Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
431 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (431)
Sort by:
Jacqueline L. Groups United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Excellent location close to the beach and airport

Clean rooms
8.7
The hotel is in an excellent location close to the airport with the added bonus of a clean cool pool and access to Jimbaran beach. We stayed as a group of friends before taking a flight and it was perfect for soaking up some last minute rays enjoying a beach seafood bbq before catching a flight home. Excellent value for money.
Atsuko M. Solo travelers Japan, November 23, 2011
Best location for going to fish restautant

staffs are helpful and there is a driver to take me around
8.3
i stayed 2night in puri royan. it was not far from the airport and easy to find. just 2min to walk to the beach and easy access to fish restaurant for dinner. i hadn't set my plan for the night, but there was a driver took me around. if you take long journey it will be cheaper using hire a driver as a guide.than using a taxi.especially when you don't know the area. there is a swimming pool, room was nice and clean. on the way to the airport, receptopnist called a taxi for me, the survice was prompt and efficient. i would go back to the hotel again when i stay in jimbaran area.
Restaurant Tip: There is a fich market in walking distance form this hotel. I recommend to go there in early morning.
Allix H. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2011
Very good for the price

Close to the beach, quite comfortable big rooms
7
Booked for the free WiFi, which was fairly mediocre. WiFi only available in the lobby, and fairly sporadic. Very little support whenever there was a problem - 'try later' was the repeated response when no-one knew what to do. Otherwise, service was friendly and quite good.
Bruce C. Couples Australia, November 10, 2011
Hotel is close to fish restaurants and airport.

Room was a decent size
4.3
Communication at the Reception very difficult, Took 30 minutes to check in. Pool dirty on arrival, cleaned next day. Close to Fish restaurants and airport. Warung Ramayana was good, turn left at corner, then a few restaurants along and Gateway, situated in the next street along towards airpot.
Travel tip: Close to airport and fish restaurants
Christine S. Families with young children France, November 6, 2011
good location, good value for money

In a quiet area, 2 minutes from the beach.
7
good hotel to stay on arrival or on departure to or from bali as it is only 20 minutes from the airport. we liked the beach but the town of jimbaran is less attractive : impossible to walk on the "sidewalks" full of holes, rats everywhere after 6pm ! hotel rooms clean and spacious, friendly and helpfull staff. small but nice swimming pool. the hotel could do with some renovation.
Natalia D. Couples Russia, October 31, 2011
Great hotel for the price I paid

Jimbaran fish market
9
Stayed there for 3 nights, loved it. Rooms were spacious and what's more important, they were clean. Hotel is just 3 min walk from the ocean. 20 mins walk from jimbaran fish market. 10 mins drive from the airport. I'd defiantly came back. Pool wasn't really clean actually...
Restaurant Tip: Go and see jimbaran fish market, u can buy fresh fish and grill it in there. And u also can find plenty of restaurants on the beach.
Vernon M. Couples Australia, October 20, 2011
value for money and friendly staff

clean rooms, friendly staff, peaceful,lovely gardens and great swimming pool, near the beach
9
this accomodation was value for money, friendly staff enormous villa type accomodation, old but clean outside bathroom which we found romantic. good breakfast once we realised what was on the menu yes their omelettes and panckes are different however after an early morning of seeing the fishing boats going out we could have eaten anything. markets close by with fresh fruit and vegetables and of course a lovely seafood dinner on the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: yes they do have a chef at night however if it is a special chef's night off and we feel their is probably a few of these you can cook in villa or order in pizza or pasta
Rudolf G. Couples Switzerland, October 14, 2011
great location, and old charm

close to Jimbaran beach, quiet neighborhood, no touts
8
the hotel is not new, but clean, quaint, and friendly - very unlike the impersonal modern luxury boxes that go as "hotels" in Bali, wonderful to wake up in the morning and hear the birds singing darling pool in the court yard breakfast might need some improvement with a written menu, serving speed, and variety (but see tip below) Jimbaran is a great neighborhood - quiet, almost sleepy, great beach with lots of fishing boats coming in and leaving (but there is plenty room for all!) beach restaurants are nearby, some a bit overpriced, but if you make sure price is set before you order, you'll enjoy your meal with most amazing sunsets
Travel tip: for impeccable western food and pastries, walk south (away from the airport) for about 1 km, past the last set of beach restaurants, then in about 200m to the Jimbaran Shopping Center (or take a taxi for the first time) Gangga's Spa Shiatsu and Beauty on Jalan Toyaning Kedonganan is about 15 min. walk, but has great massages, and not very expensive
Susan L. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2011
Good Budget Accomodation

Close to the beach
8
The Guest House is a little more run down than what the photos show but clean and a good place to stay. The family is very freindly and helpfull. I will return.
Yiqian Y. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2011
Great location

50m to Jimbaran Bay
8.3
Great location with 50m to Jimbaran bay for a peaceful and wonderful sunset. The staff are so friendly and helpful, breakfast is simply but very delicious. I love the banana pancake.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are alone and you don't wish to spend so much on transport, join a sharing tour or rent a motorbike.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Puri Royan, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07