or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Patrick E. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Good Enough

Location, Room Size, Breakfast
8
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Zhongjie Z. Couples China, September 12, 2013
dirty

nothing much
4
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Jassy W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure

Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
6.3
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
Stefania D. Couples Italy, August 24, 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th

very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
6
Bethany D. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for

Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
5
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Julia B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants

close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
7.3
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.
Michelle A. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach

Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
6.7
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
Zoe H. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Good value stay in a lovely area

Cleanliness, location
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Puri Royan, the staff were friendly, the hotels was very clean and the breakfasts were great. The hotel is located 2 mins from the beach, where there are loads of nice seafood restaurants. Our room was very clean but also very old and tired, the rooms are cleaned everyday. It was very good value for money. We will hopefully stay again at the end of our holiday in Bali.
Danielle R. Groups Ireland, July 17, 2013
Like a home away from Home!

Value for money, staff, cheap food and beer
8.7
This was our second stay at Villa Puri Royan, and we found it just as great as before... Clean, quite homely and the staff are lovely. All round great value for money! The only downside to our stay this time was that on our first night, the hotel had double booked, so they transferred us to the place next door for the night. However, this place was really nice, so we didn't mind at all.
Danielle R. Groups Ireland, July 6, 2013
clean, comfortable and value for money.

Staff, Value for money, Clean.
8.7
Villa Puri Royan is a lovely place to stay. Clean, comfortable and with lovely staff. The rooms are airconned with hot showers (not a guarantee in Indonesia!. There's wifi in the public areas, and they do cheap food and beers on site... The only disadvantage is that the decor it's getting a little old looking. Other than that, it's a great place to stay if on a budget!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01