or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Nicolas G. Groups Spain, October 13, 2012
Nice place to rest

Swimming pool at night
9
Nice hotel for a quite stay or as a base point to travel around Jimbaran.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: They can arrange you a motorbike
Carly Q. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Mediocre hotel for an okay price

Beautiful grounds
6.7
This place looks great on the outside but the rooms are extremely basic and run down. It's fine if you just need a place to lay your head for the night. The pool is nice but extremely chlorinated.
Niels H. Couples Denmark, September 29, 2012
Nice little place

Nice staff
8.7
It is a little old hotel with very nice staff. The food in the resturant is very good - try the chicken soup. There are 1 min to the beautyfull beach!
Tiffany C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great location

Great location, Confortable, Cheap, Friendly
6
It is near to the fishing village, just walking 2 minutes. The room was spacious and clean, not flash but you can't complain for this small bucks a night. The staff were great and you can enjoyed relaxing in the pool, banana pancakes for breakfast and appreciated free wifi. Yes the rooms are pretty dated and could be doing with being renovated, but it is comforable that just adds to the charm.
Restaurant Tip: seafood restaurant along the beach
Anatoli K. Families with older children New Zealand, September 8, 2012
Reasonobly good hotel with friendly staff

Very close to the beach with seafood restaurants, outdoor pool
8
good value for money. also, lia cafe at jimbaran beach is good for a diner with a great view. food are so good with a reasonable price and portions. waiting time is slightly longer in evenings but is fine. feet in the sand, sound of the waves, bbq seafood.... what more to ask. also some tips... - tell the exact address to thecab driver else he ll take u to 4 seasons and more expensive beach restaurants - dont bother going for the seafood platter. we had on our 2d dinner there just a big garoupa, enough for 2 (incl soup, salad, rice and fruits). it is by weight but they dont exagerate so ended up paying 80k (8.5usd) for the meal (excl a few bintangs of course). would definitely come back.
Enrique P. Families with young children Spain, September 7, 2012
Small hotel, good price

The swimmingpool
6.7
this was the second time i stayed in this hotel, it is nice for a short period. the rooms are very basic, but the swimminpool is nice. the staff also nice, and you can get wifi at the reception. only cons is they were fixing the road in front of the hotel (i know, it is not the hotel's fault) i'll be back if i have to spend one night in bali.
Enrique P. Families with young children Spain, September 7, 2012
Nice place

The swimminpool and the staff
6.7
Nice to be with children, they were very entertained with the swimmingpool. The staff was nice and although they were fixing the road outside, no noise came to the room. They could spend some money in renovating the toilets, though, although for the price it might be asking too much. I'll stay there if I have to spend a night in Bali, not for very long periods.
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with decent breakfast

quite clean, spacious and nice swimming pool view from the room, decent breakfast
7.7
quite clean, spacious and nice swimming pool view from the room, decent breakfast can still improve by renovating the outside view of the hotel - it is quite worn and torn
Helen S. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2012
Nice place handy to Airport.

huge rooms, clean, nice pool, good location
8
we were pleasantly suprised by this hotel as we were not expecting much. it had a fresh paint job, nice pool, huge rooms and very friendly staff who provided us with an early breakfast so we could eat before our flight.
Restaurant Tip: All the menus are very similar at Jimbaran Bay. Watch out for the 21% service fees. You can haggle the prices down.
Gijsbert S. Couples Netherlands, August 24, 2012
Close to the airport

Nice swimming pool, close to the airport
5.7
The hotel is close to the airport and to the Jimbaran beach which is mostly very lively at night. Actually everything you can do in Jimbaran is at the beach. The lobby is a bit outdated, but the swimming pool is very nice. The rooms are nothing special but ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02