or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Denis D. Couples Canada, February 28, 2013
Good location, basic clean rooms, friendly staff.

Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to beach
8.7
we enjoyed our one-night stay to explore jimboran, but the weather was quite rainy. we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom suite, which was large and clean and comfortable, more designed for longer term stays. the front desk staff and breakfast staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. much appreciated!
Garrett S. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2013
Good value hotel

location, value
8.3
This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.
Nela G. Couples Denmark, February 22, 2013
Nice hotel for a short stay.

Good value, nice location.
7.7
We stayed here for one night. Rooms were nice and cheap compared to many other places in Jimberan, which makes it a good place to stay if you're on a budget. Rooms are clean.
Tegan J. Groups United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
This Hotel was ok,

pool, driver, room
4.3
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
Kiertikrai K. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Decent hotel for the price and location

Room rate is cheap
7.7
The room is reasonable for the price we pay, kinda like budget hotel. The staffs were nice. There was a black out during the day, I am not sure this happen everyday or not because we stay in one afternoon. It just a place to sleep and we pay US$10 for a day use at fancy resort on the beach next door. The hotel is just short walk to the beach. The beach was not so nice, there were so many natural and man made rubbishes wash ashore every day.
Hotel Feature Tip: As mentioned before the hotel is good enough for sleeping but for the price we paid we were able to spend more on food and drink and full day use at the luxury resort on the beach next door.
Hsiao P. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2013
old but kept clean very well

good helpful staff and good swimming pool
8
Villa Puri Royan is old but kept clean very well good helpful staff and good swimming pool Breakfast is ok not much choice. very near beach but is not good because many fishing boats and dirty we just stay Villa Puri Royan for one night and then need go to Lembongan Island in the next morning The staff help us to check cruises when we're has breakfast. after breakfast just tell us the price and help booked. We when to bought something we need, enjoy the swimming pool, wait few min and cruises's staff is ready to came to pick-up us. for stay a night I think is a good value.
Travel tip: Villa Puri Royan near a traditional market can go to experience the real life of Bali.
Chad E. Couples Canada, February 2, 2013
Nice little hotel close to airport

Close to the beach
8.3
It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through
Chad E. Couples Canada, January 31, 2013
Nice little hotel in jimbaran

Close to the beach and seafood places
8.3
It's a nice little budget hotel close to the beach. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Couple English channels and good wifi. The pool is nice to hang out at with the hot weather in Bali. We stayed here because its close to the airport, 10 min, so we didn't have the congested traffic to go through
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go for supper on the beach and watch the sunset
Tyler C. Couples Canada, January 30, 2013
Nice place, bad location

Pool, nice staff, clean rooms every day
7.3
it was a good place to stay for a relaxing and calm couple days. the pool was clean, cool, and deep and the rooms get cleaned every day. the staff was nice and assists you with whatever you need; there is also a little restaurant in the hotel which is very cheap and good. the rooms were average (ac works, but no english channels on tv) and our room had a little pond in the back with turtles and fish. the downfall of this pace is that there is nothing do to in the area it's in besides eat seafood. if you go walking around the 'city area' it is not touristy and you can't find stores or restaurants. if you go walking on the beach, it is covered in only seafood restaurants and the beach is layered with trash, which is sad. if you are not a seafood fan, there is a perk... dominos delivers to the hotel! overall, it was a nice place to lay by the pool and do nothing for a couple days, but if that's not what you're looking for, you should stay in a different area of bali.
Mohamad H. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice Service but far from the happening place.

nice staff
6.3
good. but the condition outside a bit poorly maintained. the location is also far from kuta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Puri Royan, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05