or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Molek

Lot 2863, Jalan Teluk Baru, Pantai Tengah, Langkawi, Malaysia 07100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Molek Langkawi - Villa Room Villa Molek Langkawi - Villa Room Villa Molek Langkawi - Villa Room Villa Molek Langkawi - Villa Room Villa Molek Langkawi - Pantry Villa Molek Langkawi - Suite Room Villa Molek Langkawi - Bathroom Villa Molek Langkawi - Bathroom Villa Molek Langkawi - Bathroom Villa Molek Langkawi - Bathroom Villa Molek Langkawi - Restaurant Villa Molek Langkawi - Restaurant Villa Molek Langkawi - Restaurant Villa Molek Langkawi - Restaurant Villa Molek Langkawi - Bar Villa Molek Langkawi - Swimming Pool
Villa Molek Langkawi - Swimming Pool Villa Molek Langkawi - Swimming Pool Villa Molek Langkawi - Swimming Pool Villa Molek Langkawi - Interior Villa Molek Langkawi - Interior Villa Molek Langkawi - View From The Room Villa Molek Langkawi - Balcony Villa Molek Langkawi - Balcony/Terrace Villa Molek Langkawi - Exterior Villa Molek Langkawi - Garden Villa Molek Langkawi - Garden Villa Molek Langkawi - Car Parking
Area: Pantai Tengah Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Vanessa S. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Romantic getaway at an exclusive area

Beautiful, quiet and serene environment. Great attention to details to wooden Malay inspired Villa. Amazing service with free foot massage! Awesome must try pizza next door ;)
9.3
Very enjoyable stay! Great location just behind L'osteria and Lawa restaurant, and walking distance to both Pantai Tengah and Pantai Chenang. Amazing service and beautiful surroundings. As a couple, our choice of stay here made our trip a refreshing and wonderful getaway!
Daryl N. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
amazing

spacious, big, huge
9
Lee S. Couples New Zealand, July 2, 2014
Good sized room, location good access to shops

location, close to needed plces
8
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Great Villa & Relaxing Stay

Quiet , Clean & Great Staff
9.3
We stayed here for 3 nights. We really enjoyed ourself at Villa Molek. The room was spacious,comfortable bed, toilets are clean. Complimentary fruit & snack basket on the dining table. Beach slippers ,mats and towels were provided in the room . 4 bttls of mineral water were replenished daily .The staff were friendly and attentive. Room 109 has great view. Breakfast was good ,hot meals are from the menu . curry chicken with prata and nasi lemak were delicious ( need to order 1 day before) . Complimentary 30min of foot massage.The pool is small but not crowded. There's no wifi in the room or relatively bad ,only able to connect at the lobby area . Is only 5 min walk to the beach . Llawa Restaurant is just in front of the Villa ,they served very good authentic Malaysian food . On the left side of Villa Molek ,there are plenty of restaurants/ dining along the road ...Sunset Cafe, FatCupid etc....On the other side, there are few Chinese restaurants and La Chocolatine is just right down the corner. Great villa ,highly recommended ! We would definately come back
Amy M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Beautiful hotel quiet surroundings

Clean, quiet and friendly
9.3
Loved this place. I was surprised because photos on their website didn't look this nice! It's in a quieter area so not right in the middle of busy streets, but still walking distance to shops and restaurants. 5 mins walk to the beach. The villas are beautifully decorated, and the pool is nice after a hot day out sightseeing. Wifi didn't really work in the rooms and only available in the cafe unfortunately, and the restaurant in the hotel is a little expensive, other than that, would happily stay here again.
Kirsten E. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Large room with fairly good breakfast

Large spacious room, good breakfast
6.7
Room was large and spacious, breakfast options are good. The hotel is close to the beach but not exactly on the beach. We tried the dinner in the hotel and were a bit underwhelmed.
Gary P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
A lovely hotel, nothing is to much trouble!

Staff, Comfort, Breakfast
9
I will continue to stay at this hotel, been three times already! The staff are helpful and the rooms are immaculate. Peaceful and tranquil with no children running around. I would recommend this hotel, and it is close to the nightlife on Pantai Cenang as well.
Alexandra M. Couples Germany, May 12, 2014
Great villa

Great place to relax, good breakfast, close to beach
8
We had a great stay at Villa Molek. The rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. The breakfast variety was great. The beach is only 5 min walking distance
Tarnjit D. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Fantastic Location, Brilliant Staff

Location, Staff, Relaxing Ambience
9.7
Really enjoyed our stay here whilst in Langkawi. The staff was really friendly and went out of there way to help us out. Brought us a packed breakfast for when we had an early activity the following day, helped us print out confirmations and they let us leave our hire car keys at reception whilst we were out on another activity. The location is really close to the beach, two on site restaurants and close walking distance to many more. Also there are a number of shopping centres nearby as well as food shops if you want to buy any food to keep in your room. The hotel has a nice pool and we also recieved a complimentary massage upon arrival which was great. We would definately stay here again.
Sally L. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Rooms, Staff and Location
9.3
We booked a trip with my parents and wanted to stay close to the beach and local restaurants but have a little privacy and relaxation. Villa Molek was perfect for this, walking distance to the local attractions and a great place to enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Molek LangkawiVilla Molek Langkawi - Villa RoomVilla Molek Langkawi - Villa RoomVilla Molek Langkawi - Villa RoomVilla Molek Langkawi - Villa RoomVilla Molek Langkawi - PantryVilla Molek Langkawi - Suite RoomVilla Molek Langkawi - BathroomVilla Molek Langkawi - BathroomVilla Molek Langkawi - BathroomVilla Molek Langkawi - BathroomVilla Molek Langkawi - RestaurantVilla Molek Langkawi - RestaurantVilla Molek Langkawi - RestaurantVilla Molek Langkawi - RestaurantVilla Molek Langkawi - BarVilla Molek Langkawi - Swimming PoolVilla Molek Langkawi - Swimming PoolVilla Molek Langkawi - Swimming PoolVilla Molek Langkawi - Swimming PoolVilla Molek Langkawi - InteriorVilla Molek Langkawi - InteriorVilla Molek Langkawi - View From The RoomVilla Molek Langkawi - BalconyVilla Molek Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceVilla Molek Langkawi - ExteriorVilla Molek Langkawi - GardenVilla Molek Langkawi - GardenVilla Molek Langkawi - Car ParkingVilla Molek Langkawi - EntranceVilla Molek Langkawi - ExteriorVilla Molek Langkawi - Coffee Shop/CafeVilla Molek Langkawi - Guest RoomVilla Molek Langkawi - ExteriorVilla Molek Langkawi - EntranceVilla Molek Langkawi - Swimming PoolVilla Molek Langkawi - Guest RoomVilla Molek Langkawi - Guest RoomVilla Molek Langkawi - Guest RoomVilla Molek Langkawi - Swimming PoolVilla Molek Langkawi - Guest RoomVilla Molek Langkawi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02