or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Frederik G. Couples Germany, August 13, 2012
Close to the beach restaurants and to the airport

friendly and reliable staff, nice pool, clean
7.3
We chose this hotel because it is very close to the airport and very convenient for an early outbound flight. At the same time it is just a few meters to the beach where you find the middle part of the local sea food restaurants. our personal highlight was the pool area at night right in front of our room.
Antonio A. Couples Spain, August 10, 2012
very good location and breakfast

big room, excellent location and good breakfast
8.7
We arrived at night, and it seemed old fashioned,and may be not good located...But when the staff gave us the room, it was very big, and just refurbished. And in the morning...OMG, it was just 2 minuts from the hotel to the beach!! Even the warungs are beside the hotel, and we enjoyed a fantastic seafood dinner in the beach, and we could return walking to the hotel, in 5 minuts. The staff get us good a car with driver for going to Ubud for 250.000 RP. We asked in many other places and people, and they asked 350.000. The breakfast in the hotel was generous and delicious. However, the swimming pool is very small, altough having the sea in front of you, who cares?
Restaurant Tip: Don´t miss the seafood warungs in the beach, and the sunset in Jimbaran. Although, it´s not good for swimming, you will enjoy just seeing the waves against the shore.
Colin H. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
lovely hotel we recommend it to everyone.

friendliness, great location & very economical.
8.7
we enjoyed our stay so much at puri royan, that we have booked to come back to stay in the same hotel again next year.
Michelle A. Groups Australia, August 1, 2012
Relaxing Stay

Nice garden
7.3
Delux room huge! Pool right outside the door. Definitely not 4 star, but friendly staff made a lovely stay. 2 min walk to the beach & fabulous Jimbaren seafood, Would recommend and will stay here again.!
Hotel Feature Tip: Large room, lounge, tv, kitchen dining, back yard, separate huge bathroom, private terrace & pool outside door
David J. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Great location with lovely people

100metres from the beach
8.7
If you want to feel very safe in a quiet corner of jimbaran then this is as good as any to do it. Great value for the location, this quaint little hotel sets itself in a beautiful garden and pool location. The staff and friendly and most helpful. A must are te seafood restaurants to the left down the beach. You will struggle to do better anywhere I am sure.
Adiputra L. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2012
budget hotel with nice location

best price for it's location
6.7
Nothing to complain with the price that we paid, acceptable services, we suggest go to the beach for seafood and sunset. Good value for money and near some of favourite area such as Jimbaran, Kuta, Nusa Dua.
Adiputra L. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2012
good location

location
7.3
good hotel location, near famous beach Jimbaran. Must try seafood restaurant in Jimbaran Beach for dinner, cheap and delicious, will not regret :)
Kelly D. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Short walk to the beach

Value for money
8
We stayed at the Villa Puri Royan for 2 nights and it is good value for money. The rooms are average size and clean. You get free wifi on the public area. The pool is small but is nice to relax in if you wanted to have a break from the beach. The breakfast was nice and the banana pancakes were nice and fluffy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Short walk to the beach.
Merrianne C. Couples Canada, June 25, 2012
Helpful staff and great location

Location and staff
8
This place seems to have seen better days, but is a good budget choice for Jimbaran -- a 5 minute walk to the lovely beachfront dinner venues and spectacular sunsets (a not to be missed activity). The room was clean and spacious and the breakfast was very nice. The staff helped me in particular as I'd lost my credit card and had to get in touch with my bank- they made a terribly stressful situation bearable. Good Internet in the lobby and breakfast areas.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The sunset is spectacular. The beach side dinner is also lovely.
Orla M. Couples Ireland, June 18, 2012
Hotel Rwanda, cockroach on the welcome sign!

None
2.7
Good to see Jimbaran Beach and check out seafood warungs but Hotel is well passed its prime. Cracking peeling paint everywhere. It's dirty, cockroaches, stray dogs and cats everwhere. Strange OAP couple who seem to live in Hotel. Staff have poor English. Wifi only in grimey reception with dirty fishtank. Rooms very hot without aircon. Breakfast is poor. Don't bother, you'll only be disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07