or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Hirokazu N. Solo travelers Japan, May 26, 2012
Good hotel

Value for price
8.7
It is good hotel. Clean and bir room,nice equipment,kind staff ,reasonable price,near the beach. But there are few good resaurants except seafood restaurants near the beach. It costs expensive by taking seafood.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant"Bella seafood cafe bar"served good seafoods. It locates on the beach,and has nice atmosphere. I could confirm the price by the staff before ordering.
Emily J. Groups United States of America, May 24, 2012
Clean rooms, good location, nice pool and cafe

Nice rooms, nice bathrooms, great staff, good breakfast, nice pool, good location.
9.3
No complaints! A great location at the entrance to Amed town. Has a very laid-back atmosphere with nice staff who are friendly, joking, and helpful. The rooms are big, nicely-designed, and clean, with nice bathrooms. No hot water -- only complaint I guess. The pools are really nice and the location on the beach is great. The cafe is a hot spot in the town, and serves very good food as well.
Carine D. Solo travelers France, May 18, 2012
Great location but no view

Perfectly located, helpful staff, clean and spacious room
9.7
I stayed at Villa Puri Royan for one night only. It is located just off the beach where I enjoyed a grilled fish candle lit dinner. The room was clean and spacious, however the view was non existant (a rock wall). Staff was very helpful and agreed to cook my breakfast outside normal hours.
Jun H. Couples China, May 4, 2012
Good value hotel and great location

Location, friendly service, good food
9.7
Big room,staff was very friendly & helpful;great location,close to beach, good food,enjoyed our time their very much.
Gregory W. Groups Australia, April 27, 2012
great location and helpful friendly service

Location, friendly service, peaceful & clean
9
Staff was very friendly & helpful; hotel was close to sandy beaches, great seafood on the beach, shopping, ATM's & short distance from airport. enjoyed our time their very much.
Liu B. Couples China, April 10, 2012
Great location and big rooms.

Great location to the beach.
9.3
I have been stuned by its big room, whihc it has one living room, one guest room, and one huge toilet outside the room. The view is nice, just the light in the room is a bit dark, and the aircon is not so cold even in its cooler degree, but you can move your beds right below to the aircon, i think that will be much better. So that you will not feel so hot.
Hotel Feature Tip: Move your bed, so that aircon can blow you with cool air.
Jesdaa P. Families with young children Thailand, April 5, 2012
Good place nice service

Good staff
8.3
this hotel is a medium size which decorated for using places of both local and foreigner guests. i had checked in lately at 20.30 h. two front officer took care off our group especially my little boy and took to our rooms in deferent types: two fan rooms and two air conditioning rooms. although the hotel breakfast was ready at 8.00 h, the staff served us at 6.30 h as we asked because we need to check out at 7.00 h.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is close to jimbaran beach where there are many seafood restaurants and cafe. So everyone will be happy for night life.
Jesdaa P. Families with young children Thailand, April 5, 2012
great location and smart hotel

best service mind
8.3
i came lately to check in at the hotel because i traveled all day in bali amoung traffic jam. i expected that no staff stood by at the reception counter as other hotels. it is the wrong opinion. when i reached the hotel, two staffs rushed to take care off my group of ten persons with service mind. i informed that i had one more person to stay which is out of list in voucher. one of the staff supplied one extra bed with reasonable price. moreover, i had to check out at 7.00 h inspite of breakfast time at 8.00 h. when the staff knew that, he informed me that my breakfast would be ready at 6.30 h as i requested. as the hotel location, all guests are able to walk to jimbaran beach or have a seafood dinner in 5-10 minutes.
Ronald I. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
disgusting hotel

none
3.3
this hotel is disgusting
Travel tip: do not go there it should be closed down it is disgusting i paid in advanse for three nights stayed 2 hrs
Emily B. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Basic room, friendly staff

Cheap room rate
7.3
we stayed here because of the price and we got what we paid for - basic room with fan, no frills! the bathroom was basic but clean, you have to hold the shower head as it does not attach to the wall. the pool area and reception area was also clean and the breakfast was very good. the local area is full of seafood restaurants which were great value and very tasty, but the beach (which is very long) was covered in rubbish and the worst we've found in bali. we have been told the rubbish comes in every year from dec to march so don't visit this area in that time because the beach is the main attraction.
Restaurant Tip: Come here for the seafood - it is excellent! if you don't like seafood you will find it hard to find alternatives to eat here. The beach is lined with seafood restaurants and the set menus for two offer good value with lots of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Puri Royan, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04