My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bungalow Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (216)
Sort by:
Amelia N. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Just what we were looking for!

Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
8.7
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
Johannes L. Couples Sweden, November 8, 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff

pool, close to beach, nothing more
3
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Jessica P. Couples Chile, November 6, 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach

quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
8.3
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Sarah P. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Great value, good food, friendly staff

Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
10
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool
Loy Y. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2013
Nice and Cosy Place

Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
8.3
Patrick E. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Good Enough

Location, Room Size, Breakfast
8
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Zhongjie Z. Couples China, September 12, 2013
dirty

nothing much
4
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Stefania D. Couples Italy, August 24, 2013
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th

very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
6
Bethany D. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for

Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
5
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
Michelle A. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
Great seafood restaurants on the beach

Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
6.7
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BungalowVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06