or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Emily B. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Basic room, friendly staff

Cheap room rate
7.3
we stayed here because of the price and we got what we paid for - basic room with fan, no frills! the bathroom was basic but clean, you have to hold the shower head as it does not attach to the wall. the pool area and reception area was also clean and the breakfast was very good. the local area is full of seafood restaurants which were great value and very tasty, but the beach (which is very long) was covered in rubbish and the worst we've found in bali. we have been told the rubbish comes in every year from dec to march so don't visit this area in that time because the beach is the main attraction.
Restaurant Tip: Come here for the seafood - it is excellent! if you don't like seafood you will find it hard to find alternatives to eat here. The beach is lined with seafood restaurants and the set menus for two offer good value with lots of food.
Edmundas D. Couples Lithuania, March 1, 2012
Great location for lazy holiday

Good for me
8.3
Hotel is located in a quiet and peaceful place. Located near a very good fish restaurants, the left side in the beach . Staff friendly but breakfast each morning is the same as those from several options you choose one. Good Hotel if you want to sleep peacefully, and you plan to travel a lot around the island and in the evening a delicious meal in a restaurant.
Tianyi S. Families with older children China, February 11, 2012
not good

not good
4
The hotel condition is not good. we stayed in a dirty and moist room, feel bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to Jimbaran Beach, but the hotel condition is not good.
Joyce E. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2012
Breakfast included with room

Nice older hotel
6.7
This property was nice with swimming pool and the view from the 3rd floor was great with big windows and a lovely view of the ocean. There was a nice choice of 3 different types of breakfasts. The area didn't have anything within walking distance tho as far as nice restaurants or tourist type shops to browse in. It was close to the airport which was the reason we chose it. Staff nice and rooms clean and beds comfy.
Hotel Feature Tip: 10 minutes from airport
Kaylie E. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2012
Lovely staff, but hotel definitely needs updating

Lovely staff, good breakfast
6.7
We only stayed here for one night as we arrived into Bali late. A staff member picked us up from the airport. They offer free wi-fi and also have a computer in the lobby. The food (dinner and breakfast) was also great. Our room however needed a massive update. The staff were so lovely though and really helpful.
Grace R. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Nice Stay

Near the beach
7
Good value for money we had a huge room and the pool area was clean, 5 mins walk to the beach. Good basic food in the restaurant and friendly staff Rooms need a revamp but for the money can't complain
Terry M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Okay basic accommodation - nice staff.

Fairly quiet location.
6.7
quite old and very basic facility, but clean and comfortable enough for our one night there. not much in the way of security - windows wouldn't lock! lights in lounge area couldn't be turned off so made sleeping a little difficult.
Naoko S. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2012
Very basic

Room is clean, spacious, aircon works fine and bathroom was ok too
4.3
Arriving from Ubud's lovely homestay losmen, this hotel and the neighbourhood in Jimbaran was a bit of dissapointment. Old building, small old pool, dark dining area with basic food cooked with MSG, and noisy local neighnourhood. Hotel room however was comfortable, relatively quiet and enough hot water + aircon. This place is close to the famous seafood BBQ area and it's 2 minutes walk to the beach but other than that, it's a very local area with nothing interesting to see.
Travel tip: Personally I don't recommend to stay in Jimbaran in general unless you are in 5 star hotels. I would rather choose Sanur's small cozy losmens for same price if I want to stay close to the airport next time.
Andrii A. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 2, 2012
Хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал

Otlichnoe raspolojenie
8.7
Yong Y. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Overall is satisfy , but can do better

near the top 10 sun-set view in Jimbaran Beach
5.3
The room is quite old and the bed is not comfortable
Hotel Feature Tip: Please make this hotel to ur last choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05