or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bungalow Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Loy Y. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2013
Nice and Cosy Place

Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
8.3
Sylvia D. Solo travelers Germany, October 3, 2013
wow!

quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
10
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
Ing S. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Quiet surrounding, clean room

Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
7.3
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
Patrick E. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Good Enough

Location, Room Size, Breakfast
8
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Zhongjie Z. Couples China, September 12, 2013
dirty

nothing much
4
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Jassy W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure

Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
6.3
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Stefania D. Couples Italy, August 24, 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th

very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
6
Bethany D. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for

Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
5
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Julia B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants

close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
7.3
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.
Michelle A. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach

Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
6.7
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BungalowVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06