Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Moreeda

11/7 Moo 7 Suanpung, Suan Phung, Ratchaburi, Thailand 70180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 546 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Intira D. Families with young children Thailand, May 2, 2016
Nature location, Staff and Room Layout
6
I've been here before as a couple but this time with my family. I booked 3 rooms; Crane, Rainbow finch and Macow. This review would refer to Rainbow finch and Macow which were the same building. Surprisingly, every rooms faced to the green garden and tiny canal. Each room did not engage to each other, so it like to stay away from other guest. Staff are so nice and helpful but not the same as 5 star hotel, coz they are a luxury boutique resort, they treat you with warm service and sincere.As it close to Scenery Farm, your kids are absolute enjoy the activity there anytime, since all guest has a rights to access during a stay. next review I would refer to Private BBQ dinner and breakfast with Crane room.
Report this review
Intira D. Families with young children Thailand, May 2, 2016
Private BBQ dinner, Room , Location and services
6
This review is telling about unexpected private BBQ dinner. As we were there for 8 adult and 4 kids , I decided to have a dinner at the hotel. Beside of a la carte food which we choose on our own when checking in. They recommend for BBQ set, so I ordered 2 sets of them ( no seafood would be provided only Pork and Chicken, it must be great if you can serve ^_^). They have two choices, ready grilled or we grill ourselves. I choose to grill on my own. Staff set the dining table with professional but lovely, a BBQ charcoal grill was place right the table. My family are enjoy this activity very much, it was privacy with no additional cost. We can eat and talk like we are at home, no rushing to turn the table. Not so many chance, we can cook together with no need to prepare or clean after. Don't be worry if every guest would have a dinner the same time. They are well organized, all of us have a private area by without disturbing to each other. How much should be paid for private dinner by the canal in the green garden?. they are cheaper than you thought, affordable with reasonable.Service also great, even they are so busy but smile all the time. Beside of room which is the best view, this kind of activity is most recommend. You can find the luxury bed and bathtub in so many hotel, but meaningless if your vacation are only in room.
Report this review
Nakarin T. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2016
Good location, staffs. Wonderful view
6.3
Lovely resort with greenery view. Friendly staffs, good Thai foods and BarBQ. Nice location. Love it and I will back to stay here again! ^^
Report this review
Yossawadee S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 12, 2016
Back to Natural
6.3
very nice hotel, nice staff, good performance and like the small river in the front of the hotel.
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2016
Great looking hotel - but staff could do with more
5
Arrived to find a really good looking hotel with fantastic decoration. However, service level from the staff was only "average". When breakfast ran out on Day 1... the reply was "sorry no more" - could have and should have pacified us with a slightly better response.
Report this review
Chee W. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2016
good looking hotel - service level is average thou
4.7
Really good looking hotel with fantastic decoration. However, service level from the staff was only half decent only.
Report this review
Pete R. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2016
Nice atmosphere
4.7
Requested the Canaries room but got Paradise Bird, but we didn't mind though. Room was nice and spacious. The hotel has very nice decorations. The atmosphere around the hotel was very nice. We went during the dry season so there's not much water in the stream, but it would have been nice in the cooler season. Very quiet and private. Overall, it was a great relaxing stay :)
Report this review
Karnkrit S. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2016
Satisfied overall but a bit too expensive on low s
5.7
Great location and friendly staffs. Room is clean and tidy. However, the price is a bit too expensive comparing to others on the low season period.
Report this review
Narindhon P. Couples Thailand, March 13, 2016
Peaceful weekend

Very neat decoration, well-maintained property, attention to details
9.7
Report this review
Chaohui L. Families with young children China, March 6, 2016
Good environment
5
The environment is good, there are many trees in the garden. House design is unique. However the two bed rooms apartment is a bit over priced comparing to what you get. Perhaps next time staying in the ground floor villa would be more valuable. Staff is friendly, breakfast is a bit simple but was alright. In general the resort was good, however rather than a 4 stars hotel it's more like a BNB guess house.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 140 reviews Next page
Villa Moreeda RatchaburiVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest RoomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest RoomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Tiny  SeabirdVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest RoomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Tiny  SeabirdVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Tiny  SeabirdVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest RoomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - BathroomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Tiny  SeabirdVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - BathroomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Tiny  SeabirdVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Coffee Shop/CafeVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Coffee Shop/CafeVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest RoomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SurroundingsVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - InteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SurroundingsVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - InteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SurroundingsVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SurroundingsVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ViewVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Floor PlansVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ViewVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SurroundingsVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - VillaVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest RoomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest RoomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest RoomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01