Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Good location, if arriving late

close to the airport and beach
9.3
needed somewhere close to the airport as we were arriving late in the evening. nice rooms and pool although the door lock was stiff and difficult to unlock from the inside and the pool got deep very quickly which could be a little dangerous for children or weak swimmers
Zullrhans A. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Clean pool

Walking distance to Jimbaran beach and seafood restaurant.
7.3
The pool and Wifi was good. Close proximity to Pura Uluwatu. However, don't provide much of a room service. When I called reception for hot water, I was asked to get it myself from the kitchen ! And when I ordered tea, they expected me to bring up the hot tea myself to my room which was on the second floor. Not really a good service. Several of the staff was helpful and friendly though. A mixed standard of service.
Gusti G. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
almost at beachfront

decent swimming pool, basic room facility
6
Suitable for backpacker, room need major renovation, location is very good, quiet area, within short walking distance to the beach and seafood restaurants
John B. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Good location, helpful & friendly staff

helpful & friendly staff
6.7
Room adequate, the lace curtains & pool need a proper clean & there's plenty of hot water. Taxi to airport/ Kuta (dreadful area) / Denpasar/ Ubud etc via bluebird taxis is cheap. Eg Ubud cost me IDR 130,000!
Daniel T. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 22, 2012
Good villa accommodation

Clean and close to beach,
8.3
the villa puri royan was a great place to stay. the staff were friendly and unintrusive. they kept the place clean and well-maintained. the pool was great. i got a room which had a standard fan and if i was to come back here i would definitely get one of the air con rooms as it took a few days to acclimatise. the only downsides were that the beds could probably do with an upgrade. same goes for the towels they provided - very old. my bathroom had one of those stand-in the bath showers and very little water pressure. no soap was provided only bath gel so bring your own. overall, you pay for what you get and the villa puri royan was good money for value.
Budi M. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2012
small hotel with good price

good price
5
no ac! but quite comfortable and clean. and also close with jimbaran beach.
Howard J. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Delightful older style hotel

Quiet location. Great swimming pool. Spacious bungalow accommodation. Great aircon in bedroom.
6.7
We chose this hotel to commence our Bali holiday because Jimbaran is not very far from the airport, a 15-20 minute drive, depending on the traffic. Nice, quiet location. Our accommodation was huge. We had a bungalow which opened out onto a porch adjoining the swimming pool. Had two huge rooms, one being a well air-conditioned bedroom (great for sleeping) and a sitting/dining room with cooking facilities and fridge, and we also had a large private bathroom. The staff were friendly and always helpful. Simple meals in restaurant but perfectly adequate. Computer for guest use was very convenient. About 10 minute walk to the start of all the Jimbaran beachside fish restaurants. Fantastic eating on the beach at night, watching the sunset. Very romantic. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel arranged a driver for us to visit Uluwatu Temple and see the amazing Kecak dance. Also showed us some beaches, eg Pedang-Pedang etc. Well worth doing.
Mehul S. Families with older children India, November 20, 2012
small & good staff

near to beach
6.7
In jimbaran, between kuta & nusadua. Quite place nr local area. Beach hardly 100m. Quite
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nr. Local area
Michelle Z. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
The hotel services its purpose

cheap, really close to beach
6.3
I have only stay there for one night after a long flight. It is cheap and clean enough( no bed bugs), but has strange smell in their rooms. I was happy that I only needs to stay there for 1 night.
Andrae J. Families with young children Canada, November 16, 2012
Short and lovely stay

Location is close to airport
7.3
We stayed here when we first arrived in Bali, Staff where friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Puri Royan, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06