Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 506 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

LIU B.
China
April 15, 2012
Great location and big rooms.
Great location to the beach.
I have been stuned by its big room, whihc it has one living room, one guest room, and one huge toilet outside the room. The view is nice, just the light in the room is a bit dark, and the aircon is not so cold even in its cooler degree, but you can move your beds right below to the aircon, i think that will be much better. So that you will not feel so hot.

Jesdaa P.
Thailand
April 08, 2012
great location and smart hotel
best service mind
i came lately to check in at the hotel because i traveled all day in bali amoung traffic jam. i expected that no staff stood by at the reception counter as other hotels. it is the wrong opinion. when i reached the hotel, two staffs rushed to take care off my group of ten persons with service mind. i informed that i had one more person to stay which is out of list in voucher. one of the staff supplied one extra bed with reasonable price. moreover, i had to check out at 7.00 h inspite of breakfast time at 8.00 h. when the staff knew that, he informed me that my breakfast would be ready at 6.30 h as i requested. as the hotel location, all guests are able to walk to jimbaran beach or have a seafood dinner in 5-10 minutes.

Jesdaa P.
Thailand
April 07, 2012
Good place nice service
Good staff
this hotel is a medium size which decorated for using places of both local and foreigner guests. i had checked in lately at 20.30 h. two front officer took care off our group especially my little boy and took to our rooms in deferent types: two fan rooms and two air conditioning rooms. although the hotel breakfast was ready at 8.00 h, the staff served us at 6.30 h as we asked because we need to check out at 7.00 h.

ronald I.
Australia
March 21, 2012
disgusting hotel
none
this hotel is disgusting

Edmundas D.
Lithuania
March 12, 2012
Great location for lazy holiday
Good for me
Hotel is located in a quiet and peaceful place. Located near a very good fish restaurants, the left side in the beach . Staff friendly but breakfast each morning is the same as those from several options you choose one. Good Hotel if you want to sleep peacefully, and you plan to travel a lot around the island and in the evening a delicious meal in a restaurant.

Emily B.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2012
Basic room, friendly staff
Cheap room rate
we stayed here because of the price and we got what we paid for - basic room with fan, no frills! the bathroom was basic but clean, you have to hold the shower head as it does not attach to the wall. the pool area and reception area was also clean and the breakfast was very good. the local area is full of seafood restaurants which were great value and very tasty, but the beach (which is very long) was covered in rubbish and the worst we've found in bali. we have been told the rubbish comes in every year from dec to march so don't visit this area in that time because the beach is the main attraction.

Joyce M.
Canada
February 15, 2012
Breakfast included with room
Nice older hotel
This property was nice with swimming pool and the view from the 3rd floor was great with big windows and a lovely view of the ocean. There was a nice choice of 3 different types of breakfasts. The area didn't have anything within walking distance tho as far as nice restaurants or tourist type shops to browse in. It was close to the airport which was the reason we chose it. Staff nice and rooms clean and beds comfy.

Tianyi S.
China
February 13, 2012
not good
not good
The hotel condition is not good. we stayed in a dirty and moist room, feel bad.

Kaylie E.
United Kingdom
February 06, 2012
Lovely staff, but hotel definitely needs updating
Lovely staff, good breakfast
We only stayed here for one night as we arrived into Bali late. A staff member picked us up from the airport. They offer free wi-fi and also have a computer in the lobby. The food (dinner and breakfast) was also great. Our room however needed a massive update. The staff were so lovely though and really helpful.

Terry M.
Australia
January 17, 2012
Okay basic accommodation - nice staff.
Fairly quiet location.
quite old and very basic facility, but clean and comfortable enough for our one night there. not much in the way of security - windows wouldn't lock! lights in lounge area couldn't be turned off so made sleeping a little difficult.