or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Hsiao P. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2013
old but kept clean very well

good helpful staff and good swimming pool
8
Villa Puri Royan is old but kept clean very well good helpful staff and good swimming pool Breakfast is ok not much choice. very near beach but is not good because many fishing boats and dirty we just stay Villa Puri Royan for one night and then need go to Lembongan Island in the next morning The staff help us to check cruises when we're has breakfast. after breakfast just tell us the price and help booked. We when to bought something we need, enjoy the swimming pool, wait few min and cruises's staff is ready to came to pick-up us. for stay a night I think is a good value.
Travel tip: Villa Puri Royan near a traditional market can go to experience the real life of Bali.
Chad E. Couples Canada, February 2, 2013
Nice little hotel close to airport

Close to the beach
8.3
It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through
Chad E. Couples Canada, January 31, 2013
Nice little hotel in jimbaran

Close to the beach and seafood places
8.3
It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go for supper on the beach and watch the sunset
Tyler C. Couples Canada, January 30, 2013
Nice place, bad location

Pool, nice staff, clean rooms every day
7.3
it was a good place to stay for a relaxing and calm couple days. the pool was clean, cool, and deep and the rooms get cleaned every day. the staff was nice and assists you with whatever you need; there is also a little restaurant in the hotel which is very cheap and good. the rooms were average (ac works, but no english channels on tv) and our room had a little pond in the back with turtles and fish. the downfall of this pace is that there is nothing do to in the area it's in besides eat seafood. if you go walking around the 'city area' it is not touristy and you can't find stores or restaurants. if you go walking on the beach, it is covered in only seafood restaurants and the beach is layered with trash, which is sad. if you are not a seafood fan, there is a perk... dominos delivers to the hotel! overall, it was a nice place to lay by the pool and do nothing for a couple days, but if that's not what you're looking for, you should stay in a different area of bali.
Mohamad H. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice Service but far from the happening place.

nice staff
6.3
good. but the condition outside a bit poorly maintained. the location is also far from kuta
Laura B. Groups United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, & big pool.

Nice pool, good breakfast, clean room.
7.7
Good choice of breakfast. Banana pancake was delicious. Big clean pool. Rooms cleaned daily, with fresh towels. Friendly staff, and helpful when organizing cabs around. Not alot to do around the hotel, quite a walk to restaurants, unless you eat at the ones along the front of the beach. Very nice beach and a very close walk. Possibly stay again, if in the area.
Francesca F. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Could do with a lick of paint

Cheap!
6
the hotel is cheap so i can't really complain too much, it was relatively clean and had most of what you might expect for a hotel in this price range - a/c, cable tv, toiletries etc, but it is well overdue a spruce up and is looking rather tired - a shame really as it could be quite a nice place. the beach close by was an absolute disgrace while we were there but it was being cleaned at the time so may be ok now. not a great deal going on in the immediate area although there are a few restaurants within a 15 minute walk. breakfast was ok and we also had one evening meal there which was good value and tasty.
Petya P. Couples Bulgaria, January 25, 2013
Nice place with good location

locaion
7.3
The villa is a nice place but needs some refreshment. Kind and smiling staff and a very good location just 5 min away from the beach. Have in mind that Jimbaran is a very small village and a night there is enough to enjoy the sunset on the beach and a seafood dinner in some of the small restaurants around.
Chris A. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Great hotel great location!

Friendly staff, lovely rooms and pool area, very close to beach and warungs, relaxed atmosphere
9.3
We turned up and loved it immediately, lovely setting and we had a nice clean room. The staff were very friendly and the food in the hostel was really good and reasonably priced. The pool area is great and the beach is so close, definitely go to the beachside warungs near the hostel as well as they are much better priced than the warungs at the others ends of jimbaran beach
Travel tip: We found there aren't many ways into and out of Jimbaran apart from taxis!
Nazar M. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel with small swimm poll , but large room.

Calm, quiet idea for couple.
7.3
Given room next to the pool. Great, Just small distance walk to Jimbaran beach.. maybe 3minute, just distance walk to the main road you can get anything there from local food, market and small Bistro. Have Local taxi driver stby there every morning, to get Your discover bali...(need neg. the rate for their yourself)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plan your time travelling. Lucky miss the high end of holiday... That could stuck you in massive traffic.. However end up with regional monsun season.. However still manage to have good time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03