Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Joyce E. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2012
Breakfast included with room

Nice older hotel
6.7
This property was nice with swimming pool and the view from the 3rd floor was great with big windows and a lovely view of the ocean. There was a nice choice of 3 different types of breakfasts. The area didn't have anything within walking distance tho as far as nice restaurants or tourist type shops to browse in. It was close to the airport which was the reason we chose it. Staff nice and rooms clean and beds comfy.
Hotel Feature Tip: 10 minutes from airport
Kaylie E. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2012
Lovely staff, but hotel definitely needs updating

Lovely staff, good breakfast
6.7
We only stayed here for one night as we arrived into Bali late. A staff member picked us up from the airport. They offer free wi-fi and also have a computer in the lobby. The food (dinner and breakfast) was also great. Our room however needed a massive update. The staff were so lovely though and really helpful.
Grace R. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Nice Stay

Near the beach
7
Good value for money we had a huge room and the pool area was clean, 5 mins walk to the beach. Good basic food in the restaurant and friendly staff Rooms need a revamp but for the money can't complain
Terry M. Couples Australia, January 4, 2012
Okay basic accommodation - nice staff.

Fairly quiet location.
6.7
quite old and very basic facility, but clean and comfortable enough for our one night there. not much in the way of security - windows wouldn't lock! lights in lounge area couldn't be turned off so made sleeping a little difficult.
Naoko S. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2012
Very basic

Room is clean, spacious, aircon works fine and bathroom was ok too
4.3
Arriving from Ubud's lovely homestay losmen, this hotel and the neighbourhood in Jimbaran was a bit of dissapointment. Old building, small old pool, dark dining area with basic food cooked with MSG, and noisy local neighnourhood. Hotel room however was comfortable, relatively quiet and enough hot water + aircon. This place is close to the famous seafood BBQ area and it's 2 minutes walk to the beach but other than that, it's a very local area with nothing interesting to see.
Travel tip: Personally I don't recommend to stay in Jimbaran in general unless you are in 5 star hotels. I would rather choose Sanur's small cozy losmens for same price if I want to stay close to the airport next time.
Andrii A. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 2, 2012
Хорошее расположение и приветливый персонал

Otlichnoe raspolojenie
8.7
Yong Y. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Overall is satisfy , but can do better

near the top 10 sun-set view in Jimbaran Beach
5.3
The room is quite old and the bed is not comfortable
Hotel Feature Tip: Please make this hotel to ur last choice.
Mahadevan V. Couples India, December 31, 2011
Nice budget hotel...

Near beach, Easy to go to uluwatu or bypass..
6.7
Overall good experience.. Breakfast was good and had few options. Stay was okay. Bathroom was clean. Room was cleaned everyday. Friendly staff, overall nice. Free wifi was available in lobby, and since I got the room near to the lobby, I could get wi-fi in my room as well... :)
Cenlung S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2011
Old villa but not bad

near beach
5.3
i'm stay 3nights. far away from main street, i'm rent a car during stay at villa puri royan. get free 2bottle of mineral water only on first day (day 2 n day 3 they not give mineral water) staff friendly
Jacqueline L. Groups United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Excellent location close to the beach and airport

Clean rooms
8.7
The hotel is in an excellent location close to the airport with the added bonus of a clean cool pool and access to Jimbaran beach. We stayed as a group of friends before taking a flight and it was perfect for soaking up some last minute rays enjoying a beach seafood bbq before catching a flight home. Excellent value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Puri Royan, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03