or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Mao H. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2013
everything is good ,just difficutl to find

cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff
8
Kseniya B. Groups Belarus, March 16, 2013
3 person, felt almost like at home

Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
7.3
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.
Marc A. Groups Germany, March 14, 2013
during Nyepi day it was a good location

upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
7.7
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different
Karen C. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2013
our stay was brief but enjoyable

friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
6.3
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff
Gary O. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Value for money

Location , price , transit hotel
5.7
We stayed for 1 night in Transit . We knew that we would be arriving in the afternoon , have a swim in the pool , out for dinner , sleeep and then off to the airport .The hotel was value for money . It is fairly basic rooms but clean and quiet . It was everything we felt it would be and was good for a one night stay . They had quite a few guests who seemed to be enjoying them selves and some had been there for a while . Breakfast was nice.
Denis D. Couples Canada, February 28, 2013
Good location, basic clean rooms, friendly staff.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to beach
8.7
we enjoyed our one-night stay to explore jimboran, but the weather was quite rainy. we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom suite, which was large and clean and comfortable, more designed for longer term stays. the front desk staff and breakfast staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. much appreciated!
Garrett S. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2013
Good value hotel

location, value
8.3
This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.
Nela G. Couples Denmark, February 22, 2013
Nice hotel for a short stay.

Good value, nice location.
7.7
We stayed here for one night. Rooms were nice and cheap compared to many other places in Jimberan, which makes it a good place to stay if you're on a budget. Rooms are clean.
Tegan J. Groups United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
This Hotel was ok,

pool, driver, room
4.3
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
Kiertikrai K. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Decent hotel for the price and location

Room rate is cheap
7.7
The room is reasonable for the price we pay, kinda like budget hotel. The staffs were nice. There was a black out during the day, I am not sure this happen everyday or not because we stay in one afternoon. It just a place to sleep and we pay US$10 for a day use at fancy resort on the beach next door. The hotel is just short walk to the beach. The beach was not so nice, there were so many natural and man made rubbishes wash ashore every day.
Hotel Feature Tip: As mentioned before the hotel is good enough for sleeping but for the price we paid we were able to spend more on food and drink and full day use at the luxury resort on the beach next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07