Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Prana Shanti

Rsi Markandya II, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80561 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Garden Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Garden Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Garden Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Villa Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Garden Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Restaurant Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Restaurant Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Restaurant Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Exterior
Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Exterior Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Villa Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Interior Villa Prana Shanti Bali - View Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Guest Room Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Bathroom Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Interior Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Bathroom Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Interior Villa Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Ban H. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Quiet, peaceful and romantic

good staff, peaceful, excellent room
8.3
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Overall is above average

Friendly staff and nice location
8
Jenice J. Groups Philippines, December 6, 2013
Quiet and Still Surroundings

Big Villa, Relax, Nice Staff
7.7
Villa is so big that it can accomodate 8 people... though there's only one room, living room is big. So quiet and serene surrounding. Good for relaxation and perfect for honeymoons :) Though i think my friend and I was bitten by bedbug from one of it's couches. :( they should clean-up matress.
Share T. Groups United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Awesome stay

Quaint area, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff
8
Love the breakfast, they can even provide room service for breakfast. The room although a bit old, still comfortable. And the electricity is a bit 'on & off", sometimes we can charge the battery of our handphones but sometimes not. But, when we called to the reception, they immediately came to repair. Thumbs up for that. Overall, if you want to have a serene place to stay during your holidays, I bet this could be one of your choices and you will surely not regret about it.
Christoph S. Groups Germany, August 17, 2013
nice location

rice field view
8.7
Had a great stay there, friendly staff,located very quiet and naturaly 10 minutes by motorbike from the center of ubud
Nicole C. Groups United States of America, August 8, 2013
Amazing!

Clean, beautiful views, and friendly staff.
10
Stay was wonderful. The group I was with planned some very early morning activities starting at 3am and the staff had prepared us breakfast boxes to take with us at that time. They delivered the boxes to our rooms, they were very nice!
Woo H. Groups South Korea, May 30, 2013
A real Balinese atmosphere

Atmosphere, nature, design
8
It was a little far from Ubud town center but I recommend this hotel if you want to try a real balilnese style atmosphere. Breakfast menu was not a buffet, it was enough and well prepared.
Ariel L. Groups Argentina, August 29, 2013
Un lugar que debes visitar

Staff architecture views
7.7
Piyada T. Groups Thailand, May 7, 2013
เป็นที่พักที่สวยงาม ตกแต่งดี พนักงานเอาใจใส่ดี

การตกแต่งห้องที่สวยงาน บรรยากาศ ห้องน้ำใหญ่
7
ทางเข้าอลังการมาก ห้องพักแรกที่ได้เจ๋งมากเป็นสองชั้นมีระเบียงด้านบนแต่ด้วยสถาปัตยกรรมที่สร้างหลังคาโปร่งทำให้ไม่สามารถติดแอร์ด้วย เลยต้องเปลี่ยนไปโดยปริยายเพราะร้อนอยู่เหมือนกัน แต่ห้องแอร์ก็วิวดี ที่พักเหมาะก็คนที่เช่ารถมารับหรือมีเช่ารถมีของตนเอง เพราะเข้าสู่ย่านตัวเมืองอุบุดไกลพอประมาณเหมือนกัน แต่โดยรวมชอบมากที่พักดี พนักงานก็เอาใจใส่ ถึงแม้ว่าจะดูไม่ค่อยได้รับแขกเยอะเท่าไหร่ ต่อไปคงดีขึ้นค่ะ
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Prana Shanti BaliVilla Prana Shanti Bali - GardenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - GardenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - GardenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - VillaVilla Prana Shanti Bali - GardenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Prana Shanti Bali - RestaurantVilla Prana Shanti Bali - RestaurantVilla Prana Shanti Bali - RestaurantVilla Prana Shanti Bali - ExteriorVilla Prana Shanti Bali - ExteriorVilla Prana Shanti Bali - VillaVilla Prana Shanti Bali - InteriorVilla Prana Shanti Bali - ViewVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Guest RoomVilla Prana Shanti Bali - BathroomVilla Prana Shanti Bali - InteriorVilla Prana Shanti Bali - BathroomVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Prana Shanti Bali - InteriorVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Prana Shanti Bali - KitchenVilla Prana Shanti Bali - InteriorVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Prana Shanti Bali - ViewVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Guest RoomVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Guest RoomVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Guest RoomVilla Prana Shanti Bali - InteriorVilla Prana Shanti Bali - FoodVilla Prana Shanti Bali - FoodVilla Prana Shanti Bali - DessertVilla Prana Shanti Bali - Food


AS-AGWEB-3A01