eat here but I didn't want my review to be less than 5 stars so I gave 5 stars on the food/dining category too.
Ruth H. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Quiet gem in a fabulous little place

Staff, location
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff were great. We would not hesitate to go back again
Suzette R. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2015
Great Location, clean room but missing a few essen

location, cleanliness, location
6.7
It was fairly easy to find once you got your bearings. I arrived early in the morning and luckily my room was ready which was nice. The two brothers were nice and helpful when checking in. I checked out the next morning and had an excursion that day so left my backpack. the thing I missed was a bathroom to use to get ready before my flight. They were also not as helpful once I had checked out. I would recommend this for location but am not sure the price is justified.
Jillian P. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Good budget hotel

the staff, the location and cleanliness
9.7
This place was good, down a nice quiet street. The staff take good care of their guest and breakfast is good.
Umpawan P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 1, 2014
First time of visiting Luang Prabang

Good location, clean and friendly
7.7
Although the villa does not situate along the river sides, it is right in the centre of old town. Just a few hundred meters we can reach both morning and night markets and also the museum. The villa is decorated by wood which make it cool and pretty. The room is in a good size and clean. The viila is a family business so they are very friendly.
Dinh K. Solo travelers France, September 30, 2014
Great place to stay and lovely staff

Employees, location
8.7
Adam S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Really nice stay

Location, nice room, decent value
6.7
It was a relaxed and clean environment. Nice staff and a great room for the price. Additionally, the location was excellent, but the downstairs rooms will have no view to the river. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Meuang Lao Luang PrabangVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard DoubleVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Double BathroomVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Double BathroomVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard TwinVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard TwinVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard TwinVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard TwinVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard TwinVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard TwinVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard TwinVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard TwinVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Standard TwinVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Twin bathroomVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Twin BathroomVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Twin BathroomVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Twin BathroomVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Balcony/TerraceVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Balcony/TerraceVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Balcony/TerraceVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Balcony/TerraceVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Balcony/TerraceVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Balcony/TerraceVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Balcony/TerraceVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - InteriorVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - InteriorVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - ReceptionVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - ReceptionVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - LobbyVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Balcony/TerraceVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - ExteriorVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - ExteriorVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - ExteriorVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - ExteriorVilla Meuang Lao Luang Prabang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Villa Meuang Lao, Luang Prabang

AS-AGWEB-3C06