or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Prana Shanti

Jln Payogan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Kitchen Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Guest Room Villa Prana Shanti Bali - View Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Garden Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Bathroom Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Bathroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Mr L. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Out of no where, but still very accessible.

Quiet, good staff, one of a kind unique.
9
Great, but must remember to arrange a private transport as public transport does not exist. Hotel helpful to arrange for you though.
Ban H. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Quiet, peaceful and romantic

good staff, peaceful, excellent room
8.3
Peter H. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Peaceful,relaxing in beautiful surroundings

Accomodation Staff Gardens
8.7
We stayed at villa for one week.It has great outlook over steep valley with rice paddies at back .Villa beautifully made and furnished linen and towels changed daily ,only complaint if any was that cleaning could be a little more detailed. Pools well maintained and clean and gardens (acres of them)are Immaculate.Staff are pleasant and always willing to oblige,cook Putu even returned to villa to make evening meal for us. Villa is not for everyone due to its remoteness from Ubud and lack of any shops,only a couple of warungs within walking distance or a A$7 taxi each way to Ubud. If you want peace and quiet and walks in the countryside this is absolute top value
Christine M. Couples South Africa, January 20, 2014
A must-stay!

Very helpful and friendly staff, stunning location, exquisite room
10
I loved my stay at Villa Prana Shanti. It is breathtaking in its beauty, and the staff are incredible. It's quick and easy to get into town, but far away enough to feel secluded. I have no complaints about this place, it's perfect!
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Overall is above average

Friendly staff and nice location
8
Febrianto Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Good for holiday with childreen

location, activities and view
7
the villa has a good view and suitable for children to playing around, it also located in good place
Chaojie Z. Families with older children China, December 6, 2013
This is the best ever met

Words fail me when I try to make some evaluation on it because all in this hotel is the best!! The price is so acceptable. People are soooo nice! Strongly recommend!!
9.7
Jenice J. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2013
Quiet and Still Surroundings

Big Villa, Relax, Nice Staff
7.7
Villa is so big that it can accomodate 8 people... though there's only one room, living room is big. So quiet and serene surrounding. Good for relaxation and perfect for honeymoons :) Though i think my friend and I was bitten by bedbug from one of it's couches. :( they should clean-up matress.
Ryan M. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Beautiful grounds, helpful staff, large villas

Large private villas, tranquil quiet gardens and area, nice escape from the hustle and bustle of bali but with easy access to whatever you want to do.
9
Wayan was great, friendly and helpful as was all staff. All needs were seen to and questions eagerly answered with great detail. The place is beautiful and relaxing. The pools are stunning and views of rice paddy fields and hills. The location is out of town- we really enjoyed riding our scooters into town and finding nearby landmarks, it is a lot safer and easier to ride in ubud and surrounds compared to kuta etc. Other transport is also easy to organise or can book tours with pickups etc very easily. The rooms are spacious and lovely- bathrooms a little dated but hot water a plenty and beautiful view from the bathtub. We really appreciated our stay at villa prana shanti- a great recharge and space when traveling through bali.
Raimundo A. Couples Venezuela, November 3, 2013
Chillax

Peace, Friendlyness, Relaxation
8
Extremly nice people due to the serenity and good vibe lived

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Prana Shanti BaliVilla Prana Shanti Bali - KitchenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Guest RoomVilla Prana Shanti Bali - ViewVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Prana Shanti Bali - GardenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - BathroomVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03