Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 503 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Mark H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in February 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Trevor D. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

kengo N. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Hyeweon K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Ants L. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Nha S. from France
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Camille K. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Terry M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Loy O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Reviewed August 25, 2014

LI L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Reviewed August 10, 2014