or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Mehul S. Families with older children India, November 20, 2012
small & good staff

near to beach
6.7
In jimbaran, between kuta & nusadua. Quite place nr local area. Beach hardly 100m. Quite
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nr. Local area
Michelle Z. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
The hotel services its purpose

cheap, really close to beach
6.3
I have only stay there for one night after a long flight. It is cheap and clean enough( no bed bugs), but has strange smell in their rooms. I was happy that I only needs to stay there for 1 night.
Andrae J. Families with young children Canada, November 16, 2012
Short and lovely stay

Location is close to airport
7.3
We stayed here when we first arrived in Bali, Staff where friendly.
Dirk N. Couples Germany, October 26, 2012
Nice and quiet hotel near the beach

Close to beach, quiet side street
7.3
Jimbaran is a good option if you want to stay near the airport, and Villy Puri Roxyan is a comfortable and reasonably prices hotel option there. Room was spacious and clean, could have used some redecoration but generally ok. The room had a balcony facing the pool. We didn't go swimming there because the beach is only a 3 min walk away. The hotel is located in a quiet side street.
Rosemary L. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
Overnight stop

Pleasant staff, accommodating re booking taxi, plane ticket.
6
Because I arrived from Australia after midnight and left the following morning, the hotel was handy for me. It was not expensive and the room was comfortable.
Nicolas G. Groups Spain, October 13, 2012
Nice place to rest

Swimming pool at night
9
Nice hotel for a quite stay or as a base point to travel around Jimbaran.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They can arrange you a motorbike
Carly Q. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Mediocre hotel for an okay price

Beautiful grounds
6.7
This place looks great on the outside but the rooms are extremely basic and run down. It's fine if you just need a place to lay your head for the night. The pool is nice but extremely chlorinated.
Niels H. Couples Denmark, September 29, 2012
Nice little place

Nice staff
8.7
It is a little old hotel with very nice staff. The food in the resturant is very good - try the chicken soup. There are 1 min to the beautyfull beach!
Tiffany C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location

Great location, Confortable, Cheap, Friendly
6
It is near to the fishing village, just walking 2 minutes. The room was spacious and clean, not flash but you can't complain for this small bucks a night. The staff were great and you can enjoyed relaxing in the pool, banana pancakes for breakfast and appreciated free wifi. Yes the rooms are pretty dated and could be doing with being renovated, but it is comforable that just adds to the charm.
Restaurant Tip: seafood restaurant along the beach
Anatoli K. Families with older children New Zealand, September 8, 2012
Reasonobly good hotel with friendly staff

Very close to the beach with seafood restaurants, outdoor pool
8
good value for money. also, lia cafe at jimbaran beach is good for a diner with a great view. food are so good with a reasonable price and portions. waiting time is slightly longer in evenings but is fine. feet in the sand, sound of the waves, bbq seafood.... what more to ask. also some tips... - tell the exact address to thecab driver else he ll take u to 4 seasons and more expensive beach restaurants - dont bother going for the seafood platter. we had on our 2d dinner there just a big garoupa, enough for 2 (incl soup, salad, rice and fruits). it is by weight but they dont exagerate so ended up paying 80k (8.5usd) for the meal (excl a few bintangs of course). would definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Puri Royan, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02