Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Naoko S. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2012
Very basic

Room is clean, spacious, aircon works fine and bathroom was ok too
4.3
Arriving from Ubud's lovely homestay losmen, this hotel and the neighbourhood in Jimbaran was a bit of dissapointment. Old building, small old pool, dark dining area with basic food cooked with MSG, and noisy local neighnourhood. Hotel room however was comfortable, relatively quiet and enough hot water + aircon. This place is close to the famous seafood BBQ area and it's 2 minutes walk to the beach but other than that, it's a very local area with nothing interesting to see.
Travel tip: Personally I don't recommend to stay in Jimbaran in general unless you are in 5 star hotels. I would rather choose Sanur's small cozy losmens for same price if I want to stay close to the airport next time.
Andrii A. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 2, 2012
Хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал

Otlichnoe raspolojenie
8.7
Yong Y. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Overall is satisfy , but can do better

near the top 10 sun-set view in Jimbaran Beach
5.3
The room is quite old and the bed is not comfortable
Hotel Feature Tip: Please make this hotel to ur last choice.
Mahadevan V. Couples India, December 31, 2011
Nice budget hotel...

Near beach, Easy to go to uluwatu or bypass..
6.7
Overall good experience.. Breakfast was good and had few options. Stay was okay. Bathroom was clean. Room was cleaned everyday. Friendly staff, overall nice. Free wifi was available in lobby, and since I got the room near to the lobby, I could get wi-fi in my room as well... :)
Cenlung S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2011
Old villa but not bad

near beach
5.3
i'm stay 3nights. far away from main street, i'm rent a car during stay at villa puri royan. get free 2bottle of mineral water only on first day (day 2 n day 3 they not give mineral water) staff friendly
Jacqueline L. Groups United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Excellent location close to the beach and airport

Clean rooms
8.7
The hotel is in an excellent location close to the airport with the added bonus of a clean cool pool and access to Jimbaran beach. We stayed as a group of friends before taking a flight and it was perfect for soaking up some last minute rays enjoying a beach seafood bbq before catching a flight home. Excellent value for money.
Atsuko M. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2011
Best location for going to fish restautant

staffs are helpful and there is a driver to take me around
8.3
i stayed 2night in puri royan. it was not far from the airport and easy to find. just 2min to walk to the beach and easy access to fish restaurant for dinner. i hadn't set my plan for the night, but there was a driver took me around. if you take long journey it will be cheaper using hire a driver as a guide.than using a taxi.especially when you don't know the area. there is a swimming pool, room was nice and clean. on the way to the airport, receptopnist called a taxi for me, the survice was prompt and efficient. i would go back to the hotel again when i stay in jimbaran area.
Restaurant Tip: There is a fich market in walking distance form this hotel. I recommend to go there in early morning.
Allix H. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
Very good for the price

Close to the beach, quite comfortable big rooms
7
Booked for the free WiFi, which was fairly mediocre. WiFi only available in the lobby, and fairly sporadic. Very little support whenever there was a problem - 'try later' was the repeated response when no-one knew what to do. Otherwise, service was friendly and quite good.
Bruce C. Couples Australia, November 10, 2011
Hotel is close to fish restaurants and airport.

Room was a decent size
4.3
Communication at the Reception very difficult, Took 30 minutes to check in. Pool dirty on arrival, cleaned next day. Close to Fish restaurants and airport. Warung Ramayana was good, turn left at corner, then a few restaurants along and Gateway, situated in the next street along towards airpot.
Travel tip: Close to airport and fish restaurants
Christine S. Families with young children France, November 6, 2011
good location, good value for money

In a quiet area, 2 minutes from the beach.
7
good hotel to stay on arrival or on departure to or from bali as it is only 20 minutes from the airport. we liked the beach but the town of jimbaran is less attractive : impossible to walk on the "sidewalks" full of holes, rats everywhere after 6pm ! hotel rooms clean and spacious, friendly and helpfull staff. small but nice swimming pool. the hotel could do with some renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08