or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
436 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (436)
Sort by:
Etienne C. Couples France, May 17, 2013
close to the airport and to seafood restaurants

location, calm, clean
8
great hotel for a one night stay. close to great seafood restaurants
Trevor S. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2013
Nicve Pool Area and Breakfast

Breakfast and Pool Area
7.3
Etienne C. Couples France, May 4, 2013
calm and perfect area for a stop over in Bali.

calm, close to the airport and Jimbaran seafood restaurant
7.3
Crystiane G. Solo travelers Brazil, April 16, 2013
I stayed in this hotel only 1 night.

Reception, It's close to the beach
6
Zhang Y. Couples China, April 15, 2013
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport

less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
6.7
Chiara P. Solo travelers Italy, April 13, 2013
Good for a day of relax

Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
7
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport
Wan H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Very basic big room and good location

large room with good air conditioning, closer to fishing village, 5minutes walk to the seafood restaurant and 15 minutes drive to airport.
7
Sean K. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2013
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran

Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
7.7
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.
Mao H. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2013
everything is good ,just difficutl to find

cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff
8
Kseniya B. Groups Belarus, March 16, 2013
3 person, felt almost like at home

Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
7.3
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Puri Royan, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06