or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Prana Shanti

Jln Payogan / Rsi Markandya II, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Garden Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Garden Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Garden Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Villa Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Garden Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Restaurant Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Restaurant Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Restaurant Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Mr L. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Out of no where, but still very accessible.

Quiet, good staff, one of a kind unique.
9
Great, but must remember to arrange a private transport as public transport does not exist. Hotel helpful to arrange for you though.
Chaojie Z. Families with older children China, December 6, 2013
This is the best ever met

Words fail me when I try to make some evaluation on it because all in this hotel is the best!! The price is so acceptable. People are soooo nice! Strongly recommend!!
9.7
Cong Z. Families with older children China, October 13, 2013
Excellent art hotel, a bit far from the city

beautiful rice-field view, nice decoration, large room
8.3
It is a great hotel/villa and the room is really huge with a balcony in the upper floor. Surrounded by the rice field, walking around the area is just awesome. However, it is not good for people who has plans in Ubud city and it took 10,0000 IDR to take a taxi from the Ubud town in midnight. The check-in took us a bit of time since the staff is out when we arrived.
Siew K. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
Place for lazing and reading

Large size room, peaceful and ideal for family.
4.7
No Wifi connection in room Power point not working Pillow for extra bed was not fluffy No hot water on last day of stay Breakfast has no standard Same breakfast everyday
Andrea T. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2013
A beautiful location

I enjoyed staying outside of the hustle and bustle of Ubud. The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful with any service you might need for travel.
9
The Villa grounds were beautiful and I loved eating on our outside balcony enjoying the views. Taxi service into town and back to the villa can be costly after a few days. ( Between 5 and 7 dollars one way). Its worth it to take the 45 minute walk behind the Villa through the rice fields into town. A scenic dirt road takes you through a beautiful local village with many artist home galleries to explore where you eventually end up at Ubud's main street.
Dan L. Families with older children China, June 12, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable staying

Good location, nice service, clean
7.3
Maria P. Families with older children Spain, August 4, 2013
muy agradable, un pequeño paraiso!

el desayuno increible, muy tranquilo, y estancia muy agradable
8.3
recombdable prar mis amigos, espero repetir, un luugar para relajarse.
Judith V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 14, 2014
Stilte

Rust, prachtige ligging, een met de natuur
8.7
Hou je van rust dan is dit hét verblijf. Een paar kilometer van het zeer drukke Ubud. De entree verraadt niet wat voor paradijsje er achter ligt. Daarvoor moet je eerst wel wat trappen omhoog. Het uitgebreide ontbijt wordt ook in alle rust geserveerd. Er zijn ook meer kamers dan dat je in eerste instantie ziet. Een goed onderhouden tuin, 2 zwembaddn.
Rong J. Families with older children China, August 2, 2013
田园风光尽收眼底。置身于大自然的包围之中。

卫生、员工的服务态度,周围 的环境。
10
象家的一样的感觉,非常放松,很宁静。在Villa的二楼阳台的观景台,可以看到整个田,置身于大自然的包围中。晚上蛙声一片,满天繁星。很美好的一次住宿。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Prana Shanti BaliVilla Prana Shanti Bali - GardenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - GardenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - GardenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - VillaVilla Prana Shanti Bali - GardenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - RestaurantVilla Prana Shanti Bali - RestaurantVilla Prana Shanti Bali - RestaurantVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02