or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Moreeda

11/7 Moo 7 Suanpung, Suan Phung, Ratchaburi, Thailand 70180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest Room Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa - Bathroom Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa Luxury Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa Luxury Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa Luxury Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa Luxury - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Spa Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Surroundings Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior
Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest Room
Area: Suan Phung Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Kanchana V. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Quiet hotel and river view

Near scenery resort, quiet hotel and can rest near river
7
Quiet surrounding, near scenery resort and restaurant
Ashok A. Couples India, July 13, 2014
Its a good but small resort. They can improve it f

Location, calm and quiet and comfortable stay
7
I feel they can improve further in the room amenities, breakfast. The boards near the road is not proper. If a person is coming from park side, one will definitely miss the hotel. The GPS location has not been put properly.
Intira D. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
One of the best boutique Hotel in SuanPuang

Surrounding, Staff, Stylish Hotel
10
I would extremely recommend this hotel to family or couple travelers who are seeking a private and unique hotel. This hotel has only 10 different rooms but all room are facing to the nature. It is located by the cleanliness canal with well maintenance garden. All staff are friendly and warm welcome such you are visiting your relatives. Room are very stylish design but very close to nature. Breakfast also be very stunning for me, since they serve Thai Traditional breakfast; Sticky rice with grill pork, northern sausage, organic instant coffee, honey jam, Thai curry with jasmine rice.....By the way, as you read my comment above, you may found that it's not suit to party group with alcohol since they may ruin the atmosphere and make a messy noise to other guest , except you will take all 10 rooms indeed.
Cherach K. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Cozy and Fresh Air

1.New and High Ceiling 2.Natural and Clean 3.Comfort and Good Staff
9
With 3 days 2 nights here, I found countryside resort is a new favourite place to stay. Attractions place surround might not that good and far but I still enjoy with Sliwly Life and Friendly mode.
Charnchai L. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2014
NICE STAFF AND NICE RESORT FOR A FAMILY

Cleanliness, nice staff and great design of rooms and bathrooms.
8
We slept well in the resort and quiet place to enjoy with nature.
Chanannat P. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Modern in a cozy and nature friendly place

Design Natural Environment Relax and peaceful
7.7
A place where we find geat experience in a very short way from Bangkok
Nussasi N. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2014
quite comfort

clean great breakfast nice bathtub
9.3
Good, staffs are friendly and nice. Quiet and surrounding by nature, suits people who want to rest.
Kanokwan J. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2014
very nice hotel, nice design, and good location

location / access to scenery farm / nice design
9.7
Nice and clean hotel
Natthaphat W. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2014
Not worth paying for\

view, location, and food
8
The hotel is very beautiful within the good location however it was not worth paying for. When we arrived the staffs welcome us warmly. Next, when we entered the room it was very impressive but the sofa was not mended well so they took it out nothing was left in the room except bed, TV, and bathtub. At night, the big shower didn't work as well. Hot water runs for few minutes after that it was cold water ONLY! There were stains on the pillow cover. I could have use the money for something else.
Panit V. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
Nice achitecture nice view

Very good
7.7
Nice view nice room bed everything is perfect even it's not the beach but it's feel like very close to natural really love

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Moreeda RatchaburiVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - VillaVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - VillaVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - VillaVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest RoomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - VillaVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa - BathroomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa LuxuryVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa LuxuryVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa LuxuryVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Villa Luxury - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Coffee Shop/CafeVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Coffee Shop/CafeVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SpaVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SurroundingsVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01