Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Moreeda

11/7 Moo 7 Suanpung, Suan Phung, Ratchaburi, Thailand 70180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest Room Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Surroundings Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Interior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Surroundings Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Interior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Surroundings Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Surroundings
Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - View Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Surroundings Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - View Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Exterior Villa Moreeda Ratchaburi - Surroundings
Area: Suan Phung Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 401 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Nattawut M. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2015
Best for take a break

Environment, staff, hotel design
9
Thanyakamol T. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2015
Good Nature surrounding, Cleanliness, Good Design

Good Nature surrounding, Cleanliness, Good Design
9.7
Great to stay there while kids can play around with natures around the room.
Suphanat I. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2015
Magical touch of nature

Location is sensational ... Felt like i was in some kinda elvish kingdom
7.7
The rooms r quite clustered so privacy was a little disputable ... Luckily the days we stayed was rather not busy so it was okay ... Bathtub was nice but the water is kinda brownish ... So they should pay attention to that if it hasnt been in used ... Food choices have rather bad variety but the cooking was so great ... Very delicious authentic thai taste ... Overall i love the place ...
Natthakan G. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2015
Small boutique hotel with a lot of personality

Style, river, decor
8.7
You really come here for the aura of the hotel. The rooms are superbly designed and offers a free bracelet to enter the sheep farm next door. All snacks in the room are included with cost, which is a great bonus. The river behind the hotel is a great place for a dip - be careful of the rocks beneath! Breakfast is a bit limited, so be sure to stock up on snacks at a local market before you get all the way into the forest.
Kiatichai S. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2015
nice private

room green view
8
Piengploy C. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2015
Nature and private hotel

Modern, private, nature
10
Achara B. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2015
Blissfully stay in Suan Phueng

Food, location, all superb quality to stay
10
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2015
Excellent boutique resort

Staff, location and overall quality
10
We stayed here for a few days to explore the region, which has much more to offer than most of the travel sites seem to suggest. This particular resort is smartly designed and the glass walls made us feel like we we living in the trees. The staff is superb and I simply can't say enough about their attentiveness to the facility and guests. The owner (Thai actor Somkiat Chanpram) was also on-site during our visit. We found him to be gracious and thoughtful. He clearly sets the tone for the resort. We look forward to returning.
Nattakarn V. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2015
Peaceful and closed to nature

I can feel made from the heart architect and interior designs. Location is also good, peaceful and closed to nature. Best place for relaxation.
9.7
We are happy with Villa Moreeda a lot, nice place and friendly service. The room is quite big and decorated with lovely peacock everywhere. The place is just behind Scenery Vintage farm and you can get there with the resort's golf cart. Believe me, you need more than a night here.
Maneerat E. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2015
Memorable moment

location, room design, service
9.7
nice, peachful and all that you need for retreat is there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Moreeda RatchaburiVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Coffee Shop/CafeVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Coffee Shop/CafeVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Guest RoomVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SurroundingsVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - InteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SurroundingsVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - InteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SurroundingsVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SurroundingsVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ViewVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - SurroundingsVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ViewVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - ExteriorVilla Moreeda Ratchaburi - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05