Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
94 reviews

184 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (94)
Sort by:
Donald B. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2016
basic good value for Au$24/ nite

location to seafood cafes on beach
6.7
Acceptable for price paid.
Report this review
Satoko K. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2015
location only

location
5.7
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Report this review
David J. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan

Location, poop, people
8.3
Perfect start to my break.
Report this review
Danielle B. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Okay for what it is.

Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
5.7
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Report this review
Terry M. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Basic, but comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
7
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly

Location, price, staff
7.3
Report this review
Kengo N. Solo travelers Japan, December 8, 2014
Low cost hotel.

low cost,location,friendly
6
Report this review
Hyeweon K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach

location pool bigroom
7
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Report this review
Katherine R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport

Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
6.7
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Report this review
Laurent P. Solo travelers France, May 11, 2014
Good Value

big room / close to the beach / quiet
7.7
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 480 reviews Next page
Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02