or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Prana Shanti

Jln Payogan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Kitchen Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Guest Room Villa Prana Shanti Bali - View Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Garden Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Bathroom Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Bathroom Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
9.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Pushpa L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Peaceful & serene

1) located among the nature & padi field, 2) friendly & helpful staff, 3) breakfast
8.7
Our stay was good at this villa. We faced no problems at all.
Monica P. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
Beautiful Place but little bit far from Ubud

gorgeous room, staff very kind, bali architecture in everywhere.
8.3
The place is fantastic and the staff very kind. My breakfast was perfect but I didn´t try any other meal at the hotel. The room (Deluxe Doble) was huge. The first night I found a big lizard in the roof but it is part of the experience. The second night I found firefly and it was an unforgetable!!. They organised my day trip to the volcano, rice terrazes, wáter temple and Coffee Factory and I think it was the best option. I really enjoy my stay here. Thanks Wayan!
Stephen A. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
A welcome Respite

Clean. Great service. A wonderful place to relax after a busy day
9.7
Just about perfect
Rubin M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Nice enough for the price

Service, surroundings, padi fields
8.7
We stayed at Villa Surya. The villa is massive - very very big for two people. There was a large living room, 1 toilet and a separate bathroom, two sinks and a verandah on the 1st floor. On the 2nd floor was the large bedroom, another verandah, another toilet and separate bathroom and two sinks. So there is a lot of space. It is well furnished, but could have been better maintained. Then again, considering all the trees surrounding the villa, maintenance is a formidable job. Another consequence of all the surrounding trees is the abundance of creepy crawlies - large beetles, noisy geckos, flies of all shapes and sizes, etc. I wished that the villa was slightly further from the road since the traffic noise was audible (though not that loud) in the mornings. However, the service was great, with Wayan (the manager) always willing to help. Ubud itself had good food and good massages. Bali Botanica, a nearby spa, is absolutely stunning and very good value for money. The massages we got at Bali Botanica were unparalleled and we went back almost every day. However, they get booked up well in advance so I would advise making reservations for the spa ahead of your trip. Also, Mozaic (quite a posh restaurant but well worth it) was one of the best meals I've had in a long time.
Marie-Claude L. Solo travelers Canada, August 19, 2013
Little paradise next to the ricefields

Good breakfast , very friendly staff , great pool in quiet location...
10
We enjoyed our stay at prana shanti and would go again... Clean bungalow with view on ricefields two beautifull pool ! Good breakfast pancake and water melon juice were the best... Close to Karsa Cafe which is a great place to have local dinner food... Prana shanti is 40 min walk from Ubud center but the path you have to walk is amazing great view and friendly local artist on your way...
Yik N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
Very Good

good service, good view and relaxing
8.7
Good
Victoria K. Solo travelers Russia, May 12, 2013
Amazing

Location, design, service staff
10
L P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
Great VIlla Experience

Staff, Quiet, Pools
9
We had a great stay at the Villa. We were the only ones on the grounds and the staff really made us feel at home. Note that the internet probably won't work and you'll be pretty far from Ubud town, but that's ok when you're relaxing in the nature of this villa!
Qingjuan G. Solo travelers China, September 2, 2013
非常不错,很有特色,适合家庭度假,很赞的酒店。

房间很大很干净,花园很漂亮,周边景观非常美。
7.7
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Prana Shanti BaliVilla Prana Shanti Bali - KitchenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Guest RoomVilla Prana Shanti Bali - ViewVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Prana Shanti Bali - GardenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - BathroomVilla Prana Shanti Bali - BathroomVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08