Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 460 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with decent breakfast

quite clean, spacious and nice swimming pool view from the room, decent breakfast
7.7
quite clean, spacious and nice swimming pool view from the room, decent breakfast can still improve by renovating the outside view of the hotel - it is quite worn and torn
Helen S. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2012
Nice place handy to Airport.

huge rooms, clean, nice pool, good location
8
we were pleasantly suprised by this hotel as we were not expecting much. it had a fresh paint job, nice pool, huge rooms and very friendly staff who provided us with an early breakfast so we could eat before our flight.
Restaurant Tip: All the menus are very similar at Jimbaran Bay. Watch out for the 21% service fees. You can haggle the prices down.
Gijsbert S. Couples Netherlands, August 24, 2012
Close to the airport

Nice swimming pool, close to the airport
5.7
The hotel is close to the airport and to the Jimbaran beach which is mostly very lively at night. Actually everything you can do in Jimbaran is at the beach. The lobby is a bit outdated, but the swimming pool is very nice. The rooms are nothing special but ok.
Frederik G. Couples Germany, August 13, 2012
Close to the beach restaurants and to the airport

friendly and reliable staff, nice pool, clean
7.3
We chose this hotel because it is very close to the airport and very convenient for an early outbound flight. At the same time it is just a few meters to the beach where you find the middle part of the local sea food restaurants. our personal highlight was the pool area at night right in front of our room.
Antonio A. Couples Spain, August 10, 2012
very good location and breakfast

big room, excellent location and good breakfast
8.7
We arrived at night, and it seemed old fashioned,and may be not good located...But when the staff gave us the room, it was very big, and just refurbished. And in the morning...OMG, it was just 2 minuts from the hotel to the beach!! Even the warungs are beside the hotel, and we enjoyed a fantastic seafood dinner in the beach, and we could return walking to the hotel, in 5 minuts. The staff get us good a car with driver for going to Ubud for 250.000 RP. We asked in many other places and people, and they asked 350.000. The breakfast in the hotel was generous and delicious. However, the swimming pool is very small, altough having the sea in front of you, who cares?
Restaurant Tip: Don´t miss the seafood warungs in the beach, and the sunset in Jimbaran. Although, it´s not good for swimming, you will enjoy just seeing the waves against the shore.
Colin H. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
lovely hotel we recommend it to everyone.

friendliness, great location & very economical.
8.7
we enjoyed our stay so much at puri royan, that we have booked to come back to stay in the same hotel again next year.
Michelle A. Groups Australia, August 1, 2012
Relaxing Stay

Nice garden
7.3
Delux room huge! Pool right outside the door. Definitely not 4 star, but friendly staff made a lovely stay. 2 min walk to the beach & fabulous Jimbaren seafood, Would recommend and will stay here again.!
Hotel Feature Tip: Large room, lounge, tv, kitchen dining, back yard, separate huge bathroom, private terrace & pool outside door
David J. Couples Australia, July 25, 2012
Great location with lovely people

100metres from the beach
8.7
If you want to feel very safe in a quiet corner of jimbaran then this is as good as any to do it. Great value for the location, this quaint little hotel sets itself in a beautiful garden and pool location. The staff and friendly and most helpful. A must are te seafood restaurants to the left down the beach. You will struggle to do better anywhere I am sure.
Adiputra L. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2012
budget hotel with nice location

best price for it's location
6.7
Nothing to complain with the price that we paid, acceptable services, we suggest go to the beach for seafood and sunset. Good value for money and near some of favourite area such as Jimbaran, Kuta, Nusa Dua.
Adiputra L. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2012
good location

location
7.3
good hotel location, near famous beach Jimbaran. Must try seafood restaurant in Jimbaran Beach for dinner, cheap and delicious, will not regret :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Puri Royan, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05